gnucash-glossary - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (151 entries)

note: "English Definition"
en: Term
zh_TW: 期

note: "A detailed record of money spent and received"
en: account
zh_TW: 帳號

note: "-"
en: account code
zh_TW: 帳號代碼

note: "the tree view of all accounts"
en: account hierarchy
zh_TW: 帳號體系

note: "-"
en: account name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

note: "A thing, esp. owned by a person or company, that has value and can be used or sold to pay debts"
en: account type: Asset
zh_TW: 帳號類型：資產

note: "(esp. US) (Brit = current account) a bank account from which money can be withdrawn without previous notice"
en: account type: checking
zh_TW: 帳號類型：支票

note: "-"
en: account type: currency
zh_TW: 帳號類型：貨幣

note: "see: Equity"
en: account type: Equity
zh_TW: 帳號類型：資產淨值

note: "-"
en: account type: Expense
zh_TW: 帳號類型：支出

note: "-"
en: account type: Income
zh_TW: 帳號類型：收入

note: "A debt, a financial obligation"
en: account type: Liability
zh_TW: 帳號類型：負債

note: "-"
en: account type: money-market
zh_TW: 帳號類型：金融市場

note: "-"
en: account type: Mutual fund
zh_TW: 帳號類型：共同基金

note: "1. (US) any type of account that earns interest 2. (Brit) any type of bank account that earns a higher level of interest than a current account or deposit account"
en: account type: saving
zh_TW: 帳號類型：儲蓄

note: "-"
en: account type: Stock
zh_TW: 帳號類型：股票

note: "-"
en: account: parent account
zh_TW: 帳號：母帳號

note: "-"
en: account: subaccount
zh_TW: 帳號：子帳號

note: "-"
en: account: top level account
zh_TW: 帳號：頂端層級帳號

note: "The process of doing something that caused a transaction to happen"
en: Action (register)
zh_TW: 動作 (登記簿)

note: "Automated teller machine"
en: action: ATM
zh_TW: 動作：ATM

note: "Transaction was an auto deposit"
en: action: autoDep
zh_TW: 動作：自動存款

note: "-"
en: action: buy
zh_TW: 動作：買

note: "-"
en: action: deposit
zh_TW: 動作：存款

note: "When people can automatically deduct money straight from your account. The reverse of Direct Deposit."
en: action: direct debit
zh_TW: 動作：直接借記

note: "transaction is a distribution (???)"
en: action: dist
zh_TW: 動作：分佈

note: "transaction is a dividend"
en: action: div
zh_TW: 動作：紅利

note: "-"
en: action: fee
zh_TW: 動作：費用

note: "transaction comes from interest"
en: action: int
zh_TW: 動作：利息

note: "-"
en: action: loan
zh_TW: 動作：貸款

note: "see: payment 1."
en: action: payment
zh_TW: 動作：付款

note: "-"
en: action: POS
zh_TW: 動作：POS

note: "-"
en: action: rebate
zh_TW: 動作：折扣

note: "-"
en: action: sell
zh_TW: 動作：賣

note: "-"
en: action: Teller
zh_TW: 動作：出納

note: "see: transfer 2. (=credit transfer)"
en: action: transfer
zh_TW: 動作：轉帳

note: "-"
en: action: wire
zh_TW: 動作：電報

note: "-"
en: action: withdraw
zh_TW: 動作：提款

note: "A sum of money"
en: amount
zh_TW: 總額

note: "The result of adding several amounts together and then dividing this total by the number of amounts"
en: average
zh_TW: 平均

note: "The amount of money that is in one's account"
en: balance (noun)
zh_TW: 結餘

note: "A written record of money received and paid out, showing the difference between the two total amounts"
en: balance sheet
zh_TW: 資產負債表

note: "To arrange for income and spending to be equal"
en: balance, to
zh_TW: 使收支平衡

note: "-"
en: bank
zh_TW: 銀行

note: "-"
en: business (adjective)
zh_TW: 商務的

note: "Profits made from the sale of investments or property"
en: capital gains
zh_TW: 資本盈利

note: "Distinguishing the uppercase and lowercase letters"
en: case sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異

note: "Money in coins or notes"
en: cash
zh_TW: 現金

note: "(esp. US) (= cheque) A special printed form on which one writes an order to a bank to pay a sum of money from one's account to another person"
en: check
zh_TW: 支票

note: "To repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in an account tree. Any transactions that have debits != credits will get a balancing split added (pointing to a special new account called 'Imbalance'). Any splits that do not have accounts are put into another special account called 'Orphan'. Fo
en: check and repair, to
zh_TW: 檢查與修復

note: "To end an application's relationship with an open file so that the application will no longer be able to access the file without opening it again. "
en: close, to
zh_TW: 關閉

note: "An article that is bought and sold. The most general term of what an account keeps track of, e.g. a currency or a stock."
en: commodity
zh_TW: 商品

note: "e.g. NASDAQ"
en: commodity listing
zh_TW: 商單列表

note: "the smallest amount of a commodity that's traded (e.g. 1/100 for USD, 1 for most stocks)"
en: commodity option: fraction
zh_TW: 商品選項：最小單位

note: "e.g. USD, DEM"
en: commodity option: Symbol
zh_TW: 商品選項：標記

note: "(a) A sum of money paid into an account. (b) A record of such a payment. (c) The state of having money in one's bank account."
en: Credit (column in register)
zh_TW: 貸方(登記簿中的欄位)

note: "-"
en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

note: "A transfer of money direct from one bank account to another, without using a cheque"
en: credit transfer
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

note: "The system of money used in a country"
en: currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

note: "Custom print format (i.e. according to the user's wishes) as opposed to a template choice."
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: "The backend where the data is stored."
en: database
zh_TW: 資料庫

note: "A specific numbered day of the month"
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: "DD/MM/YY or MM/DD/YY or something else"
en: date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

note: "A range in time that is delimited by two distinct dates."
en: date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

note: "(a) A written note in an account of a sum owed or paid out. (b) A sum withdrawn from an account."
en: Debit (column in register)
zh_TW: 借方(登記簿中的欄位)

note: "Each option has a default setting that it is shipped with, until the user changes the setting."
en: default
zh_TW: 預設值

note: "see credit"
en: deposit (in the reconcile dialog)
zh_TW: 定金(用於調整對話盒)

note: "The process of something becoming less valuable"
en: depreciation
zh_TW: 貶值

note: "1. One textfield per transaction. The text in it should describe what the transaction was about. A short descriptive phrase (up to 40 chars) 2. One textfield per account. It is intended to be a longer, 1-5 sentence description of what this account is all about."
en: Description (column in register)
zh_TW: 敘述(登記簿中的欄位)

note: "Important Buzzword :)"
en: double entry
zh_TW: 複式簿記

note: "1. The money value of a property after all charges on it have been paid. Equity isn't debt, it's a representation of long-term capital (So combining it with liability isn't really very meaningful, except in the balance sheet. 2. (a) The value of the shares issued by  a company. (b) Ordinary stocks 
en: equity
zh_TW: 資產淨值

note: "The relation in value between the money used in different countries"
en: exchange rate
zh_TW: 匯率

note: "in the account creation dialog??"
en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

note: "Any piece of information (text, graphics, executable) put together and given a name. All the information you have on the hard drive is arranged as a collection of  files."
en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

note: "-"
en: file type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

note: "-"
en: financial calculator: interest rate
zh_TW: 金融計算機：利率

note: "see: payment"
en: financial calculator: payments
zh_TW: 金融計算機：付款

note: "An increase in wealth; profit; advantage (See also: capital gains)"
en: gain
zh_TW: 獲利

note: "Name of an automaticly created account to get imbalanced transactions back in balance"
en: imbalance
zh_TW: 失調

note: "Process of extracting data from a non-Gnucash format into a Gnucash file. E.g. QIF Import."
en: import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: "Money charged for borrowing money, or paid to somebody who invests money"
en: interest
zh_TW: 利息

note: "A list of goods sold or services provided together with the prices charged; see also: a bill. In Gnucash, an 'invoice' is a statement that we sent out, whereas a 'bill' is one that we received."
en: invoice
zh_TW: 帳單

note: "A book in which a bank, business firm, etc. records its financial accounts"
en: ledger
zh_TW: 總帳

note: "The heading for the right side of the balance sheet. See also: Equity."
en: liabilities/equity
zh_TW: 債務/資產淨值

note: "The money lost in business activity"
en: loss
zh_TW: 虧損

note: "name of an automatically created account"
en: Lost Accounts
zh_TW: 迷失帳號

note: "The thing that the scatter plot uses to mark each data point"
en: marker
zh_TW: 標記

note: "The way how more than one window is displayed in GnuCash at the same time. MDI = Multiple Document Interface."
en: MDI modus
zh_TW: MDI 樣式

note: "One textfield per split that should help you remember what this split was about."
en: Memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄

note: "e.g. USD, DEM, see Currency."
en: national currency
zh_TW: 國家貨幣

note: "(of money) remaining when nothing more is to be taken away"
en: net
zh_TW: 淨額

note: "net total of all assets"
en: net assets
zh_TW: 資產淨額

note: "The total income minus the total expenses of a given time period."
en: net profit
zh_TW: 收益淨額

note: "Your net worth is your assets minus your liabilities. If your accounts are balanced, your net worth should equal your equity plus your net profit."
en: net worth
zh_TW: 價值淨額

note: "One textfield per transaction that can hold explanatory text about the transaction."
en: notes (register)
zh_TW: 筆記(登記簿)

note: "Abbreviation for: number; Field in a transaction. If this transaction was done by check, then the check number should be noted in this field."
en: Num (column in register)
zh_TW: 號碼(登記簿中的欄位)

note: "to make accessible"
en: open, to
zh_TW: 開啟

note: "If an account starts with a non-zero balance, then this amount is called the opening balance."
en: opening balance
zh_TW: 起始結餘

note: "A menu choice in the graphical user interface that allows the user to specify how the application will act each time it is used. "
en: options
zh_TW: 選項

note: "Name of an automatically created account that holds splits that have no account."
en: orphan
zh_TW: 無主的

note: "A secret phrase that one needs to know in order to get access to a user account "
en: passphrase
zh_TW: 通關密語

note: "An amount that must be paid / An amount for which money has not yet been received"
en: Payables/Receivables
zh_TW: 應付款項/應收帳款

note: "A person to whom sth is paid"
en: payee
zh_TW: 收款人

note: "A person who pays or who has to pay for sth"
en: payer
zh_TW: 付款人

note: "1. The action of paying sb/sth or of being paid. 2. A sum of money paid."
en: payment
zh_TW: 付款

note: "A set of investments owned by a person"
en: portfolio
zh_TW: 投資組合

note: "A menu choice in many graphical user interface applications that allows the user to specify how the application will act each time it is used. "
en: preferences
zh_TW: 設定偏好

note: "An amount of money for which sth may be bought or sold"
en: price (in a split)
zh_TW: 價格(在分割中)

note: "An ask is an offer to sell, and the price you want to sell at."
en: price type: ask
zh_TW: 價格類型：索價

note: "A bid is an offer to buy, and the price you want to buy at."
en: price type: bid
zh_TW: 價格類型：出價

note: "online quotes (rather: quotation!?) A statement of the current price of stocks or commodities"
en: price: quotes
zh_TW: 價格類型：報價

note: "Money gained in business, esp. the difference between the amount earned and the amount spent"
en: profit
zh_TW: 收益

note: "(rather: profit and loss account!?) A list that shows the amount of money spent compared with the amount earned by a business in a particular period"
en: Profit & Loss
zh_TW: 獲利&虧損

note: "-"
en: quick-fill
zh_TW: 快速填字

note: "-"
en: rebalance, to (a transaction)
zh_TW: 重新結算

note: "reconcile an account, a reconciled split. To find a way to make the bank's account statement agree with the user's recorded transactions in an account."
en: reconcile, to
zh_TW: 一致化

note: "-"
en: record keeping
zh_TW: 保存記錄

note: "A list of items; a book containing such a list"
en: register
zh_TW: 登記簿

note: "A transaction that is divided into two or more parts"
en: register entry: split transaction
zh_TW: 登記簿項目：分割交易

note: "-"
en: register entry: stock split
zh_TW: 登記簿項目：股票分割

note: "one form of register"
en: register: auto-split ledger
zh_TW: 登記簿：自動分割總帳

note: "another form of register"
en: register: basic ledger
zh_TW: 登記簿：基本總帳

note: "another form of register"
en: register: general ledger
zh_TW: 登記簿：一般總帳

note: "another form of register"
en: register: transaction journal
zh_TW: 登記簿：交易流水帳

note: "reload the current document"
en: reload, to
zh_TW: 重新載入

note: "name of an equity account (?); to be distinguished from the opening balance."
en: Retained Earnings
zh_TW: 保留收入

note: "To write data (typically a file) to a storage medium, such as a disk or tape."
en: save, to (to a file)
zh_TW: 儲存

note: "DEPRECATED. To repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in an account tree. Any transactions that have debits != credits will get a balancing split added (pointing to a special new account called 'Imbalance'). Any splits that do not have accounts are put into another special account called 
en: scrub, to
zh_TW: 消除

note: "A document or certificate showing who owns shares"
en: security
zh_TW: 證券

note: "-"
en: Share Balance (register)
zh_TW: 股份結算(登記簿)

note: "Any of the equal parts into which the money of a business company is divided, giving the holder a right to a portion of the profits"
en: shares
zh_TW: 股份

note: "(of a price) A place wfrom which sth comes or is obtained"
en: source
zh_TW: 來源

note: "One of the two or several parts a transaction is divided into"
en: split
zh_TW: 分割

note: "This sets the particular design or shape of a report."
en: style sheet
zh_TW: 樣式表格

note: "The total of a set of figures that are part of a larger group of figures"
en: subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

note: "field of an account"
en: tax info
zh_TW: 稅務資訊

note: "if you create a new e.g. style sheet, you can start from a template"
en: template
zh_TW: 模板

note: "see: date range"
en: time period
zh_TW: 時間週期

note: "as abbreviation for Total"
en: Tot
zh_TW: 合計

note: "The full number or amount: total of some balances, of any account's running balance etc."
en: total
zh_TW: 合計

note: "A piece of business done; the transfer of money from one account to one or more other accounts. (see also: Scheduled Transaction)"
en: transaction
zh_TW: 交易

note: "A transaction whose amount has actually been moved. The word comes from checks: a check is issued, but several steps have to be done until the amount is actually retrieved from the bank account, which is the point in time where that transaction (check) gets cleared."
en: transaction state: cleared
zh_TW: 交易狀態：己清算

note: "-"
en: transaction state: frozen
zh_TW: 交易狀態：凍結的

note: "A transaction that was reconciled with the bank's statement."
en: transaction state: reconciled
zh_TW: 交易狀態：已一致

note: "1. The action of transferring sth. 2. see: credit transfer"
en: transfer (noun)
zh_TW: 轉帳

note: "The account where an amount is transferred to"
en: transfer account
zh_TW: 轉帳帳號

note: "To move money from one account to another. Will create a transaction."
en: transfer, to (register toolbar)
zh_TW: 轉帳(登記簿工具列)

note: "A class or things that have characteristics in common; type of an account, of a commodity etc."
en: type
zh_TW: 類型

note: "A fixed amount or number used as a standard of measurement; e.g. millimeters, inch; for absolute positioning in the custom check format."
en: units
zh_TW: 單位

note: "The worth of sth in terms of money or other commodities for which it can be exchanged"
en: value (in a split)
zh_TW: 價值(在分割中)

note: "see debit"
en: withdraw (in the reconcile dialog)
zh_TW: 提款(在一致化對話盒)
