screem-0.9.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (656 entries)

en: Apply highlighting to printout
zh_CN: 打印输出中使用高亮显示

en: Default DTD
zh_CN: 默认 DTD

en: Default FALSE booleans
zh_CN: 默认布尔假值

en: Default TRUE booleans
zh_CN: 默认布尔真值

en: Default filename
zh_CN: 默认文件名

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Do not split words over two lines
zh_CN: 行间不分割单词

en: If lines are to be printed, print them every N lines
zh_CN: 如果要打印，每 N 行打印一次

en: Message view scrollback lines
zh_CN: 消息查看滚回行数

en: Print lines every N lines
zh_CN: 每 N 行打印一次

en: Should Screem load remote files
zh_CN: Screem 是否要载入远程文件

en: Should a header be printed
zh_CN: 是否打印文件头

en: Should line numbers be printed
zh_CN: 是否打印行号

en: Should lines be wrapped at characters
zh_CN: 是否要自动换行

en: Should remote DTDs, images etc be loaded
zh_CN: 是否要载入远程的 DTD、图像等

en: Should the main toolbar be shown
zh_CN: 是否要显示主工具栏

en: Should the syntax highlighting be printed as well
zh_CN: 是否让语法高亮也被打印

en: Should the wizard toolbar be shown
zh_CN: 是否要显示向导工具栏

en: The character set a page uses if the page doesn't define one itself
zh_CN: 如果网页本身未指定字符集，则默认使用的字符集

en: The current hint number
zh_CN: 当前提示号

en: The default character set a page uses
zh_CN: 网页使用的默认字符集

en: The default doctype to use if a page doesn't define one
zh_CN: 如果网页未指定文档类型，则默认使用的文档类型

en: The default filename used when creating a new page
zh_CN: 创建新网页时默认使用的文件名

en: The editor background color
zh_CN: 编辑器背景颜色

en: The editor text color
zh_CN: 编辑器文本颜色

en: The number of lines in the message view window
zh_CN: 消息查看窗口的行数

en: The path to the directory containing the hints files
zh_CN: 包含提示文件的目录路径

en: The path to the main glade file
zh_CN: 到主 glade 文件的路径

en: The path to the main glade file, this is set upon starting screem if it isn't already
zh_CN: 到主 glade 文件的路径，如果在 screem 启动时还未设置好则设置

en: The position of the document tabs, valid values are "top", "right", "bottom", and "left"
zh_CN: 文档标签的位置，合法的值包括“top”，“right”，“bottom”以及“left”

en: Use the colors from the current theme in the editor
zh_CN: 使用编辑器中当前主题的颜色

en: Use the font from the current theme in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中使用当前主题的字体

en: Use theme colors
zh_CN: 使用主题颜色

en: Use theme font
zh_CN: 使用主题字体

en: When wrapping is enabled wrap based on words, not characters
zh_CN: 当自动换行启用时，基于单词而不是基于字符自动换行

en: width of a tab in characters
zh_CN: 以字符衡量的标签宽度

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Caption
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Color Wizard
zh_CN: 颜色向导

en: Select a Color to Insert
zh_CN: 选择一种颜色插入

en: Insert a color
zh_CN: 插入一种颜色

en: CSS Selector
zh_CN: CSS 选择器

en: A Wizard to help you construct selectors for applying css properties to
zh_CN: 一个帮助您为应用 css 属性构建选择器的向导

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Contained in
zh_CN: 包含于

en: Child of
zh_CN: 子元素

en: After a
zh_CN: 后于一个

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Box
zh_CN: 框

en: CSS Pattern - Screem
zh_CN: CSS 模式 - Screem

en: Classification
zh_CN: 分类

en: If checked then the pattern will match the chosen specific tag
zh_CN: 如果选中则此模式将匹配选中的特定标签

en: Match tag with corresponding class=""
zh_CN: 使用相应的 class="" 匹配标签

en: Match the tag with the corresponding id="".  Note an id must be unique within the current page
zh_CN: 使用相应的 id="" 匹配标签。注意在当前网页中每个 id 必须是唯一的。

en: Note: Internet Explorer 6 and lower only allows these on an <a>  Mozilla, Opera, Safari etc. allow them on anything
zh_CN: 注意：IE 6或以下版本仅允许它们使用于<a>  Mozilla, Opera, Safari 等允许使用于任何标签

en: Size / Placement
zh_CN: 大小／布局

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: When checked the rule will only apply if the match is a hyperlink
zh_CN: 当选中时规则将只应用于当匹配是超级链接时

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: Entity Wizard
zh_CN: 实体向导

en: Select an Entity to Insert
zh_CN: 选择一个实体插入

en: Entity Wizard - Screem
zh_CN: 实体向导 - Screem

en: Markup/Internationalisation
zh_CN: 标记/国际化

en: Math/Greek.Symbolic
zh_CN: 数学/希腊符号

en: Form Wizard
zh_CN: 表单向导

en: Create a Form
zh_CN: 创建一个表单

en: Insert a Form - Screem
zh_CN: 插入一个表单 - Screem

en: Image Wizard
zh_CN: 图像向导

en: Insert an Image
zh_CN: 插入一个图像

en: <b>Properties</b>
zh_CN: <b>属性</b>

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Alternative:
zh_CN: 备用：

en: Apply tag layout attributes
zh_CN: 应用标签布局属性

en: Copy image to current _page's location
zh_CN: 复制图像到当前网页的位置(_p)

en: FileSize:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Image Wizard - Screem
zh_CN: 图像向导 - Screem

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: _Border:
zh_CN: 边界(_B)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Horizontal Padding:
zh_CN: 水平补白(_H)：

en: _Insert as a thumbnail link
zh_CN: 作为缩略图链接插入(_I)

en: _Vertical Padding:
zh_CN: 垂直补白(_V)：

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Link Wizard
zh_CN: 链接向导

en: Insert a Link
zh_CN: 插入一个链接

note: Keep these 2 last
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: <b>Meta-information</b>
zh_CN: <b>Meta 信息</b>

en: <b>Scripting</b>
zh_CN: <b>脚本</b>

en: <b>Standard</b>
zh_CN: <b>标准</b>

en: <b>Window Properties</b>
zh_CN: <b>窗口属性</b>

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 备用

en: Appendix
zh_CN: 附录

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: D_irectories
zh_CN: 目录(_i)

en: Edit _events...
zh_CN: 编辑事件(_e)...

en: Edit _pop-up...
zh_CN: 编辑弹出窗口(_p)...

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特性：

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Index
zh_CN: 目录

en: Link Wizard - Screem
zh_CN: 链接向导 - Screem

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Popup Properties - Screem
zh_CN: 弹出窗口属性 - Screem

en: Prev
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Re_verse Relation:
zh_CN: 反转关系(_v)：

en: S_crollbars
zh_CN: 滚动条(_c)

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stat_usbar
zh_CN: 状态条(_u)

en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Subsection
zh_CN: 小节

en: _Apply properties via Javascript
zh_CN: 通过 Javascript 应用属性(_A)

en: _Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺度(_D)：

en: _Frame:
zh_CN: 帧(_F)：

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: _Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏(_M)

en: _Name / ID:
zh_CN: 名字 / ID(_N)：

en: _Position:
zh_CN: 位置(_P)：

en: _Relation:
zh_CN: 关系(_R)：

en: _Resizable
zh_CN: 可变大小(_R)

en: _Text:
zh_CN: 文本(_T)：

en: _Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具条(_T)

en: SSI Wizard
zh_CN: SSI 向导

en: Insert a Server Side Include Directive
zh_CN: 插入一个服务器端包含指令

en: Conditionals
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: File Information
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Insert a "Server-Side Include" directive - Screem
zh_CN: 插入一个“服务器端包含”指令 - Screem

en: Should be a relative path.  A leading slash denotes the root of your website only
zh_CN: 应该是一相对路径。以 / 开头时仅表示您网站的根目录。

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Table Wizard
zh_CN: 表格向导

en: Insert a Table
zh_CN: 插入一个表格

en: Above _Table
zh_CN: 表格上方(_T)

en: Include _Summary
zh_CN: 包含概要(_S)

en: Insert Table - Screem
zh_CN: 插入表格 - Screem

en: Number of _Rows:
zh_CN: 行数(_R)：

en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

en: Table _Width:
zh_CN: 表格宽度(_W)：

en: The number of rows in the table
zh_CN: 表格的行数

en: _Below Table
zh_CN: 表格下方(_T)

en: _Include Caption
zh_CN: 包含标题(_I)

en: _Number of Columns:
zh_CN: 列数(_N)：

en: _left
zh_CN: 居左(_l)

en: _right
zh_CN: 居右(_r)

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Could not set modification time of local file.
zh_CN: 无法设置本地文件的修改时间。

en: Upload succeeded, but could not retrieve modification time.
    If this message persists, turn off safe mode.
zh_CN: 上传成功，但无法获取修改时间。
    如果该消息继续出现，请关闭安全模式。

en: Remote file has been modified - not overwriting with local changes
zh_CN: 远程文件已被修改 ― 没有用本地变化覆盖

en: Could not examine file.
zh_CN: 无法检查文件。

en: Could not checksum file
zh_CN: 无法对文件进行校验和检查

en: The target of the symlink could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接的目标。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload the Current Site or Page
zh_CN: 上传当前站点或网页

en: Remote path must being with ~ or /
zh_CN: 远程路径必须包含 ~ 或 /

en: The upload wizard can only be used with local sites
zh_CN: 上传向导只能用于本地站点

en: Idle
zh_CN: 发呆

en: Could not retrieve information about your local files.
zh_CN: 无法获取您本地文件的信息。

note: couldn't get info on local site files
en: Couldn't retrieve information about local files
zh_CN: 无法获取本地文件的信息

note: nothing needs uploading
en: The remote site is already uptodate
zh_CN: 远程站点已是最新

en: No site name given
zh_CN: 没有给出站点名

en: No server name given.
zh_CN: 没有给出服务器名。

en: No remote directory given.
zh_CN: 没有给出远程目录。

en: No local directory given.
zh_CN: 没有给出本地目录。

en: The local dir couldn't be accessed.
zh_CN: 无法访问本地目录。

en: There was a problem with the port number for this site.
zh_CN: 该网站的端口号有问题。

en: Sorry, the symbolic links option you chose is not supported
    by this transfer protocol. Please choose another option.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该传输协议不支持您选择的符号链接选项。
    请选择其他选项。

en: This protocol does not support relative remote directories.
zh_CN: 该协议不支持远程相对目录。

en: The protocol you are attempting to use does
    not currently support maintaining permissions.
zh_CN: 您试图使用的协议当前不支持保持文件访问权限。

en: The local dir is invalid.
zh_CN: 本地目录无效。

en: There was an undetermined problem verifying the correctness of your site definition. Please report this to the maintainer.
zh_CN: 核查您网站定义的正确性时有未确定的问题发生。请向维护员报告。

en: This appears to be the first time you have attempted to upload
    this website.  Does the site already exist on the server?
zh_CN: 看起来这是您第一次试图上传该网站。
    服务器上已经存有此网站吗？

en: Upload Wizard: %s
zh_CN: 上传向导：%s

en: Looking up hostname:
zh_CN: 寻找主机名：

en: Attemptng to connect
zh_CN: 尝试连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Commiting updates to %s...
zh_CN: 正在提交对 %s 的更新...

en: Creating directory %s
zh_CN: 正在创建目录 %s

note: can we move dirs yet?
en: Deleting directory
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Uploading %s
zh_CN: 上传 %s

en: Deleting %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Moving %s
zh_CN: 移动 %s

en: Unchanged File %s
zh_CN: 未改变的文件 %s

en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Authentication required for %s on %s `%s':
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 上需要验证“%s”：

en: Authentication required on %s `%s':
zh_CN: %s 上需要验证“%s”：

note: couldn't access it
en: Couldn't access ~/.sitecopy
zh_CN: 无法访问 ~/.sitecopy

note: couldn't make it
en: Couldn't create ~/.sitecopy
zh_CN: 无法创建 ~/.sitecopy

en: Authentication - Screem
zh_CN: 验证 - Screem

en: Awaiting user input
zh_CN: 等待用户输入

en: Current Progress:
zh_CN: 当前进度：

en: Fetch file state
zh_CN: 获取文件状态

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Total Progress:
zh_CN: 总进度：

en: Upload Progress - Screem
zh_CN: 上传进度 - Screem

en: Upload Single File
zh_CN: 上传单个文件

en: _Path:
zh_CN: 路径(_P)：

en: message will be written here by the code
zh_CN: 代码将在这里写信息

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Enter the line number to goto</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入要前往的行号</b>

en: <b>Features</b>
zh_CN: <b>特性</b>

en: <b>Line Numbers</b>
zh_CN: <b>行号</b>

en: <b>Text Wrapping</b>
zh_CN: <b>文本自动换行</b>

en: <b>_Helpers</b>
zh_CN: <b>帮助助手(_H)</b>

en: <b>_Macros</b>
zh_CN: <b>宏(_M)</b>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Screem Tip Of The Day:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="large">Screem 每日小提示：</span>

en: Action / _Text:
zh_CN: 动作/文字(_T)：

en: Add a tag tree from a non standard location, this may take a few seconds depending on the size of the tree
zh_CN: 从一个非标准位置添加一个标签树，这可能依树的大小花费好几秒钟

en: Auto entity insertion
zh_CN: 自动插入实体

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Bookmark _Name:
zh_CN: 书签名(_N)：

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Delete? - Screem
zh_CN: 删除？- Screem

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh_CN: 不要分割词于两行(_s)

en: Doctypes
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Document List - Screem
zh_CN: 文档列表 - Screem

en: Edit Helpers - Screem
zh_CN: 编辑帮助助手 - Screem

en: Edit Macros - Screem
zh_CN: 编辑宏定义 - Screem

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor _font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(_f)：

en: Enable / Disable error highlighting for supported document types.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用支持的文档类型的错误高亮显示

en: Enable / Disable syntax highlighting for supported document types.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用支持的文档类型的语法高亮显示

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_CN: 允许文字自动换行(_w)

en: Execute helper - Screem
zh_CN: 执行帮助助手 - Screem

en: File Properties - Screem
zh_CN: 文件属性 - Screem

en: Find / Replace - Screem
zh_CN: 查找/替换 - Screem

en: Find In Tag Tree - Screem
zh_CN: 在标签树中查找 - Screem

en: Fix Links - Screem
zh_CN: 修补链接 - Screem

en: Fonts & Colors
zh_CN: 字体 & 颜色

en: Goto Line - Screem
zh_CN: 转到行 - Screem

en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入：

en: Insert Doctype - Screem
zh_CN: 插入文档类型 - Screem

en: Loading File - Screem
zh_CN: 正在载入文件 - Screem

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Note: This is only a preview, the page may look different in other browsers such as Mozilla, Opera, Internet Explorer etc.
zh_CN: 注意：这仅仅是预览，在其它的浏览器中网页可能有不同的视觉效果，比如 Mozilla、Opera、Internet Explorer 等。

en: Open Location - Screem
zh_CN: 打开位置 - Screem

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: Override _Root Element
zh_CN: 覆盖跟元素(_R)

en: Override _System Id
zh_CN: 覆盖系统 Id(_S)

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Page Setup - Screem
zh_CN: 网页设置 - Screem

en: Patterns can either be a URI, or glob:pattern, or regex:pattern;
zh_CN: 模式可以是 URI，模糊匹配或者正则表达式；

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Preferences - Screem
zh_CN: 首选项 - Screem

en: Print _line numbers
zh_CN: 打印行号(_l)

en: Print s_yntax highlighting
zh_CN: 打印语法高亮(_y)

en: Public Identifier:
zh_CN: 公共标识符：

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 正在

en: Reload the selected tag tree, this may tag a few seconds depending on the size of the tree
zh_CN: 重新载入选择的标签树，这可能依树的大小花费好几秒钟

en: Removes user added tag tree files from screem, do not use this to just disable a tag tree
zh_CN: 从 screem 中删除用户添加的标签树文件，如果仅仅是禁用一个标签树，不要使用这种方法

en: SGML entities will be inserted for special / non ascii characters
zh_CN: 将为特殊的/非 ascii 字符插入 SGML 实体

en: SGML entities will be inserted for special characters
zh_CN: 将为特殊字符插入 SGML 实体

en: Set Editable Section Name- Screem
zh_CN: 设置可编辑节名 - Screem

en: Site Details
zh_CN: 网站详情

en: Site Last Uploaded:
zh_CN: 网站前一次上传：

en: Site Operations
zh_CN: 网站操作

en: Site Path:
zh_CN: 网站路径：

en: Site Settings - Screem
zh_CN: 网站设置 - Screem

en: Site Template - Screem
zh_CN: 网站模板 - Screem

en: Spell Check - Screem
zh_CN: 拼写检查 - Screem

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Tag Trees
zh_CN: 标签树

en: The name of the initial file when creating a new site. e.g. index.html
zh_CN: 创建一个新网站时的初始文件名，比如 index.html

en: The page druid will guide you through the creation of a new HTML page.
    
    It will request some basic details about the new page, and allow you to specify a template to use if required.
zh_CN: 网页向导将指引您创建一新的 HTML 网页。
    
    它将询问一些关于新网页的基本详细信息，如果有需要，您可以指定使用一个模板。

en: Total Size:
zh_CN: 总共大小：

en: U_se default theme colors
zh_CN: 使用默认的主题颜色(_s)

en: Update Site - Screem
zh_CN: 更新网站  - Screem

en: Use loaded tag trees for auto completion. e.g. When editing PHP files the PHP tag tree will be used to auto complete function names.
zh_CN: 使用已载入的标签来进行自动完成。比如，当编辑 PHP 文件时，PHP 标签树将被用于自动完成函数名。

en: When enabled and space is pressed inside a tag then a list of valid attributes will be given for autocompletion
zh_CN: 当启用时，在按下空白键时会显示一个将用于自动完成的有效属性的列表

en: When enabled screem will update the ctags tag file in the root directory of the site when files are saved.
zh_CN: 当启用时，在保存文件时，screem 会动更新网站根目录里的 ctags 标签文件

en: When enabled the document structure tree will be used for determining the indentation level of HTML files.  As such the doctype in use will effect this.
zh_CN: 当启用时，文档结构树将用于决定 HTML 文件的缩进级别。由此使用的文档类型会影响它。

en: When enabled typing / inside <> will automatically determine which tag is being closed
zh_CN: 当启用时，在 <> 内键入 / 将自动决定关闭哪个标签

en: When searching multiple files, any which contain a match are shown below, selecting one will open the page in the editor.
zh_CN: 搜索多个文件时，搜索结果将显示于下，选中其中一个将在编辑器中打开您选择的文件。

en: Wrap lines instead of using a horizontal scrollbar or not
zh_CN: 是否以自动换行代替使用水平滚动条

en: _Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_B)：

en: _CVS
zh_CN: CVS(_C)

en: _Close without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭但不保存(_C)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Fix Links
zh_CN: 修正连接(_F)

en: _Key Combo:
zh_CN: 组合键(_K)：

en: _Line Number:
zh_CN: 行号(_L)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名字(_N)：

en: _New:
zh_CN: 新建(_N)：

en: _Original:
zh_CN: 源(_O)：

en: _Print page headers
zh_CN: 打印网页头(_P)

en: _Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色(_T)：

en: _Use default theme font
zh_CN: 使用默认主题颜色(_U)

en: characters wide
zh_CN: 字符宽度

en: exclude
zh_CN: 不包括

en: execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: read
zh_CN: 读取

en: write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Select filename to save as
zh_CN: 选择文件名保存为

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: %s has changed on disk
    Reload instead of saving?
zh_CN: 磁盘上的 %s 已被更改
    要放弃保存而重新读取文件吗？

en: Loading - Screem
zh_CN: 载入 - Screem

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在启动...

en: Initialising...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Initialise Python...
zh_CN: 正在初始化 Python...

note: load syntax files
en: Loading Syntax files...
zh_CN: 正在载入语法文件...

en: Loading Plugins...
zh_CN: 正在载入插件...

note: load macros
en: Loading Macros...
zh_CN: 正在载入宏定义...

note: load helpers
en: Loading Helpers...
zh_CN: 正在载入帮助助手...

note: load DTDs
en: Loading DTDs...
zh_CN: 正在载入 DTDs...

en: Loading Session...
zh_CN: 正在载入会话...

note: create initial window
en: Creating Interface...
zh_CN: 正在创建界面...

en: HTML Anchors
zh_CN: HTML 锚点

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Defines
zh_CN: 定义

en: Enumerators
zh_CN: 枚举器

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Filenames
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Enumerator Names
zh_CN: 枚举名

en: Class/Struct Members
zh_CN: 类/结构体成员

en: Function Prototypes
zh_CN: 函数原形

en: Structs
zh_CN: 结构体

en: Typedefs
zh_CN: 类型定义

en: Unions
zh_CN: 联合体

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: In File
zh_CN: 在文件中

en: Insert relative filename
zh_CN: 插入相对文件名

en: Insert complete filename
zh_CN: 插入完整文件名

en: Insert tag
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: Insert inline
zh_CN: 内嵌插入

en: Cancel drag
zh_CN: 取消拖放

en: Learn More...
zh_CN: 了解更多...

en: Input _Methods
zh_CN: 输入方法(_M)

en: Print Preview - Screem
zh_CN: 打印预览 - Screem

en: Screem - Print Document
zh_CN: Screem - 打印文档

en: %s is already closed
zh_CN: %s 已经关闭

en: no tag needs closing
zh_CN: 没有标签需要关闭

en: %s is not a valid element of this documents DTD
zh_CN: %s 不是该文档 DTD 的合法元素

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Valid Elements
zh_CN: 有效元素

en: Tip of the day - Screem
zh_CN: 每日提示  - Screem

en: Your SCREEM tips file appears to be missing!
    There should be a file called screem_hints.txt in the
    SCREEM data directory.  Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 您的 SCREEM 提示文件可能已丢失！
    在 SCREEM 数据目录中应当有一个叫 screem_hints.txt 的文件。
    请检查您的安装。

en: External
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Broken
zh_CN: 错误链接

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Checking
zh_CN: 检查

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

en: Show Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Check Links
zh_CN: 检查链接

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Load the given session file
zh_CN: 载入给定会话文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Site CReation and Editing EnvironMent
zh_CN: 网站创建及编辑环境

en: _Manage Documents
zh_CN: 管理文档(_M)

en: Show a dialog listing all documents open in this window,
zh_CN: 显示一对话框列举在此窗口中打开的所有文件，

en: No Document
zh_CN: 无文档

en: Unsaved Document
zh_CN: 未保存的文档

en: Failed to load %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s 失败

note: add open pages menu
en: Opened Pages
zh_CN: 已打开的网页

en: Not an HTML document
zh_CN: 不是一个 HTML 文档

en: Invalid URI in page:
zh_CN: 网页中无效的 URI：

en: Imported Site
zh_CN: 导入的网站

en: Imported Site
zh_CN: 导入的网站

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %i bytes
zh_CN: %i 字节

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Total Size
zh_CN: 总共大小

en: Average Size
zh_CN: 平均大小

en: Enter Pattern
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Failed to create temporary directory for the template
zh_CN: 为模板创建临时目录失败

note: load
en: Select Site Template
zh_CN: 选择网站模板

en: Select directory to save site as
zh_CN: 选择保存网站的目录

en: _Move here
zh_CN: 移到这里(_M)

en: Move file
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: _Copy here
zh_CN: 复制到这里(_C)

en: Copy file
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Site name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Upload Flags
zh_CN: 上传标志

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Stylesheets
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Individual Files
zh_CN: 单个文件

en: Current Doctype
zh_CN: 当前文档类型

en: Elements for the current doctype
zh_CN: 当前文档类型的元素

en: Invalid URI for requested resource
zh_CN: 所请求资源的 URI 无效

en: Remote resources are not available in offline mode
zh_CN: 离线模式下无法获取远程资源

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Text to Insert
zh_CN: 要插入的文本

en: Tag Help - Screem
zh_CN: 标签帮助 - Screem

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Find in Tag Tree...
zh_CN: 在标签树中查找...

en: Search the tag tree
zh_CN: 搜索标签树

en: Tag Help
zh_CN: 标签帮助

en: Enter the URL of the file to open
zh_CN: 输入要打开的文件的 URL 地址

en: Enter the URL of the site to open
zh_CN: 输入要打开的站点的 URL 地址

en: Failed to save page
zh_CN: 保存网页失败

en: Failed to save template
zh_CN: 保存模板失败

en: SCREEM (Site CReation and Editing EnvironMent)
    Screem provides an integrated development environment for creating and maintaining websites
    SCREEM is licensed under the GNU General Public License version 2 or above
zh_CN: SCREEM (网站创建及编辑环境)
    Screem 为建立和维护网站提供了一个整合的开发环境
    Screem 在 GNU 通用公共许可证版本 2 (或以上)的条款下分发

en: Translater Credits
zh_CN: http://i18n.linux.net.cn
    Rongjun Mu <rongjunmu+i18n@gmail.com>

en: No directory name specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定目录名。

en: Directory could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录。

en: Enter the directory name to create:
zh_CN: 输入要创建的目录名：

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确信要永久删除 “%s”吗？

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Show/Hide the Messages dockitem
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏消息浮动条

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Show/Hide the file browser
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏文件浏览器

en: Show/Hide the resources browser
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏资源浏览器

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Show/Hide the document structure browser
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏文档结构浏览器

en: Show/Hide the tag attribute editor
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏标签属性编辑器

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Show/Hide the ctags browser
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏标签浏览器

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Show/Hide the Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏主工具栏

en: Wizard Toolbar
zh_CN: 向导工具栏

en: Show/Hide the Wizards Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏向导工具栏

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 不包括

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: ASCII
zh_CN: ACSII

en: _Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器(_E)

en: Switch to the editor view
zh_CN: 转到编辑器视图

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: Switch to the preview view
zh_CN: 转到预览视图

en: _Link View
zh_CN: 链接视图(_L)

en: Switch to the link view
zh_CN: 转到链接视图

en: _Tree View
zh_CN: 树视图(_T)

en: Switch to the tree view
zh_CN: 转到树视图

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Recent Pages
zh_CN: 最近的网页

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Editable Regions
zh_CN: 可编辑区域

en: Block Operations
zh_CN: 块操作

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Se_arch
zh_CN: 查找(_a)

en: Wizards
zh_CN: 向导

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: _Site
zh_CN: 网站(_S)

en: Recent Sites
zh_CN: 最近的网站

en: Switch to site
zh_CN: 转到站点视图

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Helpers
zh_CN: 帮助助手(_H)

en: _Documents
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_W)

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: New _Site...
zh_CN: 新网站(_S)...

en: Create a new site
zh_CN: 创建一个新网站

en: New Document...
zh_CN: 新文档...

en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 创建一个新文档

en: New Blank Document
zh_CN: 新空白文档

en: Create a new empty document
zh_CN: 新建一个空文档

en: New Site Template...
zh_CN: 新网站模板...

en: Create a new site template
zh_CN: 新建一个网站模板

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Open a site
zh_CN: 打开一个网站

en: Open Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置...

en: Open a site from a specified location
zh_CN: 从指定位置打开一个站点

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save All modified documents in the current site
zh_CN: 保存当前网站中所有被修改过的文档

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Open a document
zh_CN: 打开一个文档

en: Open a document from a specified location
zh_CN: 从指定位置打开一个文档

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save a document
zh_CN: 保存一个文档

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为...

en: Save document as
zh_CN: 保存文档为

en: Save As Template...
zh_CN: 保存为模板...

en: Save document as a template
zh_CN: 把文档保存为模板

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Close all open documents in the current site
zh_CN: 关闭当前网站所有打开的文档

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Print the current view
zh_CN: 打印当前视图

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Preview Printing of the current view
zh_CN: 预览当前视图的打印效果

en: Page Set_up
zh_CN: 页面设置(_u)

en: Setup page printing settings
zh_CN: 设置页面打印设置

en: Work Offline
zh_CN: 离线工作

en: Prevent Screem from attempting to load remote files
zh_CN: 禁止 Screem 载入远程文件

en: Work Online
zh_CN: 在线工作

en: Allow Screem to attempt to load remote files
zh_CN: 允许 Screem 载入远程文件

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 离开(_Q)

en: Quit Screem
zh_CN: 离开 Screem

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut current selection
zh_CN: 剪切当前选择

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy current selection
zh_CN: 复制当前选择

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste clipboard contents
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Paste Encoded
zh_CN: 带编码粘贴

en: Paste clipboard contents, encoding html entites where needed
zh_CN: 粘贴剪切板中的内容，如果需要给 HTML 实体编码

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Context
zh_CN: 选择上下文

en: Select the element which the cursor is currently within
zh_CN: 选择光标当前所处位置的元素

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Find matches in document(s)
zh_CN: 在文档中查找匹配

en: Find Again
zh_CN: 继续查找

en: Replace...
zh_CN: 替换...

en: Find and Replace matches in document(s)
zh_CN: 在文档中查找并替换

en: Goto _Line...
zh_CN: 跳到行(_L)...

en: Goto a specified line
zh_CN: 跳至指定行

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Create Editable Region...
zh_CN: 创建可编辑区域...

en: Add a new editable region, or make a region out of the selected text
zh_CN: 新添一可编辑区域，或者从选择的文本创建一个区域

en: Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Indent block according to the document tree
zh_CN: 根据文档树缩进区块

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indent block
zh_CN: 缩进区块

en: Unindent
zh_CN: 反缩进

en: Unindent block
zh_CN: 反缩进区块

en: Encode Entities
zh_CN: 编码实体

en: Encode necessary characters as entities
zh_CN: 把必要的字符编码为实体

en: URL Encode
zh_CN: URL 编码

en: Encode using URL encoding. eg. %20 for space
zh_CN: 使用 URL 编码方法进行编码，比如空白符编码为 %20

en: Tags to lowercase
zh_CN: 标签设为小写

en: Change all tags to lowercase
zh_CN: 把所有标签修改为小写字母

en: Tags to uppercase
zh_CN: 标签设为大写

en: Change all tags to uppercase
zh_CN: 把所有标签修改为大写字母

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Edit toolbar display and appearance
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏显示及外观

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Edit Macros
zh_CN: 编辑宏

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Edit Preferences for Screem
zh_CN: 编辑 Screem 首选项

en: Dock Items
zh_CN: 浮动条

en: External Preview
zh_CN: 外部预览

en: Preview in Default external browser
zh_CN: 用默认的外部浏览器预览

en: Site Tasks
zh_CN: 网站任务

en: Tasks to be performed on the site
zh_CN: 该站点中要执行的任务

en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spell check the current document
zh_CN: 检查当前文档拼写

en: Bold Text
zh_CN: 粗体文本

en: Italic Text
zh_CN: 斜体文本

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Underlined Text
zh_CN: 下划线文本

en: Bullet List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Bulleted List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Numbered List
zh_CN: 顺序列表

en: Left Align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Text Left
zh_CN: 文本左对齐

en: Right Align
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align Text Right
zh_CN: 文本右对齐

en: Justify
zh_CN: 自动调整

en: Justify Text
zh_CN: 自动调整文本

en: Font Attributes
zh_CN: 字体属性

en: Preformatted Text
zh_CN: 预格式化文本

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Subscripted Text
zh_CN: 使文本作为下标

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Superscripted Text
zh_CN: 使文本作为上标

en: Table Body
zh_CN: 表格体

en: Table Row
zh_CN: 表格行

en: Table Heading
zh_CN: 表格头

en: Table Column
zh_CN: 表格列

en: Table Summary
zh_CN: 表格概要

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Input
zh_CN: 文本输入

en: File Input
zh_CN: 文件输入

en: Checkbutton
zh_CN: 复选按钮

en: Radiobutton
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Optionmenu
zh_CN: 选项菜单

en: Basic Structure
zh_CN: 基本结构

en: Insert basic HTML page, based on the default doctype
zh_CN: 基于默认的文档类型插入基本的 HTML 网页

en: Generator meta
zh_CN: Generator meta 元

en: Insert a generator meta tag
zh_CN: 插入一 generator meta 元标签

en: Author meta
zh_CN: Author meta 元

en: Insert an author meta tag
zh_CN: 插入一 author meta 元标签

en: Content-Type meta
zh_CN: Content-Type meta 元

en: Insert a content type meta tag
zh_CN: 插入一 content type meta 元标签

en: Refresh meta
zh_CN: Refresh meta 元

en: Insert a refresh meta tag
zh_CN: 插入一个 refresh meta 元标签

en: _Doctype tag...
zh_CN: 文档类型标签(_D)...

en: Insert a <!DOCTYPE>
zh_CN: 插入一个 <!DOCTYPE>

en: _From File...
zh_CN: 从文件(_F)...

en: Insert text from a file
zh_CN: 从一个文件插入文本

en: Checkout Site
zh_CN: 检出网站

en: Checkout a Site from CVS
zh_CN: 从 CVS 中检出网站

en: Update Site
zh_CN: 更新网站

en: Update a Site from CVS
zh_CN: 从 CVS 更新网站

en: Update Page
zh_CN: 更新网页

en: Update a Page from CVS
zh_CN: 从 CVS 更新网页

en: Import Site
zh_CN: 导入网站

en: Place a Site in CVS
zh_CN: 往 CVS 中存放网站

en: Commit Site
zh_CN: 提交网站

en: Commit Site changes to CVS
zh_CN: 向 CVS 提交网站更改

en: Commit Page
zh_CN: 提交网页

en: Commit Page changes to CVS
zh_CN: 向 CVS 提交网页更改

en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加网页

en: Add Page to CVS
zh_CN: 向 CVS 中添加网页

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add File to CVS
zh_CN: 向 CVS 中添加文件

en: Commit File
zh_CN: 提交文件

en: Commit File to CVS
zh_CN: 向 CVS 提交文件

en: Update File
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Update File from CVS
zh_CN: 从 CVS 更新文件

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login to a CVS server
zh_CN: 登录到一个 CVS 服务器

en: Fix Links...
zh_CN: 修正链接...

en: Update all links to a source to point to a new location
zh_CN: 把指向一个资源的所有链接更新为指向一个新的地址

en: Update from Template
zh_CN: 根据模板更新

en: Updates the page from the template it is using
zh_CN: 根据网页使用的模板更新网页

en: Edit Helpers
zh_CN: 编辑帮助

en: Edit helpers
zh_CN: 编辑帮助

en: _Previous Document
zh_CN: 上一个文档(_P)

en: Switch to the previous open document
zh_CN: 转到上一个打开的文档

en: _Next Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档(_N)

en: Switch to the next open document
zh_CN: 转到下一个打开的文档

en: Help On this application
zh_CN: 本程序帮助文件

en: _About Screem
zh_CN: 关于 Screem(_A)

en: Display credits for the creators of Screem
zh_CN: 显示对 Screem 创建者的感谢

en: Tip Of The Day
zh_CN: 每日提示

en: Show the Tip Of The Day
zh_CN: 显示每日提示

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新目录

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: _Site Settings
zh_CN: 网站设置(_S)

en: Edit Settings for the current Site
zh_CN: 编辑当前网站的设置

en: Change type of document
zh_CN: 更改文档的类型

note: add our main dock area
en: Main
zh_CN: 主界面

en:   Ln %d, Col. %d
zh_CN:   行 %d，列 %d

en: Error: invalid drop type for window occured
zh_CN: 错误：出现非法的窗口下拉类型
