scrollkeeper - en to ko translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: %s: warning: %s overrides %s
ko: %s: 주의: %s 가 %s와 겹칩니다

en: %s: %s: is not a directory
ko: %s: %s: 는 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: %s: out of memory: %s
ko: %s: 메모리 부족: %s

en: wrong content list file %s
ko: 잘못된 내용 목록 파일 %s

en: wrong extended content list file %s
ko: 잘못된 확장 내용 목록 파일 %s

en: %s missing
ko: %s 빠트림

en: 3D Modelling
ko: 3D 모델링

en: 3D Rendering
ko: 3D 렌더링

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Amusement
ko: 재미

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Applets
ko: 애플릿

en: Applications
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Arcade
ko: 아케이드

en: Archiving
ko: 묶기

en: Arts
ko: 예술

en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

en: Astrophysics
ko: 천체 물리학

en: Backups
ko: 백업

en: Biology
ko: 생물학

en: CD Mastering
ko: CD 제작

en: Calculating
ko: 계산

en: Caldera
ko: 칼데라

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Capture
ko: 갈무리

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Clocks
ko: 시계

en: Code Generators
ko: 코드 생성기

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Computer Science
ko: 컴퓨터 과학

en: Config Files
ko: 설정 파일

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Configuration Tools
ko: 설정 도구

en: Conversion
ko: 변환

en: Core Desktop
ko: 바탕화면 핵심

en: Cryptography
ko: 암호

en: Data Processing
ko: 자료 처리

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Databases
ko: 데이터 베이스

en: Debian
ko: 데비안

en: Debuggers
ko: 벌레잡이

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Development Tools
ko: 개발 도구

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Distributions
ko: 배포판

en: Drawing
ko: 그리기

en: Editing
ko: 편집하기

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Email
ko: 전자우편

en: English
ko: 영문학

en: Environments
ko: 환경

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: File Sharing
ko: 파일 공유

en: File Utilities
ko: 파일 도구

en: Filesystems
ko: 파일체계

en: Financial
ko: 재무

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: First Person Shooters
ko: 일인칭 슈팅

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Genetics
ko: 유전학

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: IDEs
ko: 통합 개발 환경

en: Input Devices
ko: 입력장치

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Internet Phone
ko: 인터넷 전화

en: Introductory
ko: 소개

en: Intrusion Detection
ko: 침입 감시

en: Kernels
ko: 커널

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Licenses
ko: 허가권

en: Local
ko: 지역

en: Login Managers
ko: 로그인 관리자

en: Mandrake
ko: 맨드레이크

en: Math
ko: 수학

en: Maths
ko: 수학

en: Messaging
ko: 쪽지

en: Mixers
ko: 믹서

en: Monitors
ko: 감시기

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티 미디어

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Networking
ko: 네트워킹

en: News
ko: 새소식

en: Office
ko: 사무

en: Other
ko: 그외

en: PIM
ko: 개인 정보 관리

en: Package Management
ko: 꾸러미 관리

en: Packaging
ko: 꾸러미 만들기

en: Physics
ko: 물리학

en: Players
ko: 연주기

en: Presentation
ko: 발표

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Publishing
ko: 출판

en: Puzzles
ko: 퍼즐

en: Red Flag
ko: 홍기

en: Red Hat
ko: 레드햇

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: Role-Playing
ko: 롤플레잉

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Scientific
ko: 과학

en: Screensavers
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Simulation
ko: 시물레이션

en: Slackware
ko: 슬랙웨어

en: Sound
ko: 음향

en: Storage
ko: 저장장치

en: Strategy
ko: 전략

en: SuSE
ko: 수세

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Calls
ko: 시스템 호출

en: Technology
ko: 기술

en: Terminals
ko: 터미널

en: Text Editors
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Text Utilities
ko: 텍스트 도구

en: Tutorials
ko: 지도

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Utilities
ko: 도구

en: Utility
ko: 도구

en: Version Control
ko: 판번호 조정

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video Conferencing
ko: 화상 대화

en: Viewing
ko: 보기

en: Virus
ko: 바이러스

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Web Publishing
ko: 웹 출판

en: White Papers
ko: 백서

en: Window Managers
ko: 창 관리자

en: Word Processing
ko: 문서 작성
