shared-mime-info 0.16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (247 entries)

en: 3D Studio image
zh_TW: 3D Studio 圖片

en: AIFC audio
zh_TW: AIFC 音效

en: AIFF audio
zh_TW: AIFF 音效

en: AIFF/Amiga/Mac audio
zh_TW: AIFF/Amiga/Mac 音效

en: ANIM animation
zh_TW: ANIM 動畫

en: AR archive
zh_TW: AR 保存檔

en: ARJ archive
zh_TW: ARJ 保存檔

en: AVI video
zh_TW: AVI 影音檔

en: AWK script
zh_TW: AWK 描述語言檔

en: AbiWord document
zh_TW: AbiWord 文件

en: Ada source code
zh_TW: Ada 源代碼

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
zh_TW: Adobe FrameMaker 字型檔

en: Adobe Illustrator document
zh_TW: Adobe Illustrator 文件

en: Adobe font metrics
zh_TW: Adobe 字型描述檔

en: Amiga SoundTracker audio
zh_TW: Amiga SoundTracker 音效

en: Applix Graphics image
zh_TW: Applix Graphics 圖片

en: Applix Spreadsheets spreadsheet
zh_TW: Applix Spreadsheets 試算表

en: Applix Words document
zh_TW: Applix Words 文件

en: AutoCAD image
zh_TW: AutoCAD 圖片

en: BCPIO document
zh_TW: BCPIO 文件

en: BDF font
zh_TW: BDF 字型檔

en: BitTorrent seed file
zh_TW: BitTorrent 種子檔案

en: C shell script
zh_TW: C shell 描述語言檔

en: C source code
zh_TW: C 源代碼

en: C# source code
zh_TW: C# 源代碼

en: C++ source code
zh_TW: C++ 源代碼

en: CCITT G3 fax
zh_TW: CCITT G3 傳真檔

en: CGI script
zh_TW: CGI 描述語言檔

en: CMU raster image
zh_TW: CMU raster 圖片

en: CPIO archive
zh_TW: CPIO 保存檔

en: CPIO archive (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: CPIO 保存檔 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: Commodore 64 audio
zh_TW: Commodore 64 音效

en: Computer Graphics Metafile
zh_TW: CGM 圖片

en: Corel Draw drawing
zh_TW: Corel Draw 繪圖

en: D source code
zh_TW: D 源代碼

en: DCL script
zh_TW: DCL 描述語言檔

en: DOS font
zh_TW: DOS 字型檔

en: DOS/Windows executable
zh_TW: DOS/Windows 可執行檔

en: DSSSL document
zh_TW: DSSSL 文件

en: DXF vector image
zh_TW: DXF 向量圖

en: Debian package
zh_TW: Debian 套件

en: Dia diagram
zh_TW: Dia 圖表

en: DjVu image
zh_TW: DjVu 圖片

en: Dolby Digital audio
zh_TW: 杜比數碼音效

en: Egon Animator animation
zh_TW: Egon Animator 動畫

en: Electronic Business Card
zh_TW: 電子名片

en: Emacs Lisp source code
zh_TW: Emacs Lisp 源代碼

en: Enlightenment theme
zh_TW: Enlightenment 佈景檔

en: FLAC audio
zh_TW: FLAC 音效

en: FastTracker II audio
zh_TW: FastTracker II 音效

en: Fortran source code
zh_TW: Fortran 源代碼

en: FrameMaker MIF document
zh_TW: FrameMaker MIF 文件

en: G3 fax image
zh_TW: G3 傳真圖

en: GIF image
zh_TW: GIF 圖片

en: GIMP image
zh_TW: GIMP 圖片

en: GIMP image (compressed)
zh_TW: GIMP 圖片 (經壓縮)

en: GMC link
zh_TW: GMC 鏈結

en: GNU Oleo spreadsheet
zh_TW: GNU Oleo 試算表

en: GNU mail message
zh_TW: GNU 郵件訊息

en: GTKtalog catalog
zh_TW: GTKtalog 光碟目錄

en: Glade project
zh_TW: Glade 專案

en: GnuCash spreadsheet
zh_TW: GnuCash 試算表

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
zh_TW: Gnumeric 試算表

en: Graphite scientific graph
zh_TW: Graphite 科學圖表

en: HDF document
zh_TW: HDF 文件

en: Haskell source code
zh_TW: Haskell 源代碼

en: IDL document
zh_TW: IDL 文件

en: IEF image
zh_TW: IEF 圖片

en: IFF image
zh_TW: IFF 圖片

en: ILBM image
zh_TW: ILBM 圖片

en: ISI video
zh_TW: ISI 影音檔

en: Impulse Tracker audio
zh_TW: Impulse Tracker 音效

en: JBuilder project
zh_TW: JBuilder 專案

en: JNG image
zh_TW: JNG 圖片

en: JPEG image
zh_TW: JPEG 圖片

en: JPEG-2000 image
zh_TW: JPEG-2000 圖片

en: Java archive
zh_TW: Java 保存檔

en: Java byte code
zh_TW: Java 位元碼

en: Java source code
zh_TW: Java 源代碼

en: Javascript program
zh_TW: Javascript 程式

en: KChart chart
zh_TW: KChart 圖表

en: KFormula formula
zh_TW: KFormula 算式

en: KIllustrator drawing
zh_TW: KIllustrator 繪圖

en: KPresenter presentation
zh_TW: KPresenter 簡報檔

en: KSpread spreadsheet
zh_TW: KSpread 試算表

en: KSpread spreadsheet (encrypted)
zh_TW: KSpread 試算表 (已加密)

en: KWord document
zh_TW: KWord 文件

en: KWord document (encrypted)
zh_TW: KWord 文件 (已加密)

en: Karbon14 drawing
zh_TW: Karbon14 繪圖

en: Kivio flowchart
zh_TW: Kivio 圖表

en: Kontour drawing
zh_TW: Kontour 繪圖

en: Krita document
zh_TW: Krita 文件

en: Kugar document
zh_TW: Kugar 文件

en: LHA archive
zh_TW: LHA 保存檔

en: LHZ archive
zh_TW: LHZ 保存檔

en: LIBGRX font
zh_TW: LIBGRX 字型檔

en: LZO archive
zh_TW: LZO 保存檔

en: LightWave object
zh_TW: LightWave 物件

en: LightWave scene
zh_TW: LightWave 場景

en: Linux PSF console font
zh_TW: Linux PSF console 字型檔

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
zh_TW: Lotus 1-2-3 試算表

en: Lotus AmiPro document
zh_TW: Lotus AmiPro 文件

en: LyX document
zh_TW: LyX 文件

en: MIDI audio
zh_TW: MIDI 音效

en: MNG animation
zh_TW: MNG 動畫

en: MP3 ShoutCast playlist
zh_TW: MP3 ShoutCast 播放清單

en: MP3 audio
zh_TW: MP3 音效

en: MP3 audio (streamed)
zh_TW: MP3 音效 (串流)

en: MP3 playlist
zh_TW: MP3 播放清單

en: MPEG video
zh_TW: MPEG 影音檔

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
zh_TW: Macintosh AppleDouble 編碼檔

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
zh_TW: Macintosh BinHex 編碼檔

en: Macintosh MacBinary file
zh_TW: Macintosh MacBinary 檔

en: Macintosh Quickdraw/PICT drawing
zh_TW: Macintosh Quickdraw/PICT 繪圖

en: Macintosh StuffIt archive
zh_TW: Macintosh StuffIt 保存檔

en: MagicPoint presentation
zh_TW: MagicPoint 簡報檔

en: MathML document
zh_TW: MathML 文件

en: Matroska video
zh_TW: Matroska 影音檔

en: Mozilla bookmarks
zh_TW: Mozilla 書籤

en: Nautilus link
zh_TW: Nautilus 鏈結

en: Netscape bookmarks
zh_TW: Netscape 書籤

en: Nintendo64 ROM
zh_TW: 超任64 ROM

en: ODA document
zh_TW: ODA 文件

en: Objective-C source code
zh_TW: Objective-C 源代碼

en: OpenType font
zh_TW: OpenType 字型檔

en: PCF font
zh_TW: PCF 字型檔

en: PCM audio
zh_TW: PCM 音效

en: PDF document
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: PEF executable
zh_TW: PEF 可執行檔

en: PGN chess game
zh_TW: PGN 國際象棋紀錄檔

en: PGP keys
zh_TW: PGP 鑰匙

en: PGP message
zh_TW: PGP 訊息

en: PGP/MIME-encrypted message header
zh_TW: PGP/MIME 加密訊息標頭

en: PHP script
zh_TW: PHP 描述語言檔

en: PKCS#12 certificate bundle
zh_TW: PKCS#12 憑證檔

en: PNG image
zh_TW: PNG 圖片

en: PNM image
zh_TW: PNM 圖片

en: Palm OS database
zh_TW: Palm OS 資料庫

en: Palmpilot database/document
zh_TW: Palmpilot 數據庫/文件

en: Pascal source code
zh_TW: Pascal 源代碼

en: Pathetic Writer document
zh_TW: Pathetic Writer 文件

en: Perl script
zh_TW: Perl 描述語言檔

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: PostScript document (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: PostScript 文件 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: Python bytecode
zh_TW: Python 位元碼

en: Python script
zh_TW: Python 描述語言檔

en: Qt Designer file
zh_TW: Qt Designer 檔案

en: Quattro Pro spreadsheet
zh_TW: Quattro Pro 試算表

en: Quicken document
zh_TW: Quicken 文件

en: RAR archive
zh_TW: RAR 保存檔

en: README document
zh_TW: README 說明文件

en: RGB image
zh_TW: RGB 圖片

en: RIFF audio
zh_TW: RIFF 音效

en: RPM package
zh_TW: RPM 套件

en: Ruby script
zh_TW: Ruby 描述語言檔

en: Run Length Encoded bitmap
zh_TW: RLE 點陣圖

en: S/MIME file
zh_TW: S/MIME 檔

en: SGI video
zh_TW: SGI 影音檔

en: SGML document
zh_TW: SGML 文件

en: SQL code
zh_TW: SQL 碼

en: SUN Rasterfile image
zh_TW: SUN Rasterfile 圖片

en: SV4 CPIO archive
zh_TW: SV4 CPIO 保存檔

en: SV4 CPIP archive (with CRC)
zh_TW: SV4 CPIP 保存檔 (具有 CRC)

en: Scheme source code
zh_TW: Scheme 源代碼

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 3 音效

en: Scream Tracker audio
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 音效

en: Scream Tracker instrument
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 樂器檔

en: Setext document
zh_TW: Setext 文件

en: Shockwave Flash file
zh_TW: Shockwave Flash 檔

en: Siag spreadsheet
zh_TW: Siag 試算表

en: Speech document
zh_TW: Speech 語音合成檔

en: Speedo font
zh_TW: Speedo 字型檔

en: Stampede package
zh_TW: Stampede 套件

en: StarCalc spreadsheet
zh_TW: StarCalc 試算表

en: StarChart chart
zh_TW: StarChart 圖表

en: StarDraw drawing
zh_TW: StarDraw 繪圖

en: StarImpress presentation
zh_TW: StarImpress 簡報檔

en: StarMail email
zh_TW: StarMail 郵件

en: StarMath formula
zh_TW: StarMath 算式

en: StarWriter document
zh_TW: StarWriter 文件

en: StuffIt archive
zh_TW: StuffIt 保存檔

en: SunOS News font
zh_TW: SunOS News 字型檔

en: TIFF image
zh_TW: TIFF 圖片

en: Tcl script
zh_TW: Tcl 描述語言檔

en: TeX DVI document
zh_TW: TeX DVI 文件

en: TeX document
zh_TW: TeX 文件

en: TeX font
zh_TW: TeX 字型檔

en: TeX font metrics
zh_TW: TeX 字型描述檔

en: TeXInfo document
zh_TW: TeXInfo 文件

en: ToutDoux document
zh_TW: ToutDoux 文件

en: Troff document
zh_TW: Troff 文件

en: TrueType font
zh_TW: TrueType 字型檔

en: ULAW (Sun) audio
zh_TW: ULAW (Sun) 音效

en: UNIX-compressed file
zh_TW: UNIX compress 格式壓縮檔

en: Unidata NetCDF document
zh_TW: Unidata NetCDF 圖形

en: Usenet news message
zh_TW: Usenet 新聞組訊息

en: V font
zh_TW: V 字型檔

en: VOC audio
zh_TW: VOC 音效

en: VRML document
zh_TW: VRML 文件

en: Vivo video
zh_TW: Vivo 影音檔

en: WAIS source code
zh_TW: WAIS 源代碼

en: WAV audio
zh_TW: WAV 音效

en: WML document
zh_TW: WML 文件

en: Wavelet video
zh_TW: Wavelet 影音檔

en: Windows BMP image
zh_TW: Windows BMP 圖片

en: Windows cursor
zh_TW: Windows 滑鼠指標

en: WordPerfect document
zh_TW: WordPerfect 文件

en: WordPerfect/Drawperfect image
zh_TW: WordPerfect/Drawperfect 圖片

en: X window image
zh_TW: X window 圖片

en: XBEL bookmarks
zh_TW: XBEL 格式書籤

en: XFig image
zh_TW: XFig 圖片

en: XHTML page
zh_TW: XHTML 網頁

en: ZIP archive
zh_TW: ZIP 保存檔

en: application log
zh_TW: 程式紀錄檔

en: author list
zh_TW: 作者清單

en: backup file
zh_TW: 備份檔

en: block device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: bzip archive
zh_TW: bzip 保存檔

en: character device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: compound document
zh_TW: 複合文件

en: compound documents
zh_TW: 複合文件

en: differences between files
zh_TW: 檔案內容差異

en: email headers
zh_TW: 電子郵件標頭

en: email message
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容

en: empty document
zh_TW: 空白文件

en: executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: font
zh_TW: 字型

en: gtar archive
zh_TW: gtar 保存檔

en: gzip archive
zh_TW: gzip 保存檔

en: iPod firmware
zh_TW: iPod 韌體

en: mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: pipe
zh_TW: 管線

en: plain text document
zh_TW: 普通文本檔

en: shared library
zh_TW: 分享函式庫

en: shared library (la)
zh_TW: 分享函式庫 (la)

en: symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號鏈結

en: tar archive
zh_TW: tar 保存檔

en: tar archive (LZO-compressed)
zh_TW: tar 保存檔 (LZO 格式壓縮)

en: tar archive (bzip-compressed)
zh_TW: tar 保存檔 (bzip 格式壓縮)

en: tar archive (compressed)
zh_TW: tar 保存檔 (compress 格式壓縮)

en: tar archive (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: tar 保存檔 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: translated messages (machine-readable)
zh_TW: 翻譯訊息 (可讓程式讀取的格式)

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: ustar archive
zh_TW: ustar 保存檔

en: zoo archive
zh_TW: zoo 保存檔
