screem - en to zh translation catalogue (985 entries)

en: _New Site...
zh: 新网站(_N)...

en: Create a new site
zh: 创建一个新网站

en: _New Page...
zh: 新网页(_N)...

en: Create a new page (add if working on a site)
zh: 创建一张新网页(即添加到当前网站)

en: _New Blank Page
zh: 新空白网页

en: Create a blank page (add if working on a site)
zh: 创建一张空白网页(即添加到当前网站)

en: _New Site Template
zh: 新网站模板(_N)

en: Create a new site template
zh: 创建新网站模板

en: _Open Site...
zh: 打开网站(_O)...

en: Open a site
zh: 打开一个网站

en: _Save Site
zh: 保存网站(_S)

en: Save a site
zh: 保存一个网站

en: _Save Site as...
zh: 将网站保存为(_S)...

en: Save site as
zh: 将站点保存为

en: _Close Site
zh: 关闭网站(_C)

en: Close the current site
zh: 关闭当前网站

en: _Recent Sites
zh: 最近的网站(_R)

en: _Open Page...
zh: 打开网页(_O)...

en: Open a single page
zh: 打开一张网页

en: _Save Page
zh: 保存网页(_S)

en: Save the current page
zh: 保存当前网页

en: _Save Page as...
zh: 将网页保存为(_S)...

en: Save the current page as
zh: 将当前网页保存为

en: _Close Page
zh: 关闭网页(_C)

en: Close the current page
zh: 关闭当前网页

en: _Recent Pages
zh: 最近的网页(_R)

en: Paste Encoded
zh: 编码粘贴

en: Paste the clipboard, encoding html entities where needed
zh: 粘贴剪切板中的内容，必要时改变HTML实体编码

en: Goto Line...
zh: 转到行...

en: Move the cursor to the specified line
zh: 将光标移到指定行

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Switch to the Editor view
zh: 转到编辑器状态

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Switch to the Preview view
zh: 转到预览状态

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Switch to the Link view
zh: 转到链接状态

en: View Side Panel
zh: 边侧栏

en: Show/Hide the side panel
zh: 显示/隐藏边侧栏

en: View Messages
zh: 消息栏

en: Show/Hide the messages
zh: 显示/隐藏消息栏

en: _Checkout site
zh: 检出网站(_C)

en: Obtain site from cvs
zh: 通过CVS获得网站

en: _Update site
zh: 更新网站(_U)

en: Update local copy of site
zh: 更新本地网站版本

en: _Update page
zh: 更新网页(_U)

en: Update local copy of page from CVS
zh: 通过CVS更新本地网页版本

en: _Import site...
zh: 导入网站(_I)...

en: Add the site to the cvs repository
zh: 将站点添加到CVS仓库

en: _Commit site...
zh: 提交网站(_C)...

en: Commit all changes made to site
zh: 提交交对网站的所由修改

en: _Commit page...
zh: 提交网页(_C)...

en: Commit the current page
zh: 提交当前网页

en: Loaded DTDs
zh: 载入DTDs

en: DTDs supported by Screem
zh: Screem支持的DTD

en: Site Template Editor
zh: 网站模板编辑器

en: Edit a Site Template
zh: 编辑一个网站模板

en: _CVS
zh: CVS(_C)

en: _Site...
zh: 网站(_S)...

en: Alter site settings
zh: 改变网站设置

en: Tip of the Day...
zh: 每日小提示...

en: Show the Tip of the Day
zh: 显示每日小提示

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: Invalid HTTP status line in status element at line %d of response:
    Status line was: %s
zh: 在应答的 %d 行的状态元素中有非法的HTTP状态行：
    状态行是：%s

en: document root
zh: 文档根

en: unknown element
zh: 未知元素

en: unspecified
zh: 没有指定

en: XML is not valid (%s found in parent %s)
zh: XML无效(在父元素 %2$s 中发现了 %1$s)

en: Unknown XML element `%s (in %s)'
zh: 未知的XML元素 “%s(在%s中)”

en: Server does not allow partial GETs.
zh: 服务器禁止部分获取。

en: Could not write to file: %s
zh: 无法写入文件：%s

en: Could not read chunk size
zh: 无法读出块的大小

en: Could not parse chunk size
zh: 无法解析块的大小

en: Could not read response body
zh: 无法读出反应体

en: Error reading chunked response body
zh: 读取反应体

en: %s: connection was closed by proxy server.
zh: %s：连接被代理服务器中止。

en: %s: connection was closed by server.
zh: %s：连接被服务器中止。

en: %s: connection timed out.
zh: %s：连接超时。

en: %s: socket error.
zh: %s：套接字错误。

en: Could not send request
zh: 无法发送请求

note: error
en: Error waiting for response
zh: 等待响应时错误

en: Could not send request body
zh: 无法发送响应体

en: Could not read status line
zh: 无法读出状态行

en: Could not parse response status line.
zh: 无法解析反应状态行。

en: Error reading response headers
zh: 检读反应头时错误

en: Error sending request body
zh: 发送反应体时错误

en: Could not negotiate SSL session
zh: 无法协商SSL部分

en: Response header too long
zh: 反应头太长

en: Malformed header line.
zh: 错误的头线

en: Proxy server was not authenticated correctly.
zh: 代理服务器没有正确认证。

en: Server was not authenticated correctly.
zh: 服务器没有真确认证。

en: Could not create SSL connection through proxy server
zh: 无法通过代理服务器创建正确的SSL连接

en: Could not connect to proxy server
zh: 无法连接到代理服务器

en: Could not connect to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

note: This might not or might not be an error depending on the context.
en: Connection was closed by server
zh: 连接被服务器中止

en: Line too long
zh: 行太长

en: Host not found
zh: 主机未找到

en: Host not found (try again later?)
zh: 主机未找到(过一会儿再试试？)

en: Host exists but has no address.
zh: 主机存在但没有地址。

en: Non-recoverable error in resolver library.
zh: 解析库中无法回复的错误。

en: This application does not have SSL support.
zh: 该应用程序没有SSL支持。

en: Filling entropy pool
zh: 填充熵池

en: Failed to find enough entropy on your system
zh: 无法在系统中找到足够的熵

en: SSL disabled due the lack of entropy
zh: 因为缺少熵信息，已禁用 SSL

en: Unable to get certificate from peer
zh: 无法从对端获得证书

en: SSL connection using %s
zh: SSL 连接使用 %s

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: [unable to calculate]
zh: [无法计算]

en: [invalid date]
zh: [无效的日期]

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
zh: 服务器证书还未生效

en: Server certificate has expired
zh: 服务器证书已过期

en: This certificate belongs to:
zh: 该证书属于：

en: This certificate was issued by:
zh: 该证书的签发者是：

en: This certificate is valid
zh: 该证书有效

en:    from %s
zh:    从 %s

en:      to %s
zh:     到%s

en: Fingerprint: %s
zh: 指纹：%s

en: SSL Certificate check
zh: SSL 证书检查

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
zh: (r)拒绝，(o)接受一次，(a)一直接受

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
zh: (r)拒绝，(o)接受一次

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
zh: 警告：无法保存证书

en: Certificate saved
zh: 证书已保存

en: Colour...
zh: 颜色...

en: Insert a colour
zh: 加入一种颜色

note: place menu item after image under insert
en: _Insert/
zh: 加入(_I)／

en: Colour Browser
zh: 颜色浏览器

en: Open Stylesheet editor
zh: 打开样式表编辑器

en: _Tools/
zh: 工具(_T)

en: CSS Wizard
zh: CSS向导

note: Open File Selection Window
en: Select CSS file to Open
zh: 选择要打开的CSS文件

en: Select filename for CSS file
zh: 选择CSS文件名

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Create a new style
zh: 创建一个新的样式

en: _New Style
zh: 新样式(_N)

en: _Delete Style
zh: 删除样式(_D)

en: Enter Style Name
zh: 输入样式名

en: Style name:
zh: 样式名：

en: Class:
zh: 类：

en: Pseudo-class:
zh: 伪类:

en: link
zh: 超链接

en: visited
zh: 访问过的

en: active
zh: 正访问的

en: first-line
zh: 第一行

en: first-letter
zh: 第一个字母

en: _New
zh: 新增 (_N)

en: Create a new stylesheet
zh: 创建一个新的样式表

en: New Stylesheet
zh: 新样式表

en: Open a stylesheet
zh: 打开一个样式表

en: Open Stylesheet
zh: 打开样式表

en: Save a stylesheet
zh: 保存一个样式表

en: Save Stylesheet
zh: 保存样式表

en: Close CaSSIUS
zh: 关闭CaSSIUS

en: Close Wizard
zh: 关闭向导

en: Insert stylesheet into editor
zh: 将样式表加入编辑器

en: Insert Stylesheet
zh: 插入样式表

en: Insert current style into editor
zh: 将当前样式表加入编辑器

en: Insert Style
zh: 加入样式

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Class
zh: 类

en: Pseudo Class
zh: 伪类

en: font-family
zh: 字体系列

en: font-style
zh: 字体风格

en: font-variant
zh: 字体变形

en: font-weight
zh: 字体粗细

en: font-size
zh: 字体大小

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: italic
zh: 斜体

en: oblique
zh: 倾斜

en: Pick a color
zh: 选取颜色

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: background-color
zh: 背景颜色

en: background-image
zh: 背景图像

en: background-repeat
zh: 背景重复

en: background-attachment
zh: 背景附件

en: background-position
zh: 背景位置

en: Select background image
zh: 选择背景图形

en: repeat
zh: 重复

en: repeat-x
zh: 水平重复

en: repeat-y
zh: 垂直重复

en: no-repeat
zh: 禁止重复

en: scroll
zh: 滚动

en: fixed
zh: 固定

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: line-height
zh: 行间距

en: text-indent
zh: 文本缩进

en: text-align
zh: 文本对齐

en: text-transform
zh: 文本大小写

en: vertical-align
zh: 垂直对齐

en: text-decoration
zh: 文本修饰

en: letter-spacing
zh: 字母间距

en: word-spacing
zh: 单词间距

en: none
zh: 无

en: underline
zh: 下划线

en: overline
zh: 上划线

en: line-trough
zh: 删除线

en: blink
zh: 闪动

en: baseline
zh: 基线

en: sub
zh: 下标

en: super
zh: 上标

en: top
zh: 上部

en: text-top
zh: 文字上部

en: middle
zh: 中部

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: text-bottom
zh: 文字底部

en: capitalize
zh: 大小写

en: uppercase
zh: 大写

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: left
zh: 居左

en: right
zh: 居右

en: center
zh: 居中

en: justify
zh: 调整

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: margin-top
zh: 顶部边界

en: margin-right
zh: 右部边界

en: margin-bottom
zh: 底部边界

en: margin-left
zh: 左部边界

en: padding-top
zh: 顶部补白

en: padding-right
zh: 右部补白

en: padding-bottom
zh: 底部补白

en: padding-left
zh: 左部补白

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Box
zh: 框

en: top colour
zh: 顶部颜色

en: right colour
zh: 右部颜色

en: bottom colour
zh: 底部颜色

en: left colour
zh: 左部颜色

en: top width
zh: 顶部颜色

en: right width
zh: 右部宽度

en: bottom width
zh: 底部宽度

en: left width
zh: 左部宽度

en: thin
zh: 单薄

en: medium
zh: 中等

en: think
zh: 厚重

en: top style
zh: 顶部风格

en: right style
zh: 右部风格

en: bottom style
zh: 底部风格

en: left style
zh: 左部风格

en: dotted
zh: 圆点

en: dashed
zh: 折线

en: solid
zh: 实心

en: double
zh: 双线

en: groove
zh: 凹进线

en: ridge
zh: 凸出线

en: inset
zh: 陷入文档

en: outset
zh: 凸出文档

en: Border
zh: 边界

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: float
zh: 浮动

en: height
zh: 高度

en: width
zh: 宽度

en: both
zh: 全选

en: Size/Placement
zh: 大小／布局

en: display
zh: 显示

en: white-space
zh: 空白

en: list-style-type
zh: 列表项类型

en: list-style-image
zh: 列表项图片

en: list-style-position
zh: 列表项定位

en: Select list-style-image
zh: 选择列表项图片

en: Classification
zh: 分类

en: CaSSIUS - Casscading Style Sheet Intergration Under SCREEM
zh: CaSSIUS ― SCREEM下样式表的整合

en: You already have a stylesheet open...
zh: 您已经打开类一个样式表...

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Discard
zh: 放弃

en: Would you like to save the current stylesheet?
zh: 您想要保存当前的样式表吗？

en: Entity...
zh: 实体...

en: Insert a special character entity
zh: 加入一指定字符实体

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Screem: Entity Wizard
zh: Screem：实体向导

en: Insert
zh: 加入

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: ISO-8859-1
zh: ISO_8859-1

en: Math/Greek.Symbolic
zh: 数学／希腊符号

en: Markup/Internationalisation
zh: 标记／国际化

en: Form...
zh: 表单...

en: Insert a Form
zh: 加入一个表单

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Form Wizard
zh: 表单向导

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Method =
zh: 数据传递方法 ＝

en: Action =
zh: 动作 ＝

en: Enctype =
zh: 编码格式 ＝

en: Frames...
zh: 框架...

en: Define a frameset
zh: 定义一个框架集

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Screem: Frame Wizard
zh: Screem：框架向导

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Frame Settings
zh: 框架设置

en: Select page to display in frame:
zh: 选择一张将在框架中显示的页面

en: Width =
zh: 宽度 ＝

en: Height =
zh: 高度 ＝

en: noresize
zh: 禁止改变尺寸

en: has border
zh: 有边界

en: Scrolling =
zh: 滚动 ＝

en: Yes
zh: 允许

en: No
zh: 禁止

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: name =
zh: 名称 ＝

en: Image Gallery
zh: 像册向导

en: Gallery Wizard
zh: 像册向导

en: Rows:
zh: 行：

en: Image directory:
zh: 图像目录：

en: Columns:
zh: 列：

en: Select Image Directory
zh: 选择图像目录

en: Image...
zh: 图像...

en: Insert an Image
zh: 加入一张图像

en: Image Wizard
zh: 图像向导

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Screem: Image Wizard
zh: Screem：图像向导

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Select Image
zh: 选择图像

en: The path name of the image
zh: 图像的路径名

en: Alt text:
zh: Alt文字

en: Text to display if the browser  is not displaying images
zh: 当浏览器无法显示图像时，该文字显示

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Set image width
zh: 设置图像宽度

en: Width of the image or thumbnail
zh: 图像或缩略图的宽度

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Set image height
zh: 设置图像高度

en: Height of the image or thumbnail
zh: 图像或缩略图的高度

en: Alignment:
zh: 对齐模式

en: Alignment of text to the image
zh: 文本相对于图像的对齐模式

en: Border:
zh: 边界：

en: Width of border around image if its a link
zh: 带链接图像的边界宽度

en: Hspace:
zh: 水平间距：

en: Horizontal space between image and text
zh: 图像与周围文字的水平间距

en: VSpace:
zh: 垂直间距：

en: Vertical space between image an text
zh: 图像与周围文字的垂直间距

en: Make thumbnail
zh: 制作缩略图

en: Copy to page's location
zh: 复制到网页的地址

en: Image Details:
zh: 图片详情：

en: Initial Width:
zh: 初始宽度：

en: Initial Height:
zh: 初始高度：

en: File Size:
zh: 文件大小

en: Link...
zh: 链接...

en: Insert a link
zh: 加入一个链接

en: Link Wizard
zh: 链接向导

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Screem: Link Wizard
zh: Screem：链接向导

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文字

en: Link To
zh: 链接到

en: other
zh: 其他

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Mail Page
zh: 邮件页

en: Mail Wizard
zh: 邮件向导

en: Subject:
zh: 主题

en: bcc:
zh: 暗送：

en: cc:
zh: 抄送：

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Info: HTML shouldn't really be used for email
zh: 提示：HTML不应该用来发电子邮件

en: SSI directive...
zh: SSI指令...

en: Insert a Server-side Include
zh: 添加服务器端Include

en: Insert a 'Server-Side Include' directive.
zh: 添加一个‘服务器端Include’指令。

en: Should be a relative path. A leading slash denotes the root of your website only.
zh: 应该是一相对路径。当／开头时表示您网站的根目录。

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Modification time
zh: 修改时间

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Print variables
zh: 打印变量

en: Set a variable
zh: 设置一个变量

en: Variable name:
zh: 变量名：

en: Value:
zh: 值

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Bytes
zh: 字节

en: Time format:
zh: 时间格式：

en: Error message:
zh: 错误信息：

en: Size format:
zh: 大小格式：

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Exec:
zh: Exec：

en: Variable:
zh: 变量：

en: Date (GMT)
zh: 日期 (GMT)

en: Date (Local)
zh: 日期 （本地）

en: Document Name
zh: 文档名

en: Document URI
zh: 文档URL

en: Last Modified
zh: 最近修改

en: Conditionals
zh: 有条件的

en: Test expression:
zh: 测试表达式：

en: Table...
zh: 表格...

en: Insert a Table
zh: 插入一个表格

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Table Wizard
zh: 表格向导

en: Rows / Cols
zh: 行／列

en: Number of Rows:
zh: 行数：

en: Number of Cols:
zh: 列数：

en: The number of rows in the table
zh: 表格的行数

en: The number of columns in the table
zh: 表格的列数

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐模式

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Centre
zh: 中

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Caption / Summary
zh: 标题／概要

en: above table
zh: 表格顶部

en: below table
zh: 表格底部

en: Include Summary
zh: 包括概要

en: Include Caption
zh: 包括标题

en: A short summary of the table contents
zh: 一段表格内容的概要

en: Attributes
zh: 特性

en: Border line width
zh: 边界宽度

en: The border width in pixels
zh: 以像素为单位的边界宽度

en: Pixels
zh: 像素

en: Cell Spacing
zh: Cell Spaing

en: number of pixels to place between cells
zh: 单元格间的像素值

en: Pixels between cells
zh: 单元格间的像素值

en: Number of pixels to add to cell width
zh: 加入单元格宽度的像素值

en: Table Width
zh: 表格宽度

en: The width the table should occupy
zh: 表格所占的宽度

en: % of window
zh: %的窗口

en: Use Colour:
zh: 使用的颜色：

en: The background colour for the table
zh: 表格的背景颜色

en: Use Image:
zh: 使用的图像：

en: Unknown system error
zh: 未知的系统错误

en: The connection timed out.
zh: 链接超时。

en: The server did not authenticate itself correctly.
    Report this error to your server administrator.
zh: 服务器自身没有正确认证。
    将此错误向您的服务器管理员报告。

en: The proxy server did not authenticate itself correctly.
    Report this error to your proxy server administrator.
zh: 代理服务器自身没有正确认证。
    将此错误向您的代理服务器管理员报告。

en: SSL support has not be compiled in.
zh: SSL支持没有被编译进去。

en: The server does not appear to be a WebDAV server.
zh: 看起来不是WebDAV服务器。

en: The server does not support the executable live property.
zh: 服务器不支持可执行的动态属性。

en: Could not open file:
zh: 无法打开文件：

en: Could not write to file:
zh: 无法写入文件：

en: Could not access resource
zh: 无法获得资源

en: Could not set modification time of local file.
zh: 无法设置本地文件修改时间。

en: Upload succeeded, but could not retrieve modification time.
    If this message persists, turn off safe mode.
zh: 上传成功，但无法获得修改时间。
    如果持续该消息，请关闭安全模式。

en: Remote file has been modified - not overwriting with local changes
zh: 远程文件已被修改 ― 没有覆盖本地变化

en: Could not examine file.
zh: 无法检查文件。

en: Could not checksum file
zh: 无法对文件校验和

en: The target of the symlink could not be read.
zh: 无法读取符号链接的目标。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload the site
zh: 上传网站

en: Upload Wizard
zh: 上传向导

en: Remote path must being with ~ or /
zh: 远程路径要以~或/开头

en: Local path must being with ~ or /
zh: 本地路径要以~或/开头

en: Could not retrieve information about your local files.
zh: 无法获得您本地文件信息。

note: couldn't get info on local site files
en: Couldn't retrieve information about local files
zh: 无法获得本地文件的信息

en: No site name given
zh: 没有给出网站名

en: No server name given.
zh: 没有给出服务器名。

en: No remote directory given.
zh: 没有给出远程目录。

en: No local directory given.
zh: 没有给出本地目录。

en: The local dir couldn't be accessed.
zh: 无法访问本地目录。

en: There was a problem with the port number for this site.
zh: 该网站的端口号有一个问题。

en: Sorry, the symbolic links option you chose is not supported
    by this transfer protocol. Please choose another option.
zh: 抱歉，该传输协议不支持您选择的符号链接。
    请选择其他选项。

en: This protocol does not support relative remote directories.
zh: 该协议不支持远程相对目录。

en: The protocol you are attempting to use does
    not currently support maintaining permissions.
zh: 当前的维护权限不支持您试图用的协议。

en: The local dir is invalid.
zh: 非法的本地目录

en: There was an undetermined problem verifying the correctness of your site definition. Please report this to the maintainer.
zh: 核查您网站定义时有一个不确定的问题。请向维护员报告。

en: This appears to be the first time you have attempted to upload
    this website. What is the state of the remote site?
zh: 看起来这是您第一次试图更新该网站。远程网站的状态是什么？

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Already uploaded
zh: 已经更新

en: There was a problem authenticating with the remote server.
zh: 验证远程服务器时有一个问题。

en: Could not resolve the remote site's hostname.
zh: 无法解析远程网站的主机名。

en: Could not establish a connection to the remote site.
zh: 无法对远程主机建立连接。

en: Update Failed (Authentication problems)
zh: 上传失败（验证问题）

en: Update was aborted.
zh: 更新被中止。

note: replace this with a custom dialog containing the errors, a la Xsitecopy
en: There were errors.
zh: 有错误

en: Looking up hostname...
zh: 寻找主机名...

en: Attempting to connect...
zh: 试图连接...

en: Connected.
zh: 已链接

en: Commiting updates to %s...
zh: 正在提交对%s的更新...

en: Creating directory...
zh: 创建目录...

note: can we move dirs yet?
en: Deleting directory...
zh: 删除目录...

en: Uploading...
zh: 正在上传...

en: Deleting...
zh: 删除...

en: Moving...
zh: 移动...

en: server
zh: 服务器

en: proxy server
zh: 代理服务器

en: Authentication required for %s on %s `%s':
zh: %s 需要验证在 %s “%s”：

en: Authentication required on %s `%s':
zh: %s 上需要验证 `%s'：

note: couldn't access it
en: Couldn't access ~/.sitecopy
zh: 无法获取~/.sitecopy

note: couldn't make it
en: Couldn't create ~/.sitecopy
zh: 无法创建~/.sitecopy

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Update Progress
zh: 上传进度

en: View Errors
zh: 查看错误

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Click Upload to begin.
zh: 按上传按钮开始。

en: Status:
zh: 状态

en: To:
zh: 目的地:

en: Current Progress
zh: 当前进度

en: Total Progress
zh: 总进度

en: Keep going if there is a problem creating directories.
zh: 如果有创建目录时有错误，继续进程。

en: Errors during the recent update
zh: 最近更新时错误

en: There were errors with the following files and/or directories:
zh: 以下文件／目录有错误：

en: File/Directory Name
zh: 文件／目录名

en: Error code/message
zh: 错误码／错误信息

en: Fetch file state
zh: 获取文件状态

en: Awaiting user input
zh: 等待用户输入

en: Found information about these files
zh: 找到这些文件的信息

en: Upload Single File
zh: 上传单个文件

en: URI:
zh: URL：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Screem: Authentication
zh: Screem：验证

en: message will be written here by the code
zh: 编码将在这里写信息

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

note: * Translatable strings file generated by Glade. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: window4
zh: 窗口4

en: Tag to get help on
zh: 获取帮助的标签

en: help about tag
zh: 关于帮助的标签

en: Print current file
zh: 打印当前文件

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Preview printing
zh: 打印预览

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Find text
zh: 查找文字

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: View current page in external browser
zh: 用浏览器查看

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Site todo list
zh: 查看网站的待做列表

en: Todo
zh: 待做

en: Spellcheck page
zh: 拼写检查页

en: Spellcheck
zh: 拼写检查

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: New Site
zh: 新网站

en: Open Site
zh: 打开网站

en: Save Site
zh: 保存网站

en: Bold Tag
zh: 粗体标签

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic Tag
zh: 斜体标签

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Underline Tag
zh: 下划线标签

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: New paragraph
zh: 新段落

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Bulleted List
zh: 无序列表

en: Bullet list
zh: 无序列表

en: Numbered List
zh: 顺序列表

en: Number List
zh: 顺序列表

en: indent level -1
zh: 缩进级别 -1

en: Indent -
zh: 缩进 -

en: Indent level +1
zh: 缩进级别 +1

en: Indent +
zh: 缩进 +

en: Left align text
zh: 文本向左对齐

en: Centre align text
zh: 文本向中对齐

en: Right align text
zh: 文本向右对齐

en: Justify text
zh: 调整文本

en: Justify
zh: 调整

en: Quickbar
zh: 快捷栏

en: <font> element
zh: <font> 元素

en: <pre> element
zh: <pre> 元素

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: <table> element
zh: <table> 元素

en: <tr> element
zh: <tr> 元素

en: <th> element
zh: <th> 元素

en: <td> element
zh: <td> 元素

en: <caption> element
zh: <caption> 元素

en: Tables
zh: 表格

en: form text area
zh: 表单文本区域

en: textarea
zh: 文本区

en: form input box
zh: 表单输入框

en: input box
zh: 输入框

en: form file input box
zh: 表单文件输入框

en: file input
zh: 文件输入

en: form button
zh: 表单按钮

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: form checkbutton
zh: 表单复选按钮

en: checkbutton
zh: 复选按钮

en: form radiobutton
zh: 表单单选按钮

en: radiobutton
zh: 单选按钮

en: form option menu
zh: 表单选项菜单

en: option menu
zh: 选项菜单

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Edit helper scripts
zh: 编辑帮助脚本

en: Edit Helpers
zh: 编辑帮助

en: Helpers
zh: 帮助

en: Link View
zh: 查看连接

en: Help Browser
zh: 帮助浏览器

en: SCREEM Tip of the Day
zh: SCREEM每日小提示

en: The hint text will be displayed here
zh: 下一条小提示将在这里显示

en: Show tip next time
zh: 下次显示小提示

en: Add a new page to the site
zh: 向网站添加一张新网页

en: New Page
zh: 新网页

en: New Blank Page
zh: 新空白网页

en: Add a new directory to the site
zh: 向网站添加一个新的目录

en: New Directory
zh: 新目录

en: Open the file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Delete the select file/directory
zh: 删除选中的文件／目录

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Rename the file/directory
zh: 对文件／目录重命名

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: View file/directory properties
zh: 查看文件／目录的特性

en: Properties
zh: 特性

en: Upload Flags
zh: 上传标志

en: Exclude
zh: 不包括

en: ASCII
zh: ACSII

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Refresh the file tree
zh: 刷新文件树

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Site Settings
zh: 网站设置

en: Site Todo List
zh: 网站待做列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Task
zh: 任务

en: Assigned to
zh: 分配至

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Linked to
zh: 链接至

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit Todo Item
zh: 编辑待做条目

en: Task:
zh: 任务：

en: Assigned To:
zh: 分配至

en: Priority:
zh: 优先级：

en: Linked To:
zh: 链接至：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Low
zh: 底

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: High
zh: 高

en: Screem: Site Information
zh: Screem：网站信息

en: Site management
zh: 网站管理

en: Select CVS Repository
zh: 选择CVS仓库

en: CVSROOT pathname
zh: CVSROOT 路径名

en: Select Page Template
zh: 选择网页模板

en: Path to the default page template for the site
zh: 网站的默认网页模板路径

en: Page Template
zh: 网页模板

en: Auto update from CVS upon opening this site
zh: 打开该网站时自动从CVS更新

en: Site details
zh: 网站详情

en: An identifying name for the site
zh: 一个标识网站的名称

en: Site Name:
zh: 网站名称：

en: Site Path:
zh: 网站路径：

en: The site pathname
zh: 网站的路径

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Remote Host Details
zh: 远程主机详情

en: The hostname to upload to
zh: 上传的主机名

en: The path on the upload host
zh: 主机的上传路径

en: The URL where the site can be viewed
zh: 网站被查看的URL

en: Upload to:
zh: 上传到：

en: Upload Method:
zh: 上传方法：

en: Remote path:
zh: 远程路径：

en: Base URL of site:
zh: 网站的基准URL：

en: Requires RCP to be set up to not require the password to be entered
zh: 无需密码输入的登录要设置RCP

en: Requires SCP to be set up to not require the password to be entered
zh: 无需密码输入的登录要设置SCP

en: Authentication
zh: 验证

en: Username to login with, if not given then you will be prompted when trying to publish the site
zh: 使用用户名登录，否则当试图发布该网站时，会有相同提示

en: Password to login with, if not given you will be prompted when trying to publish the site
zh: 使用密码登录，否则当试图打开该网站时，会有相同提示

en: Upload Options
zh: 上传选项

en: No delete
zh: 禁止删除

en: Check moved
zh: 核查移动

en: No overwrite
zh: 禁止覆盖

en: Symbolic links:
zh: 符号链接：

en: Maintain permissions:
zh: 维护许可

en: Exec
zh: 执行

en: All
zh: 所由

en: Follow
zh: 跟随

en: Maintain
zh: 维护

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Site statistics
zh: 网站统计

en: Site Last Uploaded:
zh: 网站前一次上传：

en: Total Size:
zh: 总共大小：

en: Number
zh: 数量

en: Average Size
zh: 平均大小

en: Statistics
zh: 统计数字

en: Screem: Site Template Editor
zh: Screem：网站模板编辑器

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Use template
zh: 使用模板

en: Create New Site Template
zh: 创建新的网站模板

en: New Template
zh: 新模板

en: Open a Site Template
zh: 打开一个网站的模板

en: Open Template
zh: 打开模板

en: Save current Site Template
zh: 保存当前网站模板

en: Save Template
zh: 保存模板

en: Close Site Template editor
zh: 关闭网站模板编辑器

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: You must set a page pathname and a page title before continuing
zh: 继续前，您必需设置路径和网页标题

en: You must set a site pathname and a site name before continuing
zh: 继续前，您必需设置路径和网页标题

en: Screem:
zh: Screem：

en: Legend:
zh: 图示：

en: Zoom:
zh: 缩放：

en: Depth of Map:
zh: 映射图深度：

en: Labels:
zh: 标注：

en: on
zh: 开启

en: off
zh: 禁用

en: Broken Link checking
    is currently broken and
    does not actually perform
    the check.
zh: 当前的错误链接核查无法工作，
    故无法起到核查的作用。

en: (C) 1999, 2000, 2001 David A Knight
zh: (C) 1999, 2000, 2001 David A knight

en: SCREEM: Site CReating and Editing EnvironMent
    Screem provides an integrated development environment for creating and maintaining websites
    
    Screem is licenced under the GNU General Public Licence version 2 or above
zh: SCREEM: Site CReating and Editing EnvironMent
    Screem为建立和维护网站，提供了一个整合的开发环境
    Screem is licenced under the GNU General Public Licence version 2 or above

en: Screem: External Browser Settings
zh: Screem：设置外挂的浏览器

en: Browser:
zh: 浏览器

en: Select a browser
zh: 选择一个浏览器

en: Select icon for browser button
zh: 选择浏览器按钮的图标

en: Preview using http url
zh: 用 http url 预览

en: Spell Check
zh: 拼写检查

en: Word:
zh: 单词：

en: Check
zh: 核对

en: Alternatives
zh: 可选

en: label130
zh: 标注130

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Skip
zh: 忽略

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Insert with case
zh: 加入时保留大小写

en: Main dictionary:
zh: 主要的字典

en: Ispell command:
zh: 拼写检查命令：

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Screem: Helper Settings
zh: Screem：帮助设置

en: Helper:
zh: 帮助：

en: Select icon for helper
zh: 选择帮助图标

en: Refresh View
zh: 刷新查看

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Attempts to tidy up the HTML by fixing the order of close tags etc
zh: 通过调整结束标签等措施，试图规范HTML

en: Fix HTML
zh: 规范HTML

en: Screem: Preferences
zh: Screem：首选项

en: label133
zh: 标注133

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Defaults
zh: 默认值

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Charset:
zh: 字符集：

en: This is the name of the initial file when you create a new site, and defaults to index.html
zh: 这是您创建一个新网站时的初始文件名，默认是index.html

en: The default character set for html pages, defaults to ISO-8859-1
zh: HTML网页的默然字符集是ISO-8859-1

en: The default Document Type Definition to use for sgml/xml documents
zh: 默认的文档类型定义(DTD)是sgml/xml

en: Causes screem to load the projects that were previously in use when screem was last exited
zh: 使得screem载入最近使用的工程

en: Auto load projects on startup
zh: 启动时自动载入工程

en: Automatically open pages which were open in auto loaded projects
zh: 自动打开载入工程中的网页

en: Auto open pages
zh: 自动打开网页

en: With this enabled then editing features will only be enabled where they make sense, eg no auto entity insertion when editing a section of javascript.  If editing large documents you may want this switched off
zh: 启用该项后，只有有意义的编辑功能才会起作用，如在编辑一段javascript时自动加入实体无效。如果在编辑大型文档，最好关闭该项

en: Enable Document Parsing
zh: 启用文档解释

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh: 语法高亮

en: Inline Tagging
zh: 内联标签

en: Auto indent
zh: 自动缩进

en: Intelligent tag closing
zh: 结束标签智能化

en: Pick a Font
zh: 选择一种字体

en: <HTML><HEAD><TITLE>FONT PICKER</TITLE></HEAD></HTML>
zh: <HTML><HEAD><TIITLE>字体选择器</TITLE></HEAD></HTML>

en: Notebook toolbar
zh: 笔记本工具栏

en: display view toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

en: The font to be used in the editor
zh: 编辑器中的可用字体

en: Auto entity insertion
zh: 自动插入实体

en: by charset
zh: 字符集

en: Editor Keys
zh: 编辑器快捷键

en: The key combinations currently set
zh: 当前组合键

en: Key Combo
zh: 组合键

en: Action / Text
zh: 行为／文字

en: New key combo:
zh: 新组合键

en: The key combination which will perform the action/insert the text shown below.
zh: 执行行为／输入文字的快捷键显示如下。

en: Grab a key combination
zh: 抓取一个组合键

en: Grab key...
zh: 抓取快捷键...

en: Add the current combo
zh: 添加当前组合

en: Remove the select combo
zh: 删除选择的组合

en: Action/Text
zh: 行为／文字

en: The action to be taken in the editor when the key combo is pressed, or the text to insert when it is pressed if it doesn't match one of the presets.
zh: 编辑器中组合键按下时的行为；如果不匹配先前设定，则输入文字。

en: Editor keys
zh: 编辑器快捷键

en: Editor Colours & Syntax Highlighting
zh: 编辑器颜色 & 语法高亮

en: Editor Colours
zh: 编辑器颜色

en: Editor Background Colour
zh: 编辑器背景颜色

en: Editor Text Colour
zh: 编辑器文本颜色

en: Syntax Colours
zh: 语法颜色

en: Helper Applications
zh: 帮助引用程序

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Mime Type
zh: MIME类型

en: Mime Type:
zh: Mime类型：

en: Select Icon for helper toolbar button
zh: 选择帮助工具栏按钮的图标

en: Printer Setup
zh: 打印机设置

en: Printing
zh: 正在打印

en: Add header
zh: 添加头部

en: Enable word wrapping
zh: 开启文字环绕

en: Print line numbers every:
zh: 打印每个行号：

en: line(s)
zh: 行数

en: Portrait
zh: 竖排

en: Landscape
zh: 横排

en: Paper
zh: 纸张

en: Compiler:
zh: 编译器：

en: Screem: Find/Replace
zh: Screem：查找／替换

en: Find Next
zh: 查找下一个

en: Replace All
zh: 全部替换

en: Files which contain matches appear here
zh: 含有匹配的文件在这里出现

en: label2
zh: 标注2

en: label3
zh: 标注3

en: Find string:
zh: 查找字符串：

en: The string to search for
zh: 要查找的字符串

en: Replace string
zh: 替换字符串

en: The string to replace the find string with
zh: 以该字符串替换找到的字符串

en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

en: From Start
zh: 从开始起

en: From Current position
zh: 从当前位置起

en: Check all files
zh: 检查所由文件

en: window1
zh: 窗口1

en: Fore Colour
zh: 前一颜色

en: Back Colour
zh: 后一颜色

en: SCREEM: Page Druid
zh: SCREEM：网页向导

en: The Page Druid will guide you through the creation of a new page
zh: 网页向导将引导您创建一张新的网页

en: SCREEM: Page Druid - Details
zh: SCREEM：网页向导 ― 详情

en: Basic Details
zh: 基本详情

en: Page Path: (including filename)
zh: 网页路径：（包括文件名）

en: Page Doctype:
zh: 网页Doctype：

en: Page Stylesheet:
zh: 网页样式表：

en: Meta Information
zh: Meta信息

en: Page Title:
zh: 网页标题：

en: Page Author:
zh: 网页作者：

en: Page Character Set:
zh: 网页字符集：

en: Page Keywords:
zh: 网页关键字：

en: SCREEM: Page Druid - Templates
zh: SCREEM：网页向导 ― 模板

en: Available Page Templates
zh: 可用的网页模板

en: label1
zh: 标注1

en: Template Settings
zh: 模板设置

en: Use Standard Template
zh: 使用标准模板

en: Use Custom Template
zh: 使用自订义模板

en: Custom Settings
zh: 自订义设置

en: Template File:
zh: 模板文件：

en: Template Information
zh: 模板信息

en: This label will be filled with information about the page template that is currently selected.
zh: 标注将被填写当前被选择的网页模板信息

en: SCREEM: Page Druid - Colours
zh: SCREEM：Page Druid ― 颜色

en: Colours
zh: 颜色

en: Overide template settings
zh: 覆盖模板设置

en: Page defines frameset
zh: 定义框架集的网页

en: Visited Link
zh: 访问过的链接

en: Active Link
zh: 正被访问的链接

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Background:
zh: 背景

en: Click Finish for the page to be created, or click back to
    check that the information you entered was correct.
zh: 创建网页按完成，
    核查您输入的信息正确与否按上一步。

en: SCREEM: Site Druid
zh: SCREEM：网站向导

en: The Site Druid will guide you through the creation of a new site
zh: 该网站向导将引导您完成一个新网站的创建

en: SCREEM: Site Druid - Details/Management
zh: SCREEM：网站向导 ― 详情／管理

en: Site Details
zh: 网站详情

en: Site Pathname:
zh: 网站路径名：

en: Site Template:
zh: 网站模板：

en: Site Management
zh: 网站管理

en: Use CVS:
zh: 使用CVS：

en: Default Page Template:
zh: 默认网页模板：

en: SCREEM: Site Druid - Publish Settings (1)
zh: SCREEM：网站向导 ― 发布设置 （2）

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: Base URI of Site:
zh: 网站的基本URL

en: Remote Authentication
zh: 远程验证

en: SCREEM: Site Druid - Publish Settings (2)
zh: SCREEM：网站向导 ― 发布设置 （2）

en: Maintain Permissions:
zh: 维护权限：

en: Symbolic Links:
zh: 符号链接：

en: No Delete
zh: 禁止删除

en: Check Moved
zh: 核查是否被移动

en: No Overwrite
zh: 禁止覆盖

en: Site Definition complete.  Click finish for the site to be created,
    or go back and check the details you entered.
zh: 网站定义已完成。要创建网站请按完成，
    要核实您的输入细节请按上一步。

en: File Properties
zh: 文件特性

en: Full Name:
zh: 全名：

en: File Name:
zh: 文件名：

en: Filename will go here
zh: 文件名在这里

en: File Type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: The file type will go here
zh: 文件类型在这里

en: File size will go here
zh: 文件大小在这里

en: File Created on:
zh: 文件创建于：

en: Last Modified on:
zh: 最近修改在：

en: Last Accessed on:
zh: 最近访问在：

en: date/time will go here
zh: 日期／时间在这里

en: Exclude from uploading
zh: 不通过上传

en: Upload as ASCII File
zh: 以ASCII文件上传

en: Ignore the file when fetching
zh: 获取时忽略该文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: File Permissions
zh: 文件权限

en: File Ownership
zh: 文件所由权

en: Owner:
zh: 所由者：

en: Group:
zh: 组群：

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Screem: Loaded DTDs
zh: Screem：载入DTDs

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: path
zh: 路径

en: The above shows the DTDs supported by Screem on this system
zh: 以上就是本系统中Screem所支持的DTD

en: As sibling
zh: 作为兄弟

en: As child
zh: 作为子女

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh: 保存为(_A)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: Screem: Fetch DTD?
zh: Screem：获取DTD？

en: Fetch
zh: 获取

en: Don't Fetch
zh: 不要获取

en: The DTD used by the current document cant be found by Screem.
    Screem can fetch the DTD from the url in the doctype.
    Should it be fetched now?
zh: Screem无法找到当前文档使用的DTD。
    Screem可以通过doctype中的url获取该DTD。
    现在就要获取吗？

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再显示该信息

en: label36
zh: 标注36

en: Flags
zh: 标志

en: Site
zh: 网站

en: label18
zh: 标注18

en: label19
zh: 标注19

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: label132
zh: 标注132

en: Struct
zh: 结构

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Guile scripts can be typed/loaded here and then executed
zh: 无法将Guile脚本输入／载入到这里，然后执行

en: Load...
zh: 载入...

en: Screem: Update from CVS?
zh: Screem：从CVS更新？

en: Don't Update
zh: 不要更新

en: Don't show message again for this site
zh: 不要再显示该站信息

en: This site uses CVS for version control
    Attempt to update to the latest version?
zh: 本站使用CVS作版本控制
    想要更新到最新版本？

note: the helper failed to complete properly
en: The helper failed to complete successfully
zh: 帮助无法全部完成

en: Exec Helpers
zh: 执行帮助

en: All Helpers
zh: 所由帮助

note: the site is a fake, so we want fake pathnames etc
en: Single Pages
zh: 单页

en: Log Message
zh: 日志信息

en: Extra CVS Flags
zh: 额外的CVS标志

en: CVS Module
zh: CVS组件

en: When searching multiple files, any  which contain a match are shown below, selecting one will open the page in the editor.
zh: 搜索多文件时，匹配任一项者如下，将在编辑器中打开您选择的文件。

en: _Insert file...
zh: 加入文件(_I)...

en: Insert file
zh: 加入文件

en: Insert relative filename
zh: 加入相关文件名

en: Insert complete filename
zh: 加入完整文件名

en: Insert tag
zh: 加入标签

en: Insert tag attibute
zh: 加入标签元素

en: If the drop is into a tag then the data is converted into an attribute for that tag
zh: 如果拖放是针对标签的，则相关数据将转化成该标签的属性

en: Insert inline
zh: 加入内联

en: Insert the text from the file into the page
zh: 将该文件的文本加入到指定网页

en: Cancel drag
zh: 取消拖放动作

en: %s is not a valid element of this documents DTD
zh: %s不是该文档DTD的合法元素

en: Select file to insert
zh: 选择添加的文件

en: %s is already closed
zh: %s已经关闭

en: no tag needs closing
zh: 没有标签需要关闭

note: we don't know about this type, and as such this case should never execute
en: Error: invalid drop type for editor occured
zh: 错误：非法的编辑器下拉类型

en: Perl Menu
zh: Perl菜单

en: Java Menu
zh: Java菜单

en: Compile...
zh: 编译...

en: : already exists
    overwrite?
zh: ：已存在
    是否覆盖？

en: Select Guile script to load
zh: 选择要载入的Guile脚本

en: Guile Scripts
zh: Guile脚本

en: Wizards
zh: 向导

en: Checking for broken links (may take a while depending on your connection speed)
zh: 核查错误链接(根据您的连接速度可能会花一些时间)

en: Link/File exists
zh: 链接／文件已存在

en: External Link/File
zh: 外部链接／文件

en: Broken Link
zh: 错误链接

en: Ignored
zh: 已忽略

en: Requires Upload
zh: 需要上传

en: Checking Link
zh: 链接检查

en: Timeout checking: %s
zh: 超时检查：%s

en: Disables splash screen on start up
zh: 启动时禁用启动画面

en: Use the given glade file instead of the default
zh: 使用给定的glade文件代替默认

en: PATH
zh: 路径

note: init guile
en: Initialising Guile
zh: 初始化Guile

en: Loading DTDs
zh: 载入DTDs

en: Initialising gnome-vfs
zh: 初始化gnome-vfs

en: Creating Interface
zh: 创建界面

en: Loading Modules...
zh: 正载入组件...

en: Modules loaded
zh: 载入组件

en: Modules not supported
zh: 无法支持的组件

en: Save site: %s
    (%s)
zh: 保存网站：%s
    (%s)

en: Your SCREEM tips file appears to be missing!
    There should be a file called screem_hints.txt in the
    SCREEM data directory.  Please check your installation.
zh: 您的SCREEM小提示文件可能已丢失！
    在SCREEM数据目录中应当有一个叫screem_hints.txt的文件。
    请检查您的安装过程。

note: select the page to open
en: Select page to open
zh: 选择要打开的网页

en: Select filename to save as
zh: 选择文件名保存为

en: Save %s
zh: 保存为%s

en: Select filename for new page
zh: 为新网页选择文件名

en: _File/_Recent Pages/
zh: 文件(_F)／最近的网页(_R)／

note: the file has been changed outside of screem!
en: : has changed on disk
zh: ：在磁盘上已改变

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: No filename given.
zh: 没有给出文件名。

note: failed
en: Unable to rename file
zh: 不能更改文件名

en: Select file to include
zh: 选择包括的文件

en: Module has no init() function
zh: 组件没有init()函数

en: Error loading module %s
    %s
zh: 载入组件%s时错误
    %s

note: we found a wizard for this tag
en: %s Wizard
zh: %s向导

en: Keys
zh: 快捷键

en: Release Notes:
zh: 版本信息：

en: Fixed some DTD loading/parsing bugs
zh: 修复一些DTD载入／解析的bugs

en: Change HTMLsymbol.ent to HTMLsymbols.ent as it should have been in the first place
zh: 由于在首位，需要将HTMLsymbol.ent改为HTMLsymbols.ent

en: Now loads DTD catalog files mentioned inside other catalog files
zh: 现在载入其他目录文件涉及到的DTD目录文件

en: Pages
zh: 总页数

en: SCREEM (%s): Print Preview
zh: SCREEM (%s)：打印预览

en: Page: %i/%i
zh: 网页：%i/%i

en: Select filename for site template
zh: 为网站模板选择文件名

en: _Move here
zh: 移到这里(_M)

en: Move file
zh: 移动文件

en: _Copy here
zh: 复制到这里(_C)

en: Copy file
zh: 复制文件

en: Failed to create folder open icon
zh: 创建打开图标文件夹失败

en: Failed to create folder close icon
zh: 创建关闭图标文件夹失败

en: Delete selected file
zh: 删除指定文件

en: Delete selected directory
zh: 删除指定目录

en: perform CVS delete?
zh: 执行CVS删除？

en: Old file
zh: 旧文件

en: New file
zh: 新文件

en: Old directory
zh: 旧目录

en: New directory
zh: 新目录

en: Rename file
zh: 重命名文件

en: Rename directory
zh: 重命名目录

en: Rename in CVS?
zh: 在CVS中重命名？

en: No directory name specified.
zh: 没有指定目录名。

en: Directory could not be created.
zh: 目录无法创建。

en: Enter the directory name to create:
zh: 输入要创建的目录名：

en: Save current site?
zh: 要保存当前网站吗？

en: Select directory to open as a site
zh: 选择打开网站的路径

en: Select directory to save site as
zh: 选择保存网站的路径

en: _File/_Recent Sites/
zh: 文件(_F)／最近的网站(_R)／

en: %i bytes
zh: %i字节

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Press a key...
zh: 按任意键...

en: Not set
zh: 不设置
