scrollkeeper - en to zh translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: %s: warning: %s overrides %s
zh: %s: 警告: %s 覆盖了 %s

en: %s: %s: is not a directory
zh: %s: %s: 不是一个目录

en: Usage: %s [-v] <LOCALE> <CATEGORY TREE FILE NAME>
zh: 用法: %s [-v] <LOCALE> <目录树文件名>

en: %s: out of memory: %s
zh: %s: 内存不足: %s

en: wrong content list file %s
zh: 错误的内容列表文件 %s

en: wrong extended content list file %s
zh: 错误的扩展内容列表文件 %s

en: %s missing
zh: 丢失%s

en: Usage: scrollkeeper-extract <xml file> <stylesheet 1> <output file 1> <stylesheet 2> <output file 2> ...
zh: 用法: scrollkeeper-extract <xml 文件> <样式表 1> <输出文件 1> <样式表 2> <输出文件 2> ...

en: 3D Modelling
zh: 正在进行3D造型

en: 3D Rendering
zh: 正在进行3D渲染

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Amusement
zh: 娱乐

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Applications
zh: 应用

en: Archiving
zh: 归档

en: Arts
zh: 艺术

en: Astronomy
zh: 天文学

en: Astrophysics
zh: 天体物理学

en: Backups
zh: 备份

en: Biology
zh: 生物学

en: Calculating
zh: 正在计算

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Capture
zh: 捕捉

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Chemistry
zh: 化学

en: Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Clocks
zh: 时钟

en: Code Generators
zh: 代码生成器

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Computer Science
zh: 计算机科学

en: Config Files
zh: 配置文件

en: Configuration
zh: 恭喜

en: Configuration Tools
zh: 配置工具

en: Conversion
zh: 变换

en: Core Desktop
zh: 核心桌面

en: Cryptography
zh: 密码术

en: Data Processing
zh: 正在处理数据

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Databases
zh: 数据库

en: Debuggers
zh: 调试器

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Development Tools
zh: 开发工具

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Distributions
zh: 分发

en: Drawing
zh: 正在绘图

en: Editing
zh: 正在编辑

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: File Sharing
zh: 正在进行文件共享

en: File Utilities
zh: 文件工具

en: Filesystems
zh: 文件系统

en: Firewall
zh: 防火墙

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Genetics
zh: 遗传学

en: Graphics
zh: 制图学

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Input Devices
zh: 输入设备

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Internet Phone
zh: 互联网电话

en: Introductory
zh: 简介

en: Intrusion Detection
zh: 入侵检测

en: Kernels
zh: 核心

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Licenses
zh: 许可证

en: Login Managers
zh: 登录管理器

en: Math
zh: 数学

en: Maths
zh: 数学

en: Messaging
zh: 正在发送消息

en: Monitors
zh: 监视器

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: Office
zh: 办公

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Package Management
zh: 打包管理器

en: Packaging
zh: 正在打包

en: Physics
zh: 物理学

en: Players
zh: 播放器

en: Plotting
zh: 正在绘图

en: Presentation
zh: 演示

en: Printing
zh: 正在打印

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Programs
zh: 程序

en: Puzzles
zh: 谜

en: Recording
zh: 正在记录

en: Red Flag
zh: 红旗

en: Red Hat
zh: 红帽子

en: Remote
zh: 远端

en: Role-Playing
zh: 正在进行角色扮演

en: Science
zh: 科学

en: Screensavers
zh: 屏幕保护器

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Simulation
zh: 模拟

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Speech
zh: 语音

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Strategy
zh: 策略

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Calls
zh: 系统调用

en: Technology
zh: 技术

en: Terminals
zh: 终端

en: Testing
zh: 正在试验

en: Text Editors
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Text Utilities
zh: 文本工具

en: Tutorials
zh: 教程

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Utilities
zh: 工具

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: Version Control
zh: 版本控制

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Conferencing
zh: 正在进行视频回忆

en: Viewing
zh: 正在观察

en: Virus
zh: 病毒

en: Visualisation
zh: 可视化

en: White Papers
zh: 白皮书

en: Window Managers
zh: 窗口管理器

en: Word Processing
zh: 正在进行文字处理
