scrollkeeper 0.3.15-pre1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (207 entries)

en: Usage: scrollkeeper-install [-n] [-v] [-q] [-p <SCROLLKEEPER_DB_DIR>] <OMF FILE>
zh_TW: 用法：scrollkeeper-install [-n] [-v] [-q]
              [-p <SCROLLKEEPER資料庫目錄>] <OMF檔案>

en: Could not create database.  Aborting install.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料庫。終止安裝。

en: Registering %s
zh_TW: 正在登記 %s

en: Unable to register %s
zh_TW: 無法登記 %s

en: Usage: scrollkeeper-preinstall [-n] <DOC FILE> <OMF FILE> <NEW OMF FILE>
zh_TW: 用法：scrollkeeper-preinstall [-n] <DOC檔案> <OMF檔案> <新OMF檔案>

en: Unable to update URL in OMF file %s.  Copying OMF file unchanged.
zh_TW: 無法更新 OMF 檔 %s 內的 URL。複製 OMF 檔案時將不會更改內容。

en: Usage: scrollkeeper-uninstall [-v] [-q] [-p <SCROLLKEEPER_DB_DIR>] <OMF FILE>
zh_TW: 用法：scrollkeeper-uninstall [-v] [-q]
              [-p <SCROLLKEEPER資料庫目錄>] <OMF檔案>

en: Unregistering %s
zh_TW: 正在清除 %s 的登記紀錄

en: Usage: %s [-n] [-v] [-q] [-p <SCROLLKEEPER_DB_DIR>] [-o <OMF_DIR>]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-n] [-v] [-q] [-p <SCROLLKEEPER資料庫目錄>] [-o <OMF目錄>]

en: %s: warning: %s overrides %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：%s 會令 %s 失效

en: Could not create database.  Aborting update.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料庫。終止更新。

en: %s: %s: is not a directory
zh_TW: %s：%s：不是目錄

en: Updating %s
zh_TW: 正在更新 %s

en: Unable to complete update.  Could not register %s
zh_TW: 無法完成更新。無法登記 %s

en: Cannot stat %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat() %s

en: Owner of %s is not the current user
zh_TW: %s 的擁有者不是目前的用戶

en: Wrong permissions for %s
zh_TW: %s 的權限有錯誤

en: Unknown error on directory creation of %s (%s)
zh_TW: 建立 %s 目錄時出現原因不明的錯誤 (%s)

en: Unable to determine username.
zh_TW: 無法決定用戶名稱。

en: Cannot open temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔。

en: %s: Cannot open temp file: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟暫存檔：%s

en: Usage: %s [-v] <LOCALE> <CATEGORY TREE FILE NAME>
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-v] <地區設定> <分類目錄樹檔案名稱>

en: No Content List for this locale.
zh_TW: 沒有屬於這個地區設定的內容清單。

en: %s: out of memory: %s
zh_TW: %s：記憶體不足：%s

en: OMF validation error: %s
zh_TW: 檢驗 OMF 時出現錯誤：%s

en: TOC file does not exist, is not readable, or is not well-formed XML: %s
zh_TW: TOC 檔案不存在，無法讀取，或者它的 XML 結構不正確：%s

en: OMF file does not exist, is not readable, or is not well-formed XML: %s
zh_TW: OMF 檔案不存在，無法讀取，或者它的 XML 結構不正確：%s

en: Could not parse ScrollKeeper-OMF DTD: %s
zh_TW: 無法分析 ScrollKeeper-OMF DTD 內容：%s

en: OMF file [%s] does not validate against ScrollKeeper-OMF DTD: %s
zh_TW: OMF 檔案 [%s] 無法通過 ScrollKeeper-OMF DTD 的檢驗：%s

note: This should not happen
en: Failed to locate an <OMF> element.
zh_TW: 找不到任何 <OMF> 元素。

note: This should not happen
en: <OMF> node has no children.
zh_TW: <OMF> 節點中沒有任何副節點。

en: Content list file does not exist, is not readable, or is not well-formed XML: %s
zh_TW: 內容清單檔案不存在，無法讀取，或者它的 XML 結構不正確：%s

en: Extended content list file does not exist, is not readable, or is not well-formed XML: %s
zh_TW: 擴展內容清單檔案不存在，無法讀取，或者它的 XML 結構不正確：%s

en: wrong content list file %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的內容清單檔案 %s

en: wrong extended content list file %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的擴展內容清單檔案 %s

en: %s missing
zh_TW: 缺少了 %s

en: cannot create temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔 %s

en: Could not create directory %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s：%s

en: OMF file was not well-formed.
zh_TW: OMF 檔案結構不正確。

en: Could not find root element of OMF file.
zh_TW: OMF 檔案中找不到任何頂層元素。

en: Root element of OMF file is not <omf>.
zh_TW: OMF 檔案的頂層元素不是 <omf>。

en: OMF file does not have <resource> element.
zh_TW: OMF 檔案中沒有任何 <resource> 元素。

en: Usage: scrollkeeper-extract <xml file> <stylesheet 1> <output file 1> <stylesheet 2> <output file 2> ...
zh_TW: 用法：scrollkeeper-extract <xml檔> <stylesheet_1> <輸出檔_1>
              <stylesheet_2> <輸出檔_2> ...

en: Unrecognized file type: %s
zh_TW: 無法辦認的檔案類型：%s

en: 3D Modelling
zh_TW: 製作 3D 模型

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙環境

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Amusement
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Analysis
zh_TW: 分析

en: Applets
zh_TW: 面板程式

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Arcade
zh_TW: 電子遊戲

en: Archiving
zh_TW: 檔案保存

en: Arts
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

en: Astrophysics
zh_TW: 天文物理學

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: Biology
zh_TW: 生物學

en: Board
zh_TW: 棋類

en: Build Tools
zh_TW: 編譯工具

en: CD Mastering
zh_TW: CD 後期處理

en: CLI
zh_TW: 文本模式

en: Calculating
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Chat
zh_TW: 交談

en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clocks
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Code Generators
zh_TW: 源代碼產生程式

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Computer Science
zh_TW: 電腦科學

en: Config Files
zh_TW: 組態檔

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configuration Tools
zh_TW: 設定工具

en: Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Core Desktop
zh_TW: 主桌面

en: Cryptography
zh_TW: 密碼學

en: Data Processing
zh_TW: 資料處理

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Debuggers
zh_TW: 偵錯程式

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop Preferences
zh_TW: 桌面偏好設定

en: Development
zh_TW: 程式開發

en: Development Tools
zh_TW: 程式開發工具

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Distributions
zh_TW: 發行版本

en: Drawing
zh_TW: 繪畫

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Environments
zh_TW: 開發環境

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fighting
zh_TW: 格鬥

en: File Sharing
zh_TW: 檔案分享

en: File Utilities
zh_TW: 檔案公用程式

en: Filesystems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Financial
zh_TW: 財務

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: First Person Shooters
zh_TW: 第一身射擊遊戲

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖形界面

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Genetics
zh_TW: 遺傳學

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: IDEs
zh_TW: 整合開發環境

en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Internet Phone
zh_TW: 網路電話

en: Introductory
zh_TW: 入門

en: Intrusion Detection
zh_TW: 入侵偵測系統

en: Kernels
zh_TW: 系統核心

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機

en: Login Managers
zh_TW: 登入總管

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Maths
zh_TW: 數學

en: Messaging
zh_TW: 即時通訊

en: Mixers
zh_TW: 混音程式

en: Monitors
zh_TW: 監控

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞組

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公軟體

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: PIM
zh_TW: 個人資料管理

en: Package Management
zh_TW: 套件管理

en: Packaging
zh_TW: 套件包裝

en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理學

en: Players
zh_TW: 播放程式

en: Plotting
zh_TW: 座標繪圖

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報程式

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Profiling
zh_TW: 效率測試

en: Programming
zh_TW: 程式編寫

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Publishing
zh_TW: 出版

en: Puzzles
zh_TW: 智力遊戲

en: RAD
zh_TW: 快速開發

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Red Flag
zh_TW: 紅旗

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Role-Playing
zh_TW: 角色扮演

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學

en: Screensavers
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Security
zh_TW: 保安

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Simulation
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound and Video
zh_TW: 影音

en: Speech
zh_TW: 語音

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

en: Syslog
zh_TW: 系統紀錄

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: System Calls
zh_TW: 系統呼叫函式

en: System Tools
zh_TW: 系統工具

en: Technology
zh_TW: 科技

en: Terminals
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測驗

en: Text Editors
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Text Utilities
zh_TW: 文字公用程式

en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 教學

en: User Guides
zh_TW: 用戶指南

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Utility
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video Conferencing
zh_TW: 視像會議

en: Viewing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Virus
zh_TW: 病毒

en: Visualisation
zh_TW: 資料呈現系統

en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Web Publishing
zh_TW: 網頁出版

en: White Papers
zh_TW: 白皮書

en: Window Managers
zh_TW: 視窗總管

en: Word Processing
zh_TW: 文書處理

en: Invalid category file.
zh_TW: 無效的分類檔案。

en: Usage: scrollkeeper-tree-separate <tree file> <output directory>
zh_TW: 用法：scrollkeeper-tree-separate <結構樹檔案> <輸出目錄>

en: File does not contain well-formed XML
zh_TW: 檔案中的 XML 結構不正確

en: tree separation failed
zh_TW: 分離結構樹時發生錯誤

en: Unable to create localized category file: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生本地化的分類檔案：%s

en: Creating localized category file: %s
zh_TW: 正在產生本地化的分類檔案：%s

en: Unable to create all localized category files.
zh_TW: 無法產生所有本地化的分類檔案。

en: Cannot create temporary file: %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔：%s：%s

en: Cannot read file: %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案：%s：%s

en: Document is not well-formed XML: %s
zh_TW: 文件的 XML 結構不正確：%s

en: Cannot stat file: %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat() 檔案：%s：%s

en: Cannot apply stylesheet to document of type: %s
zh_TW: 無法將樣式表 (stylesheet) 套用至 %s 格式的文件

en: Cannot open output file: %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔：%s：%s

en: Cannot stat stylesheet file: %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat() 樣式表 (stylesheet) 檔案：%s：%s

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s
