xchat 2.4.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1104 entries)

en: Cannot create ~/.xchat2
zh_CN: 无法创建~/.xchat2

en: I'm busy
zh_CN: 我很忙

en: Leaving
zh_CN: 离开

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh_CN: * 最好不要以root身份运行IRC！您应该
      创建一个用户账号来登录。

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 中止

en: Cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: No active DCCs
zh_CN: 无活跃的 DCC

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
zh_CN: 您正受到来自 %s 的 CTCP flood 攻击，忽略 %s

en: You are being MSG flooded from %s, setting gui_auto_open_dialog OFF.
zh_CN: 您正受到来自 %s 的 MSG flood 攻击，设置界面自动打开对话框为关闭。

en:   %-20s online
zh_CN:   %-20s 在线

en:   %-20s offline
zh_CN:   %-20s 离线

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
zh_CN: 没有加入任何聊天室。请尝试 /join #<channel>

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh_CN: 还未连接服务器。请尝试 /server <host> [<port>]

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
zh_CN: 使用 /bin/sh 才能运行本程序！

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略未知参数“%s”。

en: No such plugin found.
zh_CN: 找不到该插件。

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
zh_CN: 无法卸载该插件。

en: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>, adds a button under the user-list
zh_CN: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>，在用户列表下添加一个按钮

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_CN: ALLCHAN <cmd>，向您所在的所有聊天室发送命令

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
zh_CN: ALLSERV <cmd>，向您所在的所有服务器发送命令

en: AWAY [<reason>], sets you away
zh_CN: AWAY [<reason>]，设置您为暂离状态

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
zh_CN: BAN <mask> [<bantype>]，禁止所有匹配 mask 的用户进入当前的聊天室。如果他们已在该聊天室，这个命令不会把他们踢出去(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: CLEAR, Clears the current text window
zh_CN: CLEAR，清空当前文本窗口

en: CLOSE, Closes the current window/tab
zh_CN: CLOSE，关闭当前窗口/标签

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
zh_CN: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>，查找国家代码，比如：cn = 中国

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
zh_CN: CTCP <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送 CTCP 消息，常用消息是 VERSION 和 USERINFO

en: CYCLE, parts current channel and immediately rejoins
zh_CN: CYCLE，离开当前聊天室并立即重新加入

en: DEHOP <nick>, removes chanhalf-op status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEHOP <nick>，取消当前聊天室内昵称为 <nick> 者的 chanhalf-op 身份(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: DELBUTTON <name>, deletes a button from under the user-list
zh_CN: DELBUTTON <name>，删除用户列表下的一个按钮

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEOP <nick>，取消昵称为 <nick> 者在本聊天室的 chanop 身份(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEVOICE <nick>，取消昵称为 <nick> 者在本聊天室的发言权(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
zh_CN: DISCON，断开和服务器的连接

en: DNS <nick|host|ip>, Finds a users IP number
zh_CN: DNS <nick|host|ip>, 查询某用户的 IP 地址

en: ECHO <text>, Prints text locally
zh_CN: ECHO <text>，只在本地显示文本

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
zh_CN: EXEC [-o] <command>，运行命令。如果使用了 -o 选项则输出到当前聊天室，否则输出到当前文本框

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
zh_CN: EXECCONT，向进程发送 SIGCONT 信号

en: EXECKILL [-9], kills a running exec in the current session. If -9 is given the process is SIGKILL'ed
zh_CN: EXECKILL [-9]，杀死当前会话中的某运行进程。如果使用 -9 选项，则用 SIGKILL 杀死该进程

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
zh_CN: EXECSTOP，向进程发送 SIGSTOP 信号

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
zh_CN: EXECWRITE，把数据发送给进程的标准输入

en: FLUSHQ, flushes the current server's send queue
zh_CN: FLUSHQ，清空当前服务器的发送队列

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
zh_CN: GATE <host> [<port>]，通过某主机来代理，默认端口为 23

en: HOP <nick>, gives chanhalf-op status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_CN: HOP <nick>，给昵称为 <nick> 者以 chanhalf-op 身份 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - host mask to ignore, eg: *!*@*.aol.com
        types - types of data to ignore, one or all of:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET
zh_CN: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - 欲忽略的主机掩码，比如 *!*@*.aol.com
        types - 欲忽略数据的类型，以下选项之一或全部：
                PRIV，CHAN，NOTI，CTCP，INVI，ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: INVITE <nick> [<channel>]，邀请昵称为 <nick> 者加入聊天室，默认为当前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh_CN: JOIN <channel>，加入聊天室

en: KICK <nick>, kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: KICK <nick>，把昵称为 <nick> 者踢出当前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: KICKBAN <nick>, bans then kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: KICKBAN <nick>，踢出昵称为 <nick> 者当前聊天室，并禁止他再进入(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: LAGCHECK, forces a new lag check
zh_CN: LAGCHECK，强制进行延迟检查

en: LASTLOG <string>, searches for a string in the buffer
zh_CN: LASTLOG <string>，在缓存中搜索字符串

en: MDEHOP, Mass deop's all chanhalf-ops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MDEHOP，取消当前聊天室中所有 chanhalf-op 的权限 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: MDEOP, Mass deop's all chanops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MDEOP，取消当前聊天室中所有 chanop 的权限 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in the 3rd person, like /me jumps)
zh_CN: ME <action>，向当前聊天室中发送一个动作 (动作使用第三人称陈述，例如 /me jumps)

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MKICK，踢出当前聊天室中除你自己之外的所有用户 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: MOP, Mass op's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MOP，给本聊天室中所有用户 chanop 身份(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: MSG <nick> <message>, sends a private message
zh_CN: MSG <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送一条悄悄话

en: NAMES, Lists the nicks on the current channel
zh_CN: NAMES，列出当前聊天室的所有用户昵称

en: NCTCP <nick> <message>, Sends a CTCP notice
zh_CN: NCTCP <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送一条 CTCP 通知

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh_CN: NICK <nickname>，设置您的昵称

en: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>, sends a notice. Notices are a type of message that should be auto reacted to
zh_CN: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>，发送一则通知。通知是一种能被自动回应的消息

en: NOTIFY [<nick>], lists your notify list or adds someone to it
zh_CN: NOTIFY [<nick>]，列出您的通知列表，或在列表中添加某人

en: OP <nick>, gives chanop status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_CN: OP <nick>，给予昵称为 <nick> 者 chanop 身份 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: PART [<channel>] [<reason>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
zh_CN: PART [<channel>] [<reason>]，离开聊天室，默认为当前的聊天室

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
zh_CN: PING <nick | channel>，CTCP ping 某用户或聊天室

en: QUERY <nick>, opens up a new privmsg window to someone
zh_CN: QUERY <昵称>，跟某人打开一个悄悄话窗口

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
zh_CN: QUIT [<reason>]，断开与当前服务器的连接

en: QUOTE <text>, sends the text in raw form to the server
zh_CN: QUOTE <text>，向服务器发送原始格式的文本

en: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_CN: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新连接当前服务器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新连接所有服务器

en: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_CN: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新连接当前服务器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新连接所有服务器

en: RECV <text>, send raw data to xchat, as if it was received from the irc server
zh_CN: RECV <text>，向 xchat 发送原始数据，就好像它是从 irc 服务器上接收到的一样

en: SAY <text>, sends the text to the object in the current window
zh_CN: SAY <text>，向当前窗口中的对象发送文本

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_CN: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>，连接服务器并加入某聊天室

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_CN: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>，连接服务器并加入某聊天室

en: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667 for normal connections, and 9999 for ssl connections
zh_CN: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>]，连接服务器。普通连接默认端口为6667，SSL 加密连接默认端口为9999

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
zh_CN: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>]，连接服务器。默认端口为6667

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
zh_CN: TOPIC [<topic>]，设置话题为指定话题，如果未指定则显示当前话题

en: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...], unbans the specified masks.
zh_CN: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...]，解禁指定的掩模。

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
zh_CN: UNLOAD <name>，卸载插件或脚本

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
zh_CN: URL <url>，在您的浏览器里打开一个 URL

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
zh_CN: VOICE <nick>，给予昵称为 <nick> 者发言权(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
zh_CN: WALLCHAN <message>，发送消息到所有的聊天室

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
zh_CN: WALLCHOP <message>，给当前聊天室中所有 chanop 发送消息

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: 
    No help available on that command.
zh_CN: 
    没有关于该命令的帮助信息。

en: No such command.
zh_CN: 无此命令。

en: Bad arguments for user command.
zh_CN: 用户命令的参数不对。

en: Too many recursive usercommands, aborting.
zh_CN: 太多递归的用户命令，中止。

en: Unknown Command. Try /help
zh_CN: 未知命令。请尝试 /help

en: No xchat_plugin_init symbol; is this really an xchat plugin?
zh_CN: 无 xchat_plugin_init 符号；这确实是 xchat 的插件吗？

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
zh_CN: 您确信此服务器和端口支持·SSL ？

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
zh_CN: 无法解析主机名 %s
    请检查您的 IP 设置！

en: Proxy traversal failed.
zh_CN: 代理传送失败。

en: Cycling to next server in %s...
zh_CN: 跳转至 %s 中下一个服务器中...

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
zh_CN: 警告：未知的字符设置“%s”。对网络 %s 将不应用字符转换。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 added to notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已增加到通知列表。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 Banlist:%C19 $4%C20 $2%C21 $3
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 封禁列表：%C19 $4%C20 $2%C21 $3

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(You are banned).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t不能加入%C26 %B$1 %O(您被封禁了)。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 is now known as $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 改名为 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets ban on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 封禁了 $2

en: %C22*%O$tChannel $1 created on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t 聊天室 $1 创建于 $2

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel half-operator status from%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的聊天室准管理员权限

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel operator status from%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的聊天室管理员权限

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes voice from%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的发言权

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets exempt on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 给 $2 设置了免封权

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel half-operator status to%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任 %C26 $2 为聊天室准管理员

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets invite on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 给 $2 设置了邀请权

en: %UChannel          Users   Topic
zh_CN: %U 聊天室          用户     话题

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets mode $2$3 $4
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置 $2$3 $4 模式

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Channel $1 modes: $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22聊天室 $1 模式：$2

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel operator status to%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任 %C26$2 为聊天室管理员

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes exempt on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的免封权

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes invite on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的邀请权

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes channel keyword
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了聊天室密码

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes user limit
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了用户限额

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets channel keyword to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置聊天室密码为 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets channel limit to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置聊天室限额为 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes ban on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 解除了对 $2 的封禁

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives voice to%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 给了 %C26$2 发言权

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connected. Now logging in...
zh_CN: 已连接到 %C22*%O$t%C22。正在登录...

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connecting to $1 ($2) port $3%O...
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22 正在连接到 $1 ($2) 端口 $3%O...

en: %C21*%O$t%C21Connection failed. Error: $1
zh_CN: %C21*%O$t%C21连接失败。错误：$1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的CTCP $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从 $2 处接收到一个(到 $3 的)CTCP $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的 CTCP 声音 $1

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C26$1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t和 %C26$1%O 的密谈中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT connection established to %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t和 %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 开始密谈了

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C26$1%O lost ($4).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t和 %C26$1%O 的密谈丢失($4)。

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a DCC CHAT offer from $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $1 的密谈请求

en: %C22*%O$tOffering DCC CHAT to $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t向 $1 发送密谈请求

en: %C22*%O$tAlready offering CHAT to $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t对 $1 已发送密谈请求

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1 connect attempt to%C26 $2%O failed (err=$3).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC $1 连接失败 (err=$3)。

en: %C22*%O$tReceived '$1%O' from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的 “$1%O”

en: %C24,18 Type  To/From    Status  Size    Pos     File
zh_CN: %C24,18 类型   到/来自       状态    大小    位置     文件

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a malformed DCC request from %C26$1%O.%010%C22*%O$tContents of packet: $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 %C26$1%O 的有错的 DCC 请求。%010%C22*%O$t数据包内容：$2

en: %C22*%O$tOffering%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t提供 %C26$1%O给 %C26 $2

en: %C22*%O$tNo such DCC offer.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无此 DCC 请求。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $2%O to%C26 $1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$1%O 的 DCC RECV %C26 $2%O 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $1%O from%C26 $3%O complete %C30[%C26$4%O cps%C30]%O.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从 %C26$3%O DCC RECV %C26$1%O 已完成 %C30[%C26$4%O cps%C30]%O。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV connection established to%C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t建立和 %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 的DCC RECV 连接

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $1%O from%C26 $3%O failed ($4).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从 %C26$3%O DCC RECV %C26$1%O 失败($4)。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV: Cannot open $1 for writing ($2).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV：不能打开 $1 进行写操作($2)。

en: %C22*%O$tThe file%C26 $1%C already exists, saving it as%C26 $2%O instead.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t文件 %C11$1%C 已存在，请另存为 %C26$2%O。

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %Ohas requested to resume%C26 $2 %Cfrom%C26 $3%C.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %O请求续传来自 %C26$3%C 的 %C26$2 %C 。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $2%O to%C26 $1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$1%O 的 DCC SEND %C26$2%O 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O complete %C30[%C26$3%O cps%C30]%O.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC SEND %C26$1%O  已完成  %C30[%C26$3%O cps%C30]%O。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND connection established to%C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t建立和 %C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 的 DCC SEND 连接

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O failed. $3
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC SEND %C26$1%O 失败。$3

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %Ohas offered%C26 $2 %O(%C26$3 %Obytes)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %O已发送%C26 $2 %O(%C26$3 %O字节)

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %Oto%C26 $3 %Cstalled - aborting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %O到 %C26$3 %C 没有响应 - 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %Oto%C26 $3 %Otimed out - aborting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %O到%C26 $3 %O已超时 - 中止。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 deleted from notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1已从通知列表中删除。

en: %C22*%O$tDisconnected ($1).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t已断开连接 ($1)。

en: %C22*%O$tFound your IP: [$1]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t找到您的 IP：[$1]

en: %O%C26$1%O added to ignore list.
zh_CN: %O%C26$1%O 添加到忽略列表。

en: Ignore on %C26$1%O changed.
zh_CN: 对 %C26$1%O 的忽略已改变。

en: %C24,18 Hostmask                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG
zh_CN: %C24,18 主机掩模                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG

en: %O%C26$1%O removed from ignore list.
zh_CN: %O%C26$1%O 已从忽略列表中删除。

en:   Ignore list is empty.
zh_CN:   您的忽略列表还是空的。

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(Channel is invite only).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(该聊天室只有被邀请才能加入)。

en: %C22*%O$tYou have been invited to%C26 $1%O by%C26 $2%C (%C26$3%C)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26 $2%C (%C26$3%C)邀请您加入%C26 $1%O

en: %C19*%O$t%C19%B$1 %B($3) has joined $2
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t%C19%B$1 %B($3) 加入了 $2

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(Requires keyword).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(需要密码)。

en: %C21*%O$t%C21$1 has kicked $2 from $3 ($4%O%C21)
zh_CN: %C21*%O$t%C21$1 把 $2 踢出了 $3 ($4%O%C21)

en: %C22*%O$tYou have been killed by $1 ($2%O%C22)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您被 $1 踢出了聊天室 ($2%O%C22)

en: %C22*%O$t%C22MOTD Skipped.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22MOTD 被跳过。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 already in use. Retrying with $2...
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已被占用。正在使用 $2 重试...

en: %C22*%O$tNickname already in use. Use /NICK to try another.
zh_CN: %C22*z%O$t该昵称已被占用。请用 /NICK 尝试使用另一个昵称。

en: %C22*%O$tNo such DCC.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t没有此 DCC。

en: %C22*%O$tNo process is currently running
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t目前没有任何进程在运行

en: $tNotify list is empty.
zh_CN: $t上线通知列表是空的。

en: %C24,18 %B  Notify List
zh_CN: %C24,18 %B  通知列表

en: %C22*%O$t$1 users in notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1通知列表中有 $1 名用户。

en: %C22*%O$tNotify: $1 is offline ($2).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t通知：$1 离线了 ($2)。

en: %C22*%O$tNotify: $1 is online ($2).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t通知：$1 上线了 ($2)。

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) has left $3
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) 离开了 $3

en: %C22*%O$tPing reply from $1: $2 second(s)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tPing 回应从 $1 处返回：$2 秒

en: %C22*%O$tNo ping reply for $1 seconds, disconnecting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t在 %1 秒内没有收到 ping 回应，正在断开连接。

en: %C22*%O$tA process is already running
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t一进程已在运行

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets modes%B %C30[%O$2%B%C30]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置模式%B %C30[%O$2%B%C30]

en: %C22*%O$tLooking up IP number for%C26 $1%O...
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t查寻 %C26 $1%O 的 IP 地址...

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connected.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22已连接。

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Looking up $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22正在查询 $1

en: %C22*%O$tStopped previous connection attempt (pid=$1)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t前次连接尝试停止 (pid=$1)

en: %C29*%O$t%C29Topic for $1%C %C29is: $2
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t%C29$1%C %C29的话题是：$2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 has changed the topic to: $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已将话题改变为： $2%O

en: %C29*%O$t%C29Topic for $1%C %C29set by $2%C %C29at $3
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t%C29$1%C %C29的话题由 $2%C %C29于 $3 设置

en: %C22*%O$tUnknown host. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t未知主机。也许您把它拼写错了？

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(User limit reached).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(达到了用户限额)。

en: %C22*%O$t%C26Users on $1:%C $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26 $1 中的用户：%C $2

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %Cis away %C30(%O$2%O%C30)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %C 暂时离开了 %C30(%O$2%O%C30)

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %OEnd of WHOIS list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %O WHOIS 列表结束。

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O idle%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O 发呆%C26 $2

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O idle%C26 $2%O, signon:%C26 $3
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O 发呆%C26 $2%O, 登录时间：%C26 $3

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %Oreal user@host%C27 $2%O, real IP%C27 $3
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %O 真实用户@主机%C27 $2%O, 真实IP%C27 $3

en: %C19*%O$t%C19Now talking on $2
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t%C19您现在在 $2 里聊天

en: %C23*$tYou have been kicked from $2 by $3 ($4%O%C23)
zh_CN: %C23*$t您被 $3 从 $2 中踢出 ($4%O%C23)

en: %C23*$tYou have left channel $3
zh_CN: %C23*$t您已离开聊天室 $3

en: %C22*%O$tYou've invited%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O (%C26$3%O)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您已邀请%C26 $1%O 加入%C26 $2%O (%C26$3%O)

en: %C22*%O$tYou are now known as $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t你已改名为$2

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
zh_CN: **** %s 结束日志纪录

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
zh_CN: **** %s 开始日志记录

en: * Can't open log file(s) for writing. Check the
      permissions on %s/xchatlogs
zh_CN: 不能打开日志文件进行写操作。请检查
    %s/chatlogs 的权限设置

en: Left message
zh_CN: 左边的消息

en: Right message
zh_CN: 右边的消息

en: The nick of the joining person
zh_CN: 加入的用户

en: The channel being joined
zh_CN: 加入的聊天室

en: The host of the person
zh_CN: 此人的主机

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: The action
zh_CN: 动作

en: The text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Mode char
zh_CN: char 模式

en: Identified text
zh_CN: 验证文本

en: The message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Old nickname
zh_CN: 原昵称

en: New nickname
zh_CN: 新昵称

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
zh_CN: 更改话题的用户

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Channel
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: The nickname of the kicker
zh_CN: 能踢人的用户

en: The person being kicked
zh_CN: 被踢者

en: The channel
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: The reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: The nick of the person leaving
zh_CN: 离开的用户

en: The time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Who it's from
zh_CN: 来自者

en: The time in x.x format (see below)
zh_CN: 时间格式为 x.x (见下)

en: The Channel it's going to
zh_CN: 要加入的聊天室

en: The sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: The nick of the person
zh_CN: 此人的昵称

en: The CTCP event
zh_CN: CTCP 事件

en: The nick of the person who set the key
zh_CN: 设置密钥的用户

en: The key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
zh_CN: 设置限额的用户

en: The limit
zh_CN: 限额

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
zh_CN: 使用了 op 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
zh_CN: 被授予 op 身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
zh_CN: 被授予 halfop 身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 halfop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
zh_CN: 使用 voice 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
zh_CN: 被赋予发言权的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the banning
zh_CN: 使用 ban 命令的用户

en: The ban mask
zh_CN: ban 命令的掩模

en: The nick who removed the key
zh_CN: 取消密钥的用户

en: The nick who removed the limit
zh_CN: 取消用户限额的用户

en: The nick of the person of did the deop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 deop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
zh_CN: 被取消 op 身份的用户

en: The nick of the person of did the dehalfop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 dehalfop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
zh_CN: 被取消 halfop 身份的用户

en: The nick of the person of did the devoice'ing
zh_CN: 使用 devoice 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
zh_CN: 被取消发言权的用户

en: The nick of the person of did the unban'ing
zh_CN: 使用 unban 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the exempt
zh_CN: 使用 exempt 命令的用户

en: The exempt mask
zh_CN: exempt 掩模

en: The nick of the person removed the exempt
zh_CN: 取消 exempt 的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
zh_CN: 使用 invite 命令的用户

en: The invite mask
zh_CN: invite 掩模

en: The nick of the person removed the invite
zh_CN: 取消 invite 的用户

en: The nick of the person setting the mode
zh_CN: 设置模式的用户

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
zh_CN: 模式的符号(+/-)

en: The mode letter
zh_CN: 模式字母

en: The channel it's being set on
zh_CN: 被设置的聊天室

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Channel Membership/"is an IRC operator"
zh_CN: 聊天室成员/“是 IRC 管理员”

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Idle time
zh_CN: 发呆时间

en: Signon time
zh_CN: 登录时间

en: Away reason
zh_CN: 离开原因

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Real user@host
zh_CN: 真实用户@主机

en: Real IP
zh_CN: 真实 IP

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 聊天室名

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名

en: Nick of person who invited you
zh_CN: 邀请您的用户

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Nickname in use
zh_CN: 昵称已被使用

en: Nick being tried
zh_CN: 已试用过的昵称

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: IP
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: PID
zh_CN: 进程号

en: Modes string
zh_CN: 模式字符串

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: DCC Type
zh_CN: DCC 类型

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Destination filename
zh_CN: 目标文件名

en: Pathname
zh_CN: 路径名

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: DCC String
zh_CN: DCC 字符串

en: Number of notify items
zh_CN: 通知条目数

en: Old Filename
zh_CN: 旧文件名

en: New Filename
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Hostmask
zh_CN: 主机掩码

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: The Packet
zh_CN: 包

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Nick of person who have been invited
zh_CN: 被邀请的用户

en: Banmask
zh_CN: ban 的掩模

en: Who set the ban
zh_CN: 设置禁令的用户

en: Ban time
zh_CN: 封禁时间

en: Error parsing event %s.
    Loading default.
zh_CN: 解析事件 %s 时出错。
    载入默认值。

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取声音文件：
    %s

en: Remote host closed socket
zh_CN: 远程主机关闭了套接字

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Cannot assign that address
zh_CN: 无法分配该地址

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_CN: 连接被对端重设

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Reverse DNS
zh_CN: 反向 DNS

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Businesses
zh_CN: 商业

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱 德鲁萨兰

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 波维特岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cocos Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯群岛

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Internic Commercial
zh_CN: Internic 商业性组织

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Educational Institution
zh_CN: 教育机构

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: France, Metropolitan
zh_CN: 法国，欧洲本土

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 大不列颠

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: British Channel Isles
zh_CN: 不列颠海峡群岛

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Government
zh_CN: 政府部门

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
zh_CN: 南乔治亚和南桑德韦奇群岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍共和国

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德与麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Informational
zh_CN: 信息的

en: International
zh_CN: 国际的

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋地区

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和那维斯

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 北朝鲜

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚岛

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: United States Medical
zh_CN: 美国医疗组织

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Military
zh_CN: 军事

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh_CN: 中国澳门

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Internic Network
zh_CN: Internic 网络

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Neutral Zone
zh_CN: 中立地区

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
zh_CN: Internic 非赢利性组织

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和麦克伦群岛

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特康岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦地区

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Old School ARPAnet
zh_CN: 教育ARPAnet

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴特和扬马延岛

en: Slovak Republic
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克共和国

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Former USSR
zh_CN: 前苏联

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部地区

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国周边岛屿

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美利坚合众国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vatican City State
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦鲁阿图

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图群岛

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特群岛

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Direct client-to-client
zh_CN: 直接客户端到客户端

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Offer Chat
zh_CN: 请求聊天

en: Abort Chat
zh_CN: 中止聊天

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Userinfo
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Clientinfo
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Oper
zh_CN: 操作

en: Kill this user
zh_CN: 杀死此用户

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Give Ops
zh_CN: 给 Op 权限

en: Take Ops
zh_CN: 取消 Op 权限

en: Give Half-Ops
zh_CN: 给准管理员权限

en: Take Half-Ops
zh_CN: 取消准管理员权限

en: Give Voice
zh_CN: 给发言权

en: Take Voice
zh_CN: 取消发言权

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore User
zh_CN: 忽略用户

en: UnIgnore User
zh_CN: 取消忽略用户

en: Kick/Ban
zh_CN: 踢出/封禁

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: KickBan
zh_CN: 踢出并封禁

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: DNS Lookup
zh_CN: DNS 查询

en: UserHost
zh_CN: 用户主机

en: External
zh_CN: 外部程序

en: Open Dialog Window
zh_CN: 打开对话窗口

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Leave Channel
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: Join Channel...
zh_CN: 加入聊天室...

en: Enter Channel to Join:
zh_CN: 输入要加入的聊天室：

en: Server Links
zh_CN: 服务器列表

en: Ping Server
zh_CN: ping 服务器

en: Hide Version
zh_CN: 隐藏版本信息

en: Op
zh_CN: 给管理员权限

en: DeOp
zh_CN: 取消管理员权限

en: bye
zh_CN: 道别

en: Enter reason to kick %s:
zh_CN: 输入踢 %s 的原因：

en: Sendfile
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: About X-Chat
zh_CN: 关于 X-Chat

en: A multiplatform IRC Client
zh_CN: 一个跨平台的 IRC 客户端软件

en: Character Chart
zh_CN: 字符集

en: You must select some bans.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一些被封禁者

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: X-Chat: Ban List (%s)
zh_CN: X-Chat：封禁列表 (%s)

en: Unban
zh_CN: 解禁

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: User and Channel Statistics: %d/%d Users on %d/%d Channels
zh_CN: 用户及聊天室统计：%d/%d 名用户在 %d/%d 个聊天室中

en: I can't save an empty list!
zh_CN: 无法保存空列表！

en: Select an output filename
zh_CN: 选择输出文件名

en: X-Chat: Channel List (%s)
zh_CN: X-Chat：聊天室列表 (%s)

en: List display options:
zh_CN: 列举显示选项：

en: Minimum Users:
zh_CN: 最少用户：

en: Maximum Users:
zh_CN: 最多用户：

en: Regex Match:
zh_CN: Regex 匹配：

en: Apply Match to:
zh_CN: 应用匹配到：

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Refresh the list
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Save the list
zh_CN: 保存列表

en: Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

en: Send file to %s
zh_CN: 给 %s 发送文件

en: That file is not resumable.
zh_CN: 改文件不可续传。

en: Cannot access file: %s
    %s.
    Resuming not possible.
zh_CN: 不能访问文件：%s
    %s.
    无法续传。

en: File in download directory is larger than file offered. Resuming not possible.
zh_CN: 下载目录中的文件比提供的文件大，无法续传。

en: Cannot resume the same file from two people.
zh_CN: 不能从两人那里续传同一文件

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: X-Chat: File Receive List
zh_CN: X-Chat：文件接收列表

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Resume
zh_CN: 续传

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Ack
zh_CN: 确认

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: X-Chat: File Send List
zh_CN: X-Chat：文件发送列表

en: To/From
zh_CN: 到/从

en: Recv
zh_CN: 接收

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: StartTime
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: X-Chat: DCC Chat List
zh_CN: X-Chat：DCC 交谈列表

en: *NEW*
zh_CN: *新建*

en: EDIT ME
zh_CN: 编辑我

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Dn
zh_CN: 下移

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新添

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: don't auto connect
zh_CN: 不自动连接

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: use a different config dir
zh_CN: 使用不同的配置目录

en: don't auto load any plugins
zh_CN: 不自动载入任何插件

en: show plugin auto-load dir
zh_CN: 显示插件自动加载目录

en: show user config dir
zh_CN: 显示用户配置目录

en: show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Failed to open font:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 打开字体失败：
    
    %s

en: Search buffer is empty.
zh_CN: 搜索缓冲区目前无内容。

en: %d bytes
zh_CN: %d 字节

en: The Run Command action runs the data in Data 1 as if it has been typed into the entry box where you pressed the key sequence. Thus it can contain text (which will be sent to the channel/person), commands or user commands. When run all \n characters in Data 1 are used to deliminate seperate commands so it is possible to run more than one command. If you want a \ in the actual text run then enter \\
zh_CN: “Run Command”会运行数据 1 中的数据，就如同你是在按了键序列后出现的输入箱中键入这些数据一样。这样，它就会包含文本(这些文本会被发送给聊天室或某人)、命令或用户命令。运行时，数据 1 中所有“\n”字符被用来分隔命令，因此您可以运行不止一个命令。如果您想在运行的文本中包含字符“\”，您应该输入“\\”

en: The Change Page command switches between pages in the notebook. Set Data 1 to the page you want to switch to. If Data 2 is set to anything then the switch will be relative to the current position
zh_CN: “Change Page”命令在您的笔记本中的页码间切换。将数据 1 设置成您要切换成的页码。如果数据 2 被设置成任意值，切换页码数将相对于当前位置而言

en: The Insert in Buffer command will insert the contents of Data 1 into the entry where the key sequence was pressed at the current cursor position
zh_CN: “Insert in Buffer”命令在当前光标处把数据 1 中的内容插入到按了键序列的输入中

en: The Scroll Page command scrolls the text widget up or down one page or one line. Set Data 1 to either Up, Down, +1 or -1.
zh_CN: “Scroll Page”命令在文本构件中上下滚动一页或一行。设置数据 1 为 Up，DOWN，+1或-1。

en: The Set Buffer command sets the entry where the key sequence was entered to the contents of Data 1
zh_CN: “Set Buffer”命令把按了键序列后的输入设置成数据 1 中的内容

en: The Last Command command sets the entry to contain the last command entered - the same as pressing up in a shell
zh_CN: “Last Command”命令把文本设为所输入的前一个命令 - 和在终端中按向上箭头效果相同

en: The Next Command command sets the entry to contain the next command entered - the same as pressing down in a shell
zh_CN: “Next Command”命令把文本设为所输入的下一个命令 - 和在终端中按向下箭头效果相同

en: This command changes the text in the entry to finish an incomplete nickname or command. If Data 1 is set then double-tabbing in a string will select the last nick, not the next
zh_CN: 该命令改变输入的文本来完成未输入完毕的用户昵称或命令。如果数据 1 被设置，那么，双击 tab 键会选择最后一个昵称，而非下一个

en: This command scrolls up and down through the list of nicks. If Data 1 is set to anything it will scroll up, else it scrolls down
zh_CN: 该命令在昵称列表中上下移动。如果数据 1 被设置成任意值，它会上移，否则下移

en: This command checks the last word entered in the entry against the replace list and replaces it if it finds a match
zh_CN: 该命令对照替换列表来检查输入的最后一词，若找到匹配则代替它

en: This command moves the front tab left by one
zh_CN: 该命令把最上面的标签向左移一格

en: This command moves the front tab right by one
zh_CN: 该命令把最上面的标签向右移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the left
zh_CN: 该命令把当前标签向左移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the right
zh_CN: 该命令把当前标签向左移一格

en: Push input line into history but doesn't send to server
zh_CN: 把输入行存储到历史中，但不发送给服务器

en: There was an error loading key bindings configuration
zh_CN: 载入键盘映射配置时出错

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: Mod
zh_CN: 模

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: X-Chat: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: X-Chat：键盘快捷键

en: Data 1
zh_CN: 数据 1

en: Data 2
zh_CN: 数据 2

en: Error opening keys config file
zh_CN: 打开击键配置文件时出错

en: Unknown keyname %s in key bindings config file
    Load aborted, please fix %s/keybindings.conf
zh_CN: 键盘映射配置文件中无键名 %s
    中止加载，请修复 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Unknown action %s in key bindings config file
    Load aborted, Please fix %s/keybindings
zh_CN: 键盘映射配置文件中无动作 %s
    中止加载，请修复 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Expecting Data line (beginning Dx{:|!}) but got:
    %s
    
    Load aborted, Please fix %s/keybindings
zh_CN: 期待数据行(以 Dx{:|!} 开始)，却得到：
    %s
    
    中止载入。请修复 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Key bindings config file is corrupt, load aborted
    Please fix %s/keybindings.conf
zh_CN: 键盘映射配置文件损坏，中止加载
    请修复 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Cannot write to that file.
zh_CN: 无法写入该文件。

en: Cannot read that file.
zh_CN: 无法读取该文件。

en: That mask already exists.
zh_CN: 该掩码已存在。

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Unignore
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: Enter mask to ignore:
zh_CN: 输入要忽略的掩码：

en: X-Chat: Ignore list
zh_CN: X-Chat：忽略列表

en: Ignore Stats:
zh_CN: 忽略统计：

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 聊天室：

en: Private:
zh_CN: 私人：

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 通知：

en: CTCP:
zh_CN: CTCP：

en: Invite:
zh_CN: 邀请：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Dialog with
zh_CN: 交谈于

en: Topic for %s is: %s
zh_CN: %s 的话题是：%s

en: No topic is set
zh_CN: 没有设置话题

en: No other tabs open, quit xchat?
zh_CN: 没有其它打开的标签，要退出 xchat 吗？

en: Insert color code
zh_CN: 插入颜色代码

en: Beep on message
zh_CN: 有消息时响铃提示

en: Show join/part messages
zh_CN: 显示加入/离开信息

en: Color paste
zh_CN: 彩色粘贴

en: Go to
zh_CN: 前往

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Detach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签

en: Some file transfers still active, quit xchat?
zh_CN: 某些文件传输仍在进行，要退出 xchat 吗？

en: User limit must be a number!
zh_CN: 用户限额必须是数字！

en: Topic Protection
zh_CN: 话题保护

en: No outside messages
zh_CN: 无室外消息

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

en: Invite Only
zh_CN: 仅邀请

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 监管的

en: Ban List
zh_CN: 封禁列表

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 密码

en: User Limit
zh_CN: 用户限额

en: Close this tab/window
zh_CN: 关闭本标签/窗口

en: Show/Hide userlist
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏用户列表

en: Unable to set transparent background!
    
    You may be using a non-compliant window
    manager that is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 无法设置透明背景！
    
    或许您正使用目前尚不被支持的
    不兼容窗口管理器。

en: Enter new nickname:
zh_CN: 输入新昵称：

en: Host unknown
zh_CN: 未知主机

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Topic Bar
zh_CN: 话题栏

en: User List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Mode Buttons
zh_CN: 模式按钮

en: User List Buttons
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮

en: Copy selected URL
zh_CN: 复制选中的 URL

en: Part Channel
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: Cycle Channel
zh_CN: 离开聊天室，而后立即加入

en: X-Chat: User menu
zh_CN: X-Chat：用户菜单

en: Edit This Menu...
zh_CN: 编辑此菜单...

en: *WARNING*
    Auto accepting DCC to your home directory
    can be dangerous and is exploitable. Eg:
    Someone could send you a .bash_profile
zh_CN: *警告*
    自动接收 DCC 到您的主目录中是危险之举，
    且有被枉用的可能性。例如：
    某人可能会给您发送一份 .bash_profile 文件

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: User Commands - Special codes:
    
    %c  =  current channel
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %t  =  time/date
    %v  =  xchat version
    %2  =  word 2
    %3  =  word 3
    &2  =  word 2 to the end of line
    &3  =  word 3 to the end of line
    
    eg:
    /cmd john hello
    
    %2 would be "john"
    &2 would be "john hello".
zh_CN: 用户命令 - 特殊编码：
    
    %c  =  当前聊天室
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  您的昵称
    %t  =  时间/日期
    %v  =  xchat 版本
    %2  =  第 2 个词
    %3  =  第 3 个词
    &2  =  从第 2 个词到行尾
    &3  =  从第 3 个词到行尾
    
    如：
    /cmd john hello
    
    %2 会是“john”
    &2 会是“john hello”。

en: Userlist Buttons - Special codes:
    
    %a  =  all selected nicks
    %c  =  current channel
    %h  =  selected nick's hostname
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %s  =  selected nick
    %t  =  time/date
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮 - 特殊编码：
    
    %a  =  所有选中的用户
    %c  =  当前聊天室
    %h  =  选中用户的主机名
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  您的昵称
    %s  =  选中的用户
    %t  =  时间/日期

en: Dialog Buttons - Special codes:
    
    %a  =  all selected nicks
    %c  =  current channel
    %h  =  selected nick's hostname
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %s  =  selected nick
    %t  =  time/date
zh_CN: 对话按钮 - 特殊编码：
    
    %a  =  所有选中的用户
    %c  =  当前聊天室
    %h  =  选中用户的主机名
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  您的昵称
    %s  =  选中的用户
    %t  =  时间/日期

en: CTCP Replies - Special codes:
    
    %d  =  data (the whole ctcp)
    %m  =  machine info
    %s  =  nick who sent the ctcp
    %t  =  time/date
    %2  =  word 2
    %3  =  word 3
    &2  =  word 2 to the end of line
    &3  =  word 3 to the end of line
zh_CN: CTCP 回应 - 特殊编码：
    
    %d  =  数据 (全部 ctcp)
    %m  =  机器信息
    %s  =  发送 ctcp 的用户
    %t  =  时间/日期
    %2  =  第 2 个词
    %3  =  第 3 个词
    &2  =  从第 2 个词到行尾
    &3  =  从第 3 个词到行尾

en: URL Handlers - Special codes:
    
    %s  =  the URL string
    
    Putting a ! infront of the command
    indicates it should be sent to a
    shell instead of X-Chat
zh_CN: URL 处理程序 - 特殊编码：
    
    %s  =  URL 字符串
    
    在命令前加一个“!”表示
    该命令应被发送到终端而
    非 X-Chat

en: X-Chat: User Defined Commands
zh_CN: X-Chat：用户自定义命令

en: X-Chat: Userlist Popup menu
zh_CN: X-Chat：用户列表弹出菜单

en: X-Chat: Replace
zh_CN: X-Chat：替换

en: X-Chat: URL Handlers
zh_CN: X-Chat：URL 处理程序

en: X-Chat: Userlist buttons
zh_CN: X-Chat：用户列表按钮

en: X-Chat: Dialog buttons
zh_CN: X-Chat：对话框按钮

en: X-Chat: CTCP Replies
zh_CN: X-Chat：CTCP 回应

en: Server List...
zh_CN: 服务器列表...

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Server Tab...
zh_CN: 服务器标签

en: Channel Tab...
zh_CN: 聊天室标签...

en: Server Window...
zh_CN: 服务器窗口...

en: Channel Window...
zh_CN: 聊天室窗口...

en: Load Plugin or Script...
zh_CN: 加载插件或脚本...

en: New Shell Tab...
zh_CN: 新终端标签...

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Receive Wallops
zh_CN: 接收广播消息

en: Receive Server Notices
zh_CN: 接收服务器通知

en: Marked Away
zh_CN: 标记为暂离

en: Auto Rejoin when Kicked
zh_CN: 被踢时自动重回聊天室

en: Auto Reconnect to Server
zh_CN: 断线自动重连

en: Never-give-up ReConnect
zh_CN: 持续尝试重连

en: Auto Open Dialog Windows
zh_CN: 自动打开对话窗口

en: Auto Accept Direct Chat
zh_CN: 自动接受直接聊天要求

en: Auto Accept Files
zh_CN: 自动接收文件

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: S_ettings
zh_CN: 设置(_E)

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Auto Replace...
zh_CN: 自动替换...

en: CTCP Replies...
zh_CN: CTCP 回应...

en: Dialog Buttons...
zh_CN: 对话框按钮...

en: Keyboard Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键...

en: Text Events...
zh_CN: 文本事件...

en: URL Handlers...
zh_CN: URL 处理程序...

en: User Commands...
zh_CN: 用户命令...

en: Userlist Buttons...
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮...

en: Userlist Popup...
zh_CN: 用户列表弹出菜单...

en: Reload Settings
zh_CN: 载入设置

en: Save Settings now
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Settings on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存设置

en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: Ban List...
zh_CN: 封禁列表...

en: Channel List...
zh_CN: 聊天室列表...

en: Character Chart...
zh_CN: 字符集...

en: Direct Chat...
zh_CN: 直接聊天...

en: File Receive...
zh_CN: 文件接收...

en: File Send...
zh_CN: 文件发送...

en: Ignore List...
zh_CN: 忽略列表...

en: Notify List...
zh_CN: 通知列表...

en: Plugins and Scripts...
zh_CN: 插件和脚本...

en: Raw Log...
zh_CN: 原始记录...

en: URL Grabber...
zh_CN: URL 抓取程序...

en: Reset Marker Line
zh_CN: 重置标记线

en: C_lear Text
zh_CN: 清空文本(_L)

en: Search Text...
zh_CN: 搜索文本...

en: Save Text...
zh_CN: 保存文本...

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Attach Tab
zh_CN: 追加标签

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 最后一次看到

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Online
zh_CN: 上线

en: Enter nickname to add:
zh_CN: 输入要新增的昵称：

en: X-Chat: Notify List
zh_CN: X-Chat：通知列表

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Select a Plugin or Script to load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的插件或脚本

en: X-Chat: Plugins and Scripts
zh_CN: X-Chat：插件和脚本

en: _Load...
zh_CN: 加载(_L)...

en: _UnLoad
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Save rawlog
zh_CN: 保存原始日志

en: X-Chat: Rawlog (%s)
zh_CN: X-Chat：原始日志 (%s)

en: Clear rawlog
zh_CN: 清除原始日志

en: Save rawlog...
zh_CN: 保存原始日志...

en: The window you opened this Search for doesn't exist anymore.
zh_CN: 您为该搜索打开的窗口已不再存在。

en: X-Chat: Search
zh_CN: X-Chat：搜索

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: New Network
zh_CN: 新网络

en: Really remove network "%s" and all its servers?
zh_CN: 一定要删除网络 “%s”以及它所有的服务器吗？

en: User name and Real name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 用户名和真名不能为空。

en: X-Chat: Edit %s
zh_CN: X-Chat：编辑 %s

en: Servers for %s
zh_CN: %s 的服务器

en: Connect to selected server only
zh_CN: 仅连接到选定的服务器

en: Don't cycle through all the servers when the connection fails.
zh_CN: 连接失败时不要轮询所有的服务器

en: Your Details
zh_CN: 您的详细信息

en: Use global user information
zh_CN: 使用全局用户信息

en: _Nick name:
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)：

en: _User name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: Rea_l name:
zh_CN: 真名(_l)：

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接

en: Auto connect to this network at startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接到此网络

en: Use a proxy server
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器

en: Use SSL for all the servers on this network
zh_CN: 为本网络的所有服务器使用 SSL

en: Accept invalid SSL certificate
zh_CN: 接受无效的 SSL 证书

en: C_hannels to join:
zh_CN: 输入要加入的聊天室(_C)：

en: Channels to join, separated by commas, but not spaces!
zh_CN: 要加入的聊天室，用逗号而不是空格分隔！

en: Connect command:
zh_CN: 连接命令：

en: Extra command to execute after connecting. If you need more than one, set this to LOAD -e <filename>, where <filename> is a text-file full of commands to execute.
zh_CN: 连接后执行的额外的命令。如果您使用多个命令，请设置为 LOAD -e <文件名>，其中 <文件名> 是一个包含要执行的命令的文本文件。

en: Nickserv password:
zh_CN: Nickserv 口令：

en: Server password:
zh_CN: 服务器口令：

en: Password for the server, if in doubt, leave blank.
zh_CN: 服务器的密码。如果不确定，留为空。

en: Character set:
zh_CN: 字符设置：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: X-Chat: Server List
zh_CN: X-Chat：服务器列表

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Second choice:
zh_CN: 第二选择：

en: Third choice:
zh_CN: 第三选择：

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Skip server list on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不开启服务器列表

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: Connect in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中连接

en: Text Box Appearance
zh_CN: 文本框外观

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图像：

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_CN: 滚回行数：

en: Transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: Indent nick names
zh_CN: 缩进昵称

en: Make nick names right-justified
zh_CN: 让昵称右对齐

en: Tint (shade) transparency
zh_CN: 柔色(阴影)透明

en: Colored nick names
zh_CN: 彩色昵称

en: Give each person on IRC a different color
zh_CN: 给 IRC 上的每名用户一种不同的颜色

en: Strip mIRC colors
zh_CN: 滤掉 mIRC 颜色

en: Show marker line
zh_CN: 显示标记线

en: Insert a red line after the last read text.
zh_CN: 在最后读取的文本后添加一条红线。

en: Tint Settings
zh_CN: 色调设置

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红色：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 希腊：

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色：

en: Time Stamps
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Time stamp format:
zh_CN: 时间戳格式：

en: See strftime manpage for details.
zh_CN: 查看 strftime 手册页以获取详细信息。

en: Enable time stamps
zh_CN: 打开时间戳

en: Nick Completion
zh_CN: 昵称自动补齐

en: Automatic nick completion
zh_CN: 自动补齐昵称

en: Completes nick names without using the TAB key
zh_CN: 不用 TAB 键而自动补齐昵称

en: Nick completion suffix:
zh_CN: 昵称自动补齐后缀：

en: Input Box Codes
zh_CN: 输入框编码

en: Interpret %nnn as an ASCII value
zh_CN: 把 %nnn 解释为 ASCII 值

en: Interpret %C, %B as Color, Bold etc
zh_CN: 转换%C、%B为颜色、粗体等

en: Input Box Appearance
zh_CN: 输入框外观

en: Use the Text box font and colors
zh_CN: 使用文本框字体及颜色

en: Off
zh_CN: 离线

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形

en: Info text
zh_CN: 信息文本

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: A-Z, Ops first
zh_CN: A-Z, Op 最先

en: Z-A, Ops last
zh_CN: Z-A, Op 最后

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序

en: User list sorted by:
zh_CN: 用户列表排列方式：

en: Show hostnames in user list
zh_CN: 在用户列表中显示主机名

en: User list buttons enabled
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮已启用

en: Resizable user list
zh_CN: 用户列表可调整大小

en: Away tracking
zh_CN: 记录离开信息

en: Enable away tracking
zh_CN: 开启离开追踪

en: On channels smaller than:
zh_CN: 在小于此值的聊天室里：

en: Action Upon Double Click
zh_CN: 双击时的动作

en: Execute command:
zh_CN: 执行命令：

en: Extra Gadgets
zh_CN: 额外的配件

en: Lag meter:
zh_CN: 延迟计量器：

en: Throttle meter:
zh_CN: 节流阀计量器：

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Only requested tabs
zh_CN: 仅请求的标签

en: Open an extra tab for server messages
zh_CN: 打开一额外的标签存放服务器消息

en: Open an extra tab for server notices
zh_CN: 打开一额外的标签存放服务器通知

en: Small tabs
zh_CN: 小标签

en: Sort tabs in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按字母表顺序排序标签

en: Focus new tabs:
zh_CN: 聚焦到新标签：

en: Shorten tab labels to:
zh_CN: 缩短标签标记至：

en: letters.
zh_CN: 字母。

en: Tabs Location
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Show tabs at:
zh_CN: 显示标签之处：

en: Tabs or Windows
zh_CN: 标签或窗口

en: Open channels in:
zh_CN: 打开聊天室之处：

en: Open dialogs in:
zh_CN: 打开对话框之处：

en: Open utilities in:
zh_CN: 打开工具之处：

en: Open DCC, Ignore, Notify etc, in tabs or windows?
zh_CN: 打开 DCC, 忽略, 通知等使用标签还是窗口？

en: Files and Directories
zh_CN: 文件和目录

en: Download files to:
zh_CN: 把文件下载到：

en: Move completed files to:
zh_CN: 移动完成下载的文件到：

en: Save nick name in filenames
zh_CN: 把昵称存入文件名

en: Convert spaces to underscore before sending
zh_CN: 发送前把空格转换成下划线

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: DCC IP address:
zh_CN: DCC IP 地址：

en: Claim you are at this address when offering files.
zh_CN: 发送文件时声称您是这个地址：

en: First DCC send port:
zh_CN: 第一个 DCC 文件发送端口：

en: Last DCC send port:
zh_CN: 最后一个 DCC 文件传送端口：

en: (Leave ports at zero for full range).
zh_CN: (端口置 0 则表示允许所有端口)

en: Get my address from the IRC server
zh_CN: 从 IRC 服务器获取我的 地址

en: Asks the IRC server for your real address. Use this if you have a 192.168.*.* address!
zh_CN: 向 IRC 服务器查询您的真实地址。如果您具有 192.168.*.* 这样的地址时，请使用此命令。

en: Maximum File Transfer Speeds (bytes per second)
zh_CN: 最大文件传输速度(字节每秒)

en: One upload:
zh_CN: 每上传

en: Maximum speed for one transfer
zh_CN: 一个传送进程的最大速度

en: One download:
zh_CN: 每下载：

en: All uploads combined:
zh_CN: 所有上传：

en: Maximum speed for all files
zh_CN: 所有文件的最大速度：

en: All downloads combined:
zh_CN: 所有下载

en: Default Messages
zh_CN: 默认消息

en: Quit:
zh_CN: 退出：

en: Leave channel:
zh_CN: 离开聊天室：

en: Away:
zh_CN: 离开：

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Announce away messages
zh_CN: 发布暂离讯息

en: Announce your away messages to all channels
zh_CN: 发布暂离消息到所有聊天室

en: Show away once
zh_CN: 只显示暂离一次

en: Show identical away messages only once
zh_CN: 同样的暂离消息只显示一次

en: Automatically unmark away
zh_CN: 自动取消暂离状态

en: Unmark yourself as away before sending messages
zh_CN: 发送消息前取消您的暂离状态

en: (Can be a text file relative to ~/.xchat2/).
zh_CN: (可以是一个相对路径为 ~/.xchat2/ 的文本文件)。

en: (Can be a text file relative to config dir).
zh_CN: (可以是一个相对路径为配置目录的文本文件)。

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警报

en: Flash taskbar on highlighted messages
zh_CN: 闪动任务条提示高亮显示的信息

en: Beep on highlighted messages
zh_CN: 响铃提示高亮显示的信息

en: Extra words to highlight on:
zh_CN: 需高亮显示的其它词组：

en: (Separate multiple words with commas).
zh_CN: (请用逗号分隔多个词组)。

en: Beep on private messages
zh_CN: 有悄悄话时响铃提示

en: Beep on channel messages
zh_CN: 聊天室中出现新消息时响铃

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Auto reconnect delay:
zh_CN: 自动重连间隔：

en: Display MODEs in raw form
zh_CN: 使用原始格式显示模式

en: Whois on notify
zh_CN: 谁在上线通知列表上

en: Sends a /WHOIS when a user comes online in your notify list
zh_CN: 当您通知列表中的某用户上线时发送 /WHOIS 命令

en: Hide join and part messages
zh_CN: 隐藏加入/离开信息

en: Hide channel join/part messages by default
zh_CN: 默认隐藏聊天室里的加入/离开信息

en: Auto Open DCC Windows
zh_CN: 自动打开 DDC 窗口

en: Send window
zh_CN: 发送窗口

en: Receive window
zh_CN: 接收窗口

en: Chat window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Enable logging of conversations
zh_CN: 允许记录对话内容

en: Log filename mask:
zh_CN: 记录文件命名格式:

en: (%s=Server %c=Channel %n=Network).
zh_CN: (%s=服务器 %c=聊天室 %n=网络)

en: Insert timestamps in logs
zh_CN: 在日志中加入时间戳

en: Log timestamp format:
zh_CN: 日志时间戳格式：

en: (See strftime manpage for details).
zh_CN: (查看 strftime 手册页以获取详细信息)。

en: (Disabled)
zh_CN: (禁用)

en: Your Address
zh_CN: 您的地址

en: Bind to:
zh_CN: 绑定于：

en: (Only useful for computers with multiple addresses).
zh_CN: (只对有多个地址的电脑有用)。

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Authenticate to the proxy server (HTTP and Socks5)
zh_CN: 代理服务器(HTTP 及 Socks5)需要验证

en: (disabled)
zh_CN: (禁用)

en: A star (*)
zh_CN: 星 (*)

en: A red star (*)
zh_CN: 红色的星 (*)

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Select an Image File
zh_CN: 选择一个图像文件

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Mark identified users with:
zh_CN: 标记验证通过的用户为：

en: Mark not-identified users with:
zh_CN: 标记未通过验证的用户为：

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Text Colors
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: mIRC colors:
zh_CN: mIRC 颜色：

en: Extra colors:
zh_CN: 额外的颜色：

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Marking Text
zh_CN: 标记文本

en: Interface Colors
zh_CN: 界面颜色

en: New data:
zh_CN: 新数据：

en: Marker line:
zh_CN: 标记线：

en: New message:
zh_CN: 新信息：

en: Away user:
zh_CN: 离开的用户：

en: Highlight:
zh_CN: 高亮显示：

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Sound file
zh_CN: 音效文件

en: Select a sound file
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

en: Sound playing method:
zh_CN: 播放声音方法：

en: External sound playing _program:
zh_CN: 外部声音播放程序(_p)：

en: _External program
zh_CN: 外部程序(_E)

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: Sound files _directory:
zh_CN: 音效文件目录(_d)：

en: Sound file:
zh_CN: 音效文件：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Text box
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Input box
zh_CN: 输入框

en: User list
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Chatting
zh_CN: 聊天

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network setup
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: File transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Some settings were changed that require a restart to take full effect.
zh_CN: 有些设置需要重新启动 xchat 才会生效。

en: X-Chat: Preferences
zh_CN: X-Chat：首选项

en: There was an error parsing the string
zh_CN: 解析字符串时出错

en: This signal is only passed %d args, $%d is invalid
zh_CN: 该信号只接受 %d 个参数，$%d 无效

en: Print Texts File
zh_CN: 打印文本文件

en: $ Number
zh_CN: $ 数字

en: Edit Events
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Load From
zh_CN: 从...载入

en: Test All
zh_CN: 测试全部

en: X-Chat: URL Grabber
zh_CN: X-Chat：URL 抓取程序

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Save list to a file
zh_CN: 保存列表到文件

en: %d ops, %d total
zh_CN: %d 个管理员，共 %d 人
