fileutils 4.1.11 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (400 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 不明确

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: program error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: stack overflow
zh_CN: 堆栈溢出

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入时发生错误

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: regular empty file
zh_CN: 一般空文件

en: regular file
zh_CN: 一般文件

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: block special file
zh_CN: 区块特殊文件

en: character special file
zh_CN: 字符特殊文件

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: message queue
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: semaphore
zh_CN: 信号量

en: shared memory object
zh_CN: 共享内存对象

en: weird file
zh_CN: 古怪的文件

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项‘%s’不明确

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项‘--%s’不可配合参数使用

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项‘%c%s’不可配合参数使用

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项‘%s’需要参数

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项‘--%s’

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项‘%c%s’

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：不合法的选项 ― %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：无效的选项 ― %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要参数 ― %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项‘-W %s’不明确

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项‘-W %s’不可配合参数使用

en: block size
zh_CN: 块大小

en: cannot create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录%s

en: %s exists but is not a directory
zh_CN: %s存在但并非目录。

en: cannot change owner and/or group of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改%s的所有者及/或组

en: cannot chdir to directory %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到目录%s

en: cannot change permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改%s的权限

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: `
zh_CN: ‘

en: '
zh_CN: ’

en: iconv function not usable
zh_CN: iconv 函数无法使用

en: iconv function not available
zh_CN: iconv 函数不存在

en: character out of range
zh_CN: 字符值超出可接受的范围以外

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set
zh_CN: 无法将 U+%04X 转换至用户的字符集

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 U+%04X 转换至用户的字符集：%s

en: invalid user
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: invalid group
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: cannot get the login group of a numeric UID
zh_CN: 无法取得 UID 数值所表示的用户的主组

en: cannot omit both user and group
zh_CN: 不可同时省略用户和所属组

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 这是自由软件；请参考原始码的版权声明。本软体不提供任何保证，甚至不会包括
    可售性或适用於任何特定目的的保证。

en: string comparison failed
zh_CN: 字串比较出现错误

en: Set LC_ALL='C' to work around the problem.
zh_CN: 请设定 LC_ALL='C' 避免问题出现。

en: The strings compared were %s and %s.
zh_CN: 要比较的字串为 %s 和 %s。

en: cannot change to null group
zh_CN: 无法改变所属组至没有名称的组

en: invalid group name %s
zh_CN: 无效的组名称‘%s’

en: group number
zh_CN: 组号

en: invalid group number %s
zh_CN: 无效的组号 %s

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行‘%s --help’来获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... GROUP FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 组 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Change the group membership of each FILE to GROUP.
    
      -c, --changes          like verbose but report only when a change is made
          --dereference      affect the referent of each symbolic link, rather
                             than the symbolic link itself
zh_CN: 将每个<文件>的所属组设定为<组>。
    
      -c, --changes          像 --verbose，但只在有更改时才显示结果
          --dereference      会影响符号链接所指示的对象，而非符号链接本身

en:   -h, --no-dereference   affect symbolic links instead of any referenced file
                             (available only on systems that can change the
                             ownership of a symlink)
zh_CN:   -h, --no-dereference   会影响符号链接本身，而非符号链接所指示的目的地
                             (当系统支持更改符号链接的所有者，此选项才有效)

en:   -f, --silent, --quiet  suppress most error messages
          --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's group rather than the specified
                             GROUP value
      -R, --recursive        operate on files and directories recursively
      -v, --verbose          output a diagnostic for every file processed
zh_CN:   -f, --silent, --quiet  去除大部份的错误信息
          --reference=参考文件   使用<参考文件>的所属组，而非指定的<组>
      -R, --recursive        递归处理所有的文件及子目录
      -v, --verbose          处理任何文件都会显示信息

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    请向 <%s> 报告错误。

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: failed to get attributes of %s
zh_CN: 无法取得 %s 的属性

en: getting new attributes of %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s 的最新属性

en: mode of %s changed to %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的权限模式已更改为 %04lo (%s)

en: failed to change mode of %s to %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的权限模式更改为 %04lo (%s)

en: mode of %s retained as %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的权限模式保留为 %04lo (%s)

en: changing permissions of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的权限

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... MODE[,MODE]... FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... OCTAL-MODE FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 模式[,模式]... 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... 八进制模式 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Change the mode of each FILE to MODE.
    
      -c, --changes           like verbose but report only when a change is made
      -f, --silent, --quiet   suppress most error messages
      -v, --verbose           output a diagnostic for every file processed
          --reference=RFILE   use RFILE's mode instead of MODE values
      -R, --recursive         change files and directories recursively
zh_CN: 更改每个<文件>的权限<模式>。
    
      -c, --changes           类似 --verbose，但只在有更改时才显示结果
      -f, --silent, --quiet   去除大部份的错误信息
      -v, --verbose           处理任何文件都会显示信息
          --reference=参考文件  使用<参考文件>的模式，而非自行指定权限模式
      -R, --recursive         以递归方式更改所有的文件及子目录

en: 
    Each MODE is one or more of the letters ugoa, one of the symbols +-= and
    one or more of the letters rwxXstugo.
zh_CN: 
    <模式>由三部份组成：一个或以上的 ugoa 字母，一个或以上的 +-= 符号，
    和一个或以上的 rwxXstugo 字母。

en: invalid character %s in mode string %s
zh_CN: 权限模式字串 %2$s 中出现无效的字符 %1$s

en: invalid mode string: %s
zh_CN: 权限模式字串无效：%s

en: neither symbolic link %s nor referent has been changed
zh_CN: 符号链接 %s 和该链接所指示的对象都没有更改

en: changed ownership of %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已更改为 %s

en: changed group of %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 的所属组已更改为 %s

en: failed to change ownership of %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的所有者为 %s

en: failed to change group of %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的所属组为 %s

en: ownership of %s retained as %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已保留为 %s

en: group of %s retained as %s
zh_CN: %s 的所属组已保留为 %s

en: changing ownership of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的所有者

en: changing group of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的所属组

en: unable to restore permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法回复 %s 的权限

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... OWNER[:[GROUP]] FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... :GROUP FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 所有者[:[组]] 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... :组 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Change the owner and/or group of each FILE to OWNER and/or GROUP.
    
      -c, --changes          like verbose but report only when a change is made
          --dereference      affect the referent of each symbolic link, rather
                             than the symbolic link itself
zh_CN: 更改每个 <文件> 的 <所有者> 及/或 <所属组>。
    
      -c, --changes          像 --verbose，但只在有更改时才显示结果
          --dereference      受影响的是符号链接所指示的对象，而非符号链接本身

en:       --from=CURRENT_OWNER:CURRENT_GROUP
                             change the owner and/or group of each file only if
                             its current owner and/or group match those specified
                             here.  Either may be omitted, in which case a match
                             is not required for the omitted attribute.
zh_CN:       --from=目前所有者:目前组
                             只当每个文件的所有者和组符合选项所指定的，
                             才会更改所有者和组。其中一个可以省略，这时
                             已省略的属性就不需要符合原有的属性。

en:   -f, --silent, --quiet  suppress most error messages
          --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's owner and group rather than
                             the specified OWNER:GROUP values
      -R, --recursive        operate on files and directories recursively
      -v, --verbose          output a diagnostic for every file processed
zh_CN:   -f, --silent, --quiet  去除大部份的错误信息
          --reference=参考文件   使用<参考文件>的所属组，而非指定的<组>
      -R, --recursive        递归处理所有的文件及子目录
      -v, --verbose          处理任何文件都会显示信息

en: 
    Owner is unchanged if missing.  Group is unchanged if missing, but changed
    to login group if implied by a `:'.  OWNER and GROUP may be numeric as well
    as symbolic.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定<所有者>，则不会更改。<组>若没有指定也不会更改，但当加上
    ‘:’时<组>会更改为指定所有者的主要组。<所有者>和<组>可以是数字
    或名称。

en: cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问%s

en: cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 来读取数据

en: cannot fstat %s
zh_CN: 无法 fstat%s

en: skipping file %s, as it was replaced while being copied
zh_CN: 略过文件%s，因为准备复制时它已被其他文件取代

en: cannot remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除%s

en: cannot create regular file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建一般文件%s

en: reading %s
zh_CN: 正在读入%s

en: cannot lseek %s
zh_CN: 无法 lseek%s

en: writing %s
zh_CN: 正在写入%s

en: closing %s
zh_CN: 正在关闭%s

en: %s: overwrite %s, overriding mode %04lo?
zh_CN: %s：是否覆盖%s，而不理会权限模式 %04lo?

en: %s: overwrite %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否覆盖%s?

en: cannot stat %s
zh_CN: stat%s失败

en: omitting directory %s
zh_CN: 略过目录%s

en: warning: source file %s specified more than once
zh_CN: 警告：指定来源文件%s多於一次

en: %s and %s are the same file
zh_CN: %s及%s为同一文件

en: cannot overwrite non-directory %s with directory %s
zh_CN: 无法以目录%2$s来覆盖非目录%1$s

en: will not overwrite just-created %s with %s
zh_CN: 不会以%2$s覆盖刚创建的%1$s

en: cannot overwrite directory %s with non-directory
zh_CN: 无法以非目录来覆盖目录%s

en: cannot overwrite directory %s
zh_CN: 无法覆盖目录%s

en: cannot move directory onto non-directory: %s -> %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录移动至非目录：%s→%s

en: backing up %s would destroy source;  %s not moved
zh_CN: 将%s备份会破坏来源文件，故不移动%s。

en: backing up %s would destroy source;  %s not copied
zh_CN: 将%s备份会破坏来源文件，故不复制%s。

en: cannot backup %s
zh_CN: 无法备份%s

en:  (backup: %s)
zh_CN:  (备份：%s)

en: cannot copy a directory, %s, into itself, %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录%s复制至原来位置%s

en: will not create hard link %s to directory %s
zh_CN: 不会创建连至目录%2$s的硬链接%1$s

en: cannot create hard link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建连至%2$s的硬链接%1$s

en: cannot move %s to a subdirectory of itself, %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录%s移动至本身的子目录%s下

en: cannot move %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法移动%s至%s

en: inter-device move failed: %s to %s; unable to remove target
zh_CN: 无法进行跨设备的移动 (%s至%s)；无法删除目标文件或目录

en: cannot copy cyclic symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法复制循环的符号链接%s

en: %s: can make relative symbolic links only in current directory
zh_CN: %s：只能於目前的目录中创建相对符号链接

en: cannot create symbolic link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建连至%2$s的符号链接%1$s

en: cannot create link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建链接%s

en: cannot create fifo %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 fifo 文件%s

en: cannot create special file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建特殊文件%s

en: cannot read symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接%s

en: cannot create symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接%s

en: failed to preserve ownership for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留%s的所有者

en: %s has unknown file type
zh_CN: %s的文件类型不详

en: preserving times for %s
zh_CN: 保留%s的时间

en: failed to preserve authorship for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留%s的著作者

en: setting permissions for %s
zh_CN: 设定%s的权限

en: cannot un-backup %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的备份还原

en: %s -> %s (unbackup)
zh_CN: %s → %s (还原备份)

en: Torbjorn Granlund, David MacKenzie, and Jim Meyering
zh_CN: Torbjorn Granlund、David MacKenzie 及 Jim Meyering

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... SOURCE DEST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --target-directory=DIRECTORY SOURCE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 来源 目的地
      或：%s [选项]... 来源... 目录
      或：%s [选项]... --target-directory=目录 来源...

en: Copy SOURCE to DEST, or multiple SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将<来源>文件复制至<目的地>，或将多个<文件>复制至<目录>。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项必须用的参数在使用短选项时也是必须的。

en:   -a, --archive                same as -dpR
          --backup[=CONTROL]       make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                           like --backup but does not accept an argument
          --copy-contents          copy contents of special files when recursive
      -d                           same as --no-dereference --preserve=link
zh_CN:   -a, --archive                等於 -dpR
          --backup[=CONTROL]       为每个已存在的目的地文件创建备份文件
      -b                           类似 --backup，但不接受任何参数
          --copy-contents          当使用递归模式时复制特殊文件的内容
      -d                           等於 --no-dereference --preserve=link

en:       --no-dereference         never follow symbolic links
      -f, --force                  if an existing destination file cannot be
                                     opened, remove it and try again
      -i, --interactive            prompt before overwrite
      -H                           follow command-line symbolic links
zh_CN:       --no-dereference         不会找出符号链接指示的真正目的地
      -f, --force                  如果无法打开已存在的文件，会删除该文件并再
                                     尝试打开
      -i, --interactive            覆盖文件前需要确认
      -H                           使用命令列中的符号链接指示的真正目的地

en:   -l, --link                   link files instead of copying
      -L, --dereference            always follow symbolic links
      -p                           same as --preserve=mode,ownership,timestamps
          --preserve[=ATTR_LIST]   preserve the specified attributes (default:
                                     mode,ownership,timestamps), if possible
                                     additional attributes: links, all
zh_CN:   -l, --link                   链接而非复制文件
      -L, --dereference            一定先找出符号链接指示的真正目的地
      -p                           等於 --preserve=mode,ownership,timestamps
          --preserve[=ATTR_LIST]   若可能，保留指定的文件属性
                                     (默认值为：mode,ownership,timestamps)
                                     额外的属性有：links、all

en:       --no-preserve=ATTR_LIST  don't preserve the specified attributes
          --parents                append source path to DIRECTORY
      -P                           same as `--no-dereference'
zh_CN:       --sno-preserve=ATTR_LIST  不保留指定的文件属性
          --parents                复制前先在<目录>创建来源文件路径中的所有目录
      -P                           等於‘--no-dereference’

en:   -R, -r, --recursive          copy directories recursively
          --remove-destination     remove each existing destination file before
                                     attempting to open it (contrast with --force)
zh_CN:   -R, -r, --recursive          复制目录及目录内的所有项目
          --remove-destination     尝试打开目的地文件前先删除已存在的目的地
                                   文件 (与 --force 选项作对比)

en:       --reply={yes,no,query}   specify how to handle the prompt about an
                                     existing destination file
          --sparse=WHEN            control creation of sparse files
          --strip-trailing-slashes remove any trailing slashes from each SOURCE
                                     argument
zh_CN:       --reply={yes,no,query}   指定如何处理已存在的目的地文件
          --sparse=WHEN            控制创建 sparse 文件的方式
          --strip-trailing-slashes 删除参数中所有<来源>文件/目录末端的斜杠

en:   -s, --symbolic-link          make symbolic links instead of copying
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX          override the usual backup suffix
          --target-directory=DIRECTORY  move all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
zh_CN:   -s, --symbolic-link          只创建符号链接而不是复制文件
      -S, --suffix=后缀            自行指定备份文件的<后缀>
          --target-directory=目录  将所有参数指定的<来源>文件/目录复制至<目录>

en:   -u, --update                 copy only when the SOURCE file is newer
                                     than the destination file or when the
                                     destination file is missing
      -v, --verbose                explain what is being done
      -x, --one-file-system        stay on this file system
zh_CN:   -u, --update                 只在<来源>文件比目的地文件新，或目的地文件
                                     不存在时才进行复制
      -v, --verbose                详细显示进行的步骤
      -x, --one-file-system        不会跨越文件系统进行操作

en: 
    By default, sparse SOURCE files are detected by a crude heuristic and the
    corresponding DEST file is made sparse as well.  That is the behavior
    selected by --sparse=auto.  Specify --sparse=always to create a sparse DEST
    file whenever the SOURCE file contains a long enough sequence of zero bytes.
    Use --sparse=never to inhibit creation of sparse files.
zh_CN: 
    默认使用模式中，<来源>文件是否 sparse 文件会由一种粗略的方式决定，而且相应
    的<目的地>文件也会是 sparse 文件。此方式等於使用 --sparse=auto 选项。指定
    --sparse=always 则只要<来源>文件含有足够长的 0 字节都会产生 sparse 的
    <目的地>文件。
    使用 --sparse=never 会禁止产生 sparse 文件。

en: The backup suffix is `~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control method may be selected via the --backup option or through
    the VERSION_CONTROL environment variable.  Here are the values:
zh_CN: 备份文件的后缀为‘~’，除非以 --suffix 选项或是 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    环境变量指定。版本控制的方式可透过 --backup 选项或 VERSION_CONTROL 环境
    变量来选择。以下是可用的变量值：

en:   none, off       never make backups (even if --backup is given)
      numbered, t     make numbered backups
      existing, nil   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      simple, never   always make simple backups
zh_CN:   none, off       不会进行备份 (即使使用了 --backup 选项)
      numbered, t     备份文件会加上数字
      existing, nil   若有数字的备份文件已经存在则使用数字，否则使用普通方式备份
      simple, never   永远使用普通方式备份

en: 
    As a special case, cp makes a backup of SOURCE when the force and backup
    options are given and SOURCE and DEST are the same name for an existing,
    regular file.
zh_CN: 
    有一个特别情况：如果同时指定 --force 和 --backup 选项，而且<来源>和<目的地>
    是同一个已存在的一般文件的话，cp 会将<来源>文件备份。

en: failed to preserve times for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留%s的时间

en: failed to preserve permissions for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留%s的权限

en: cannot make directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录%s

en: missing file arguments
zh_CN: 缺少了文件参数

en: missing destination file
zh_CN: 缺少了目的地文件

en: accessing %s
zh_CN: 正在访问%s

en: %s: specified target is not a directory
zh_CN: %s：指定的目标不是目录

en: copying multiple files, but last argument %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 复制多个文件，但最后的参数%s并非目录。

en: when preserving paths, the destination must be a directory
zh_CN: 当保留路径时，目的地必须是目录

en: warning: --version-control (-V) is obsolete;  support for it
    will be removed in some future release.  Use --backup=%s instead.
zh_CN: 警告：--version-control (-V) 选项已经过时；将来的版本随时可能不再支持
    此选项。请使用 --backup=%s。

en: symbolic links are not supported on this system
zh_CN: 此系统并不支持符号链接

en: cannot make both hard and symbolic links
zh_CN: 无法同时创建实际及符号链接

en: backup type
zh_CN: 备份方式

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]

en: Output commands to set the LS_COLORS environment variable.
    
    Determine format of output:
      -b, --sh, --bourne-shell    output Bourne shell code to set LS_COLORS
      -c, --csh, --c-shell        output C shell code to set LS_COLORS
      -p, --print-database        output defaults
zh_CN: 输出用来设定 LS_COLORS 环境变量的命令。
    
    指定输出的规格：
      -b, --sh, --bourne-shell    输出设定 LS_COLORS 的 Bourne shell 命令
      -c, --csh, --c-shell        输出设定 LS_COLORS 的 C shell 命令
      -p, --print-database        输出默认的色彩设置

en: 
    If FILE is specified, read it to determine which colors to use for which
    file types and extensions.  Otherwise, a precompiled database is used.
    For details on the format of these files, run `dircolors --print-database'.
zh_CN: 
    如果指定<文件>，则读取该文件的数据来决定文件类型及扩展名相应的颜色。
    否则，会使用一个默认的数据库。如要了解此文件格式的细节，请执行
    ‘dircolors --print-database’。

en: %s:%lu: invalid line;  missing second token
zh_CN: %s：%lu：此行无效；缺少了第二栏数据

en: %s:%lu: unrecognized keyword %s
zh_CN: %s：%lu：无法识别的关键字 %s

en: <internal>
zh_CN: <内部数据>

en: the options to output dircolors' internal database and
    to select a shell syntax are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 显示 dircolors 内部数据库的选项和选择 shell 语法的选项
    是互相抵触的

en: no FILE arguments may be used with the option to output
    dircolors' internal database
zh_CN: 显示 dircolors 内部数据库时不能加上<文件>参数

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: no SHELL environment variable, and no shell type option given
zh_CN: 没有设定 SHELL 环境变量，也没有指定 shell 类型的选项

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: Paul Rubin, David MacKenzie, and Stuart Kemp
zh_CN: Paul Rubin、David MacKenzie 及 Stuart Kemp

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]...

en: Copy a file, converting and formatting according to the options.
    
      bs=BYTES        force ibs=BYTES and obs=BYTES
      cbs=BYTES       convert BYTES bytes at a time
      conv=KEYWORDS   convert the file as per the comma separated keyword list
      count=BLOCKS    copy only BLOCKS input blocks
      ibs=BYTES       read BYTES bytes at a time
zh_CN: 复制文件，并根据以下的选项将数据转换和格式化。
    
      bs=字节         强迫 ibs=<字节> 及 obs=<字节>
      cbs=字节        每次转换指定的<字节>
      conv=关键字     根据以逗号分隔的关键字表示的方式来转换文件
      count=块数目    只复制指定<块数目>的输入数据
      ibs=字节        每次读取指定的<字节>

en:   if=FILE         read from FILE instead of stdin
      obs=BYTES       write BYTES bytes at a time
      of=FILE         write to FILE instead of stdout
      seek=BLOCKS     skip BLOCKS obs-sized blocks at start of output
      skip=BLOCKS     skip BLOCKS ibs-sized blocks at start of input
zh_CN:   if=文件         读取<文件>内容而非标准输入的数据
      obs=字节        每次写入指定的<字节>
      of=文件         将数据写入<文件>而不在标准输出显示
      seek=块数目     先略过以 obs 为单位的指定<块数目>的输出数据
      skip=块数目     先略过以 ibs 为单位的指定<块数目>的输入数据

en: 
    BLOCKS and BYTES may be followed by the following multiplicative suffixes:
    xM M, c 1, w 2, b 512, kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1,000,000, M 1,048,576,
    GB 1,000,000,000, G 1,073,741,824, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y.
    Each KEYWORD may be:
zh_CN: 
    <块数目>和<字节>可以加上以下的单位：
    xM=M，c=1，w=2，b=512，kB=1000，K=1024，MB=1000000，M=1048576，
    GB=1000000000，G=1073741824，还有 T、P、E、Z、Y 如此类推。
    每个<关键字>可以是：

en:   ascii     from EBCDIC to ASCII
      ebcdic    from ASCII to EBCDIC
      ibm       from ASCII to alternated EBCDIC
      block     pad newline-terminated records with spaces to cbs-size
      unblock   replace trailing spaces in cbs-size records with newline
      lcase     change upper case to lower case
zh_CN:   ascii     由 EBCDIC 转换至 ASCII
      ebcdic    由 ASCII 转换至 EBCDIC
      ibm       由 ASCII 转换至 alternated EBCDIC
      block     将以 newline 作为结束字符的块的 newline 换成空格，直至空格
                  填满 cbs 表示的大小
      unblock   会将 cbs 大小的块中所有结束的空格删除，并转换为一个 newline 字符
      lcase     将大写字符转换为小写

en:   notrunc   do not truncate the output file
      ucase     change lower case to upper case
      swab      swap every pair of input bytes
      noerror   continue after read errors
      sync      pad every input block with NULs to ibs-size; when used
                  with block or unblock, pad with spaces rather than NULs
zh_CN:   notrunc   不截断输出文件
      ucase     将小写字符转换为大写
      swab      交换每一对输入数据字节
      noerror   读取数据发生错误后仍然继续
      sync      将每个输入数据块以 NUL 字符填满至 ibs 的大小；当配合 block
                  或 unblock 时，会以空格代替 NUL 字符填充

en: %s+%s records in
zh_CN: 读入了 %s+%s 个块

en: %s+%s records out
zh_CN: 输出了 %s+%s 个块

en: truncated record
zh_CN: 个被截断了的块

en: truncated records
zh_CN: 个被截断了的块

en: closing input file %s
zh_CN: 正在关闭输入文件 %s

en: closing output file %s
zh_CN: 正在关闭输出文件 %s

en: writing to %s
zh_CN: 正在写入 %s

en: invalid conversion: %s
zh_CN: 转换无效：%s

en: unrecognized option %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项 %s

en: unrecognized option %s=%s
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项 %s=%s

en: invalid number %s
zh_CN: 无效的号码 %s

en: only one conv in {ascii,ebcdic,ibm}, {lcase,ucase}, {block,unblock}, {unblock,sync}
zh_CN: 每组只能选一项作为 conv 的关键字：
    {ascii,ebcdic,ibm}、{lcase,ucase}、{block,unblock}、{unblock,sync}

en: warning: working around lseek kernel bug for file (%s)
      of mt_type=0x%0lx -- see <sys/mtio.h> for the list of types
zh_CN: 警告：暂时避免有关文件 (%s) 的 lseek 核心错误，文件的 mt_type=0x%0lx ―
          有关 mt_type 类型的列表请参考 <sys/mtio.h>

en: opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: file offset out of range
zh_CN: 文件偏移值超出范围以外

en: advancing past %s bytes in output file %s
zh_CN: 略过输出文件 %2$s 的最初 %1$s 个字节

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en:    Type
zh_CN:    类型

en:     Inodes   IUsed   IFree IUse%%
zh_CN:      Inode (I)已用 (I)可用 (I)已用%%

en:      Size   Used  Avail Use%%
zh_CN:      容量   已用  可用 已用%%

en:     Size  Used Avail Use%%
zh_CN:     容量  已用 可用 已用%%

en:  %4d-blocks      Used Available Capacity
zh_CN:    %4d-块        已用      可用 容量

en:  %4s-blocks      Used Available Use%%
zh_CN:    %4s-块        已用     可用 已用%%

en:  Mounted on
zh_CN:  挂载点

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...

en: Show information about the filesystem on which each FILE resides,
    or all filesystems by default.
zh_CN: 显示每个<文件>所在的文件系统的信息，默认是显示所有文件系统。

en:   -a, --all             include filesystems having 0 blocks
      -B, --block-size=SIZE use SIZE-byte blocks
      -h, --human-readable  print sizes in human readable format (e.g., 1K 234M 2G)
      -H, --si              likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
zh_CN:   -a, --all             包括大小为 0 个块的文件系统
      -B, --block-size=大小 块以指定<大小>的字节为单位
      -h, --human-readable  以容易理解的格式印出文件系统大小 (例如 1K 234M 2G)
      -H, --si              类似 -h，但取 1000 的次方而不是 1024

en:   -i, --inodes          list inode information instead of block usage
      -k                    like --block-size=1K
      -l, --local           limit listing to local filesystems
          --no-sync         do not invoke sync before getting usage info (default)
zh_CN:   -i, --inodes          显示 inode 信息而非块使用量
      -k                    即 --block-size=1K
      -l, --local           只显示本机的文件系统
          --no-sync         取得使用量数据前不进行 sync 动作 (默认)

en:   -P, --portability     use the POSIX output format
          --sync            invoke sync before getting usage info
      -t, --type=TYPE       limit listing to filesystems of type TYPE
      -T, --print-type      print filesystem type
      -x, --exclude-type=TYPE   limit listing to filesystems not of type TYPE
      -v                    (ignored)
zh_CN:   -P, --portability     使用 POSIX 输出格式
          --sync            取得使用量数据前先进行 sync 动作
      -t, --type=类型       只印出指定<类型>的文件系统信息
      -T, --print-type      印出文件系统类型
      -x, --exclude-type=类型   只印出不是指定<类型>的文件系统信息
      -v                    (此选项不作处理)

en: 
    SIZE may be (or may be an integer optionally followed by) one of following:
    kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1,000,000, M 1,048,576, and so on for G, T, P, E, Z, Y.
zh_CN: 
    <大小>可以是以下的单位 (单位前可加上整数)：
    kB=1000，K=1024，MB=1000000，M=1048576，还有 G、T、P、E、Z、Y 如此类推。

en: file system type %s both selected and excluded
zh_CN: 不能同时选择和排除文件系统类型 %s

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: %scannot read table of mounted filesystems
zh_CN: %s无法读取已挂上的文件系统的名单

en: Summarize disk usage of each FILE, recursively for directories.
zh_CN: 总结每个<文件>的磁盘用量，目录则取总用量。

en:   -a, --all             write counts for all files, not just directories
      -B, --block-size=SIZE use SIZE-byte blocks
      -b, --bytes           print size in bytes
      -c, --total           produce a grand total
      -D, --dereference-args  dereference PATHs when symbolic link
zh_CN:   -a, --all             显示目录中所有文件的占用量，并非只是目录的总用量
      -B, --block-size=大小 块以指定<大小>的字节为单位
      -b, --bytes           以字节为单位印出占用量
      -c, --total           印出所有项目相加后的总用量
      -D, --dereference-args  只找出命令列中的符号链接指示的真正目的地

en:   -h, --human-readable  print sizes in human readable format (e.g., 1K 234M 2G)
      -H, --si              likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
      -k                    like --block-size=1K
      -l, --count-links     count sizes many times if hard linked
zh_CN:   -h, --human-readable  以容易理解的格式印出文件大小 (例如 1K 234M 2G)
      -H, --si              类似 -h，但取 1000 的次方而不是 1024
      -k                    即 --block-size=1K
      -l, --count-links     连硬链接的大小也计算在内

en:   -L, --dereference     dereference all symbolic links
      -S, --separate-dirs   do not include size of subdirectories
      -s, --summarize       display only a total for each argument
zh_CN:   -L, --dereference     找出任何符号链接指示的真正目的地
      -S, --separate-dirs   不包括子目录的占用量
      -s, --summarize       只分别计算命令列中每个参数所占的总用量

en:   -x, --one-file-system  skip directories on different filesystems
      -X FILE, --exclude-from=FILE  Exclude files that match any pattern in FILE.
          --exclude=PATTERN Exclude files that match PATTERN.
          --max-depth=N     print the total for a directory (or file, with --all)
                              only if it is N or fewer levels below the command
                              line argument;  --max-depth=0 is the same as
                              --summarize
zh_CN:   -x, --one-file-system  略过属於其他文件系统的目录
      -X 文件, --exclude-from=文件  由<文件>读取应排除的文件的样式
          --exclude=样式     排除符合指定<样式>的文件
          --max-depth=N      只显示参数指定的目录 N 层或以内的子目录的总用量
                               (若使用 --all 选项，也会显示文件的占用量)；
                               --max-depth=0 的效果等於 --summarize

en: cannot change to `..' from directory %s
zh_CN: 无法由目录 %s 进入‘..’

en: cannot change to directory %s
zh_CN: 无法进入目录 %s

en: total
zh_CN: 总用量

en: invalid maximum depth %s
zh_CN: 目录最大深度 %s 无效

en: cannot both summarize and show all entries
zh_CN: 不能只显示总用量，同时又显示每个项目

en: warning: summarizing is the same as using --max-depth=0
zh_CN: 警告：显示总用量等於使用 --max-depth=0

en: warning: summarizing conflicts with --max-depth=%d
zh_CN: 警告：显示总用量的选项和 --max-depth=%d 互相抵触

en: the strip option may not be used when installing a directory
zh_CN: 安装目录时不能用 strip 选项

en: invalid mode %s
zh_CN: 无效的权限模式%s

en: creating directory %s
zh_CN: 正在创建目录%s

en: installing multiple files, but last argument, %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 正在安装多个文件，但最后的参数 %s 并非目录。

en: %s is a directory
zh_CN: %s是目录

en: cannot obtain time stamps for %s
zh_CN: 无法取得 %s 的时间标记

en: cannot set time stamps for %s
zh_CN: 无法设定 %s 的时间标记

en: fork system call failed
zh_CN: fork 系统进程出现错误

en: cannot run strip
zh_CN: 无法执行 strip 命令

en: strip failed
zh_CN: strip 出现错误

en: invalid user %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户 %s

en: invalid group %s
zh_CN: 无效的组 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... SOURCE DEST           (1st format)
      or:  %s [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY   (2nd format)
      or:  %s -d [OPTION]... DIRECTORY...       (3rd format)
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 来源 目的地    (第一种格式)
      或：%s [选项]... 来源... 目录   (第二种格式)
      或：%s -d [选项]... 目录...     (第三种格式)

en: In the first two formats, copy SOURCE to DEST or multiple SOURCE(s) to
    the existing DIRECTORY, while setting permission modes and owner/group.
    In the third format, create all components of the given DIRECTORY(ies).
zh_CN: 在最初两种格式中，会将<来源>复制至<目的地>或将多个<来源>文件复制至已存在的
    <目录>，同时设定权限模式及所有者/所属组。在第三种格式中，会创建所有
    指定的目录及它们的主目录。

en:       --backup[=CONTROL] make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                  like --backup but does not accept an argument
      -c                  (ignored)
      -d, --directory     treat all arguments as directory names; create all
                            components of the specified directories
zh_CN:       --backup[=CONTROL] 为每个已存在的目的地文件进行备份
      -b                  类似 --backup，但不接受任何参数
      -c                  (此选项不作处理)
      -d, --directory     所有参数都作为目录处理；而且会创建指定目录的所有主目录

en:   -D                  create all leading components of DEST except the last,
                            then copy SOURCE to DEST;  useful in the 1st format
      -g, --group=GROUP   set group ownership, instead of process' current group
      -m, --mode=MODE     set permission mode (as in chmod), instead of rwxr-xr-x
      -o, --owner=OWNER   set ownership (super-user only)
zh_CN:   -D                  创建<目的地>前的所有主目录，然后将<来源>复制至
                          <目的地>；在第一种使用格式中有用
      -g, --group=组      自行设定所属组，而不是进程目前的所属组
      -m, --mode=模式     自行设定权限模式 (像 chmod)，而不是 rwxr-xr-x
      -o, --owner=所有者  自行设定所有者 (只适用於超级用户)

en:   -p, --preserve-timestamps   apply access/modification times of SOURCE files
                            to corresponding destination files
      -s, --strip         strip symbol tables, only for 1st and 2nd formats
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX override the usual backup suffix
      -v, --verbose       print the name of each directory as it is created
zh_CN:   -p, --preserve-timestamps   以<来源>文件的访问/修改时间作为相应的目的
                          地文件的时间属性
      -s, --strip         用 strip 命令删除 symbol table，只适用於第一及第二种
                          使用格式
      -S, --suffix=后缀   自行指定备份文件的<后缀>
      -v, --verbose       处理每个文件/目录时印出名称

en: 
    The backup suffix is `~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control method may be selected via the --backup option or through
    the VERSION_CONTROL environment variable.  Here are the values:
zh_CN: 
    备份文件的后缀为‘~’，除非以 --suffix 选项或是 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    环境变量指定。版本控制的方式可透过 --backup 选项或 VERSION_CONTROL 环境
    变量来选择。以下是可用的变量值：

en: Usage: %s FILE1 FILE2
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 文件1 文件2
      或：%s 选项

en: Call the link function to create a link named FILE2 to an existing FILE1.
zh_CN: 调用 link 函数以创建连至现存<文件1>的链接<文件2>。

en: cannot create link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建连至%2$s的链接%1$s

en: Mike Parker and David MacKenzie
zh_CN: Mike Parker 和 David MacKenzie

en: %s: warning: making a hard link to a symbolic link is not portable
zh_CN: %s：警告：将硬链接连至符号链接是不通用的功能

en: %s: hard link not allowed for directory
zh_CN: %s: 不允许将硬链接连至目录

en: %s: cannot overwrite directory
zh_CN: %s：无法覆盖目录

en: %s: replace %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否置换%s?

en: %s: File exists
zh_CN: %s：文件已存在

en: create symbolic link %s to %s
zh_CN: 创建连至%2$s的符号链接%1$s

en: create hard link %s to %s
zh_CN: 创建连至%2$s的硬链接%1$s

en: creating symbolic link %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在创建连至%2$s的符号链接%1$s

en: creating hard link %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在创建连至%2$s的硬链接%1$s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... TARGET [LINK_NAME]
      or:  %s [OPTION]... TARGET... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --target-directory=DIRECTORY TARGET...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 目标 [链接名]
      或：%s [选项]... 目标... 目录
      或：%s [选项]... --target-directory=目录 目标...

en: Create a link to the specified TARGET with optional LINK_NAME.
    If LINK_NAME is omitted, a link with the same basename as the TARGET is
    created in the current directory.  When using the second form with more
    than one TARGET, the last argument must be a directory;  create links
    in DIRECTORY to each TARGET.  Create hard links by default, symbolic
    links with --symbolic.  When creating hard links, each TARGET must exist.
zh_CN: 创建连至指定<目标>的链接，并可选择性指定<链接名>。
    如果没有指定<链接名>，会在目前的目录中创建一个和<目标>名称一样的链接。
    当使用第二种格式而<目标>多於一个时，最后的参数必须是目录；这样会在指定的
    <目录>中分别创建连至每个<目标>的链接。默认会创建硬链接，若
    使用 --symbolic 选项则创建符号链接。当创建硬链接时，每个<目标>都必须存
    在。

en:       --backup[=CONTROL]      make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                          like --backup but does not accept an argument
      -d, -F, --directory         hard link directories (super-user only)
      -f, --force                 remove existing destination files
zh_CN:       --backup[=CONTROL]      为每个已存在的目的地文件创建备份文件
      -b                          类似 --backup，但不接受任何参数
      -d, -F, --directory         创建连至目录的硬链接 (只适用於超级用户)
      -f, --force                 强迫删除任何已存在的目的地文件

en:   -n, --no-dereference        treat destination that is a symlink to a
                                    directory as if it were a normal file
      -i, --interactive           prompt whether to remove destinations
      -s, --symbolic              make symbolic links instead of hard links
zh_CN:   -n, --no-dereference        如果目的地是一个链接至某目录的符号链接，会将
                                  该符号链接当作一般文件处理，先将该已存在的
                                  链接备份或删除
      -i, --interactive           确认是否删除目的地文件
      -s, --symbolic              创建符号链接而不是硬链接

en:   -S, --suffix=SUFFIX         override the usual backup suffix
          --target-directory=DIRECTORY  specify the DIRECTORY in which to create
                                    the links
      -v, --verbose               print name of each file before linking
zh_CN:   -S, --suffix=后缀           自行指定备份文件的<后缀>
          --target-directory=目录 在指定<目录>中创建链接
      -v, --verbose               链接前先印出每个文件的名称

en: missing file argument
zh_CN: 缺少了文件参数

en: %s: specified target directory is not a directory
zh_CN: %s：指定的目的地不是目录

en: when making multiple links, last argument must be a directory
zh_CN: 创建多个链接时，最后的参数必须为目录

en: Richard Stallman and David MacKenzie
zh_CN: Richard Stallman 和 David MacKenzie

en: %b %e  %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: ignoring invalid value of environment variable QUOTING_STYLE: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量 QUOTING_STYLE 的变量值：%s

en: ignoring invalid width in environment variable COLUMNS: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量 COLUMNS 的宽度数值：%s

en: ignoring invalid tab size in environment variable TABSIZE: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量 TABSIZE 的 tab 字符定位值：%s

en: invalid line width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行宽数值：%s

en: invalid tab size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 tab 字符定位值：%s

en: invalid time style format %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期时间格式 %s

en: unrecognized prefix: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的文件种类：%s

en: unparsable value for LS_COLORS environment variable
zh_CN: LS_COLORS 环境变量中存在无法分析的值

en: cannot determine device and inode of %s
zh_CN: 无法决定 %s 所在的设备及 inode

en: not listing already-listed directory: %s
zh_CN: 不会再列出已经列出的目录：%s

en: cannot compare file names %s and %s
zh_CN: 无法比较文件名 %s 和 %s

en: List information about the FILEs (the current directory by default).
    Sort entries alphabetically if none of -cftuSUX nor --sort.
zh_CN: 列出<文件>的信息（默认为目前的目录）。
    如果不指定 -cftuSUX 或 --sort 任何一个选项，则根据字母大小排序。

en:   -a, --all                  do not hide entries starting with .
      -A, --almost-all           do not list implied . and ..
          --author               print the author of each file
      -b, --escape               print octal escapes for nongraphic characters
zh_CN:   -a, --all                  不隐藏任何以 . 字符开始的项目
      -A, --almost-all           列出除了 . 及 .. 以外的任何项目
          --author               印出每个文件著作者
      -b, --escape               以八进制溢出序列表示不可打印的字符

en:       --block-size=SIZE      use SIZE-byte blocks
      -B, --ignore-backups       do not list implied entries ending with ~
      -c                         with -lt: sort by, and show, ctime (time of last
                                   modification of file status information)
                                   with -l: show ctime and sort by name
                                   otherwise: sort by ctime
zh_CN:       --block-size=大小      块以指定<大小>的字节为单位
      -B, --ignore-backups       不列出任何以 ~ 字符结束的项目
      -c                         配合 -lt：根据 ctime 排序及显示 ctime (文件
                                   状态最后更改的时间)
                                   配合 -l：显示 ctime 但根据名称排序
                                   否则：根据 ctime 排序

en:   -C                         list entries by columns
          --color[=WHEN]         control whether color is used to distinguish file
                                   types.  WHEN may be `never', `always', or `auto'
      -d, --directory            list directory entries instead of contents
      -D, --dired                generate output designed for Emacs' dired mode
zh_CN:   -C                         每栏由上至下列出项目
          --color[=WHEN]         控制是否使用色彩分辨文件。WHEN 可以是
                                   ‘never’、‘always’或‘auto’其中之一
      -d, --directory            当遇到目录时列出目录本身而非目录内的文件
      -D, --dired                产生适合 Emacs 的 dired 模式使用的结果

en:   -f                         do not sort, enable -aU, disable -lst
      -F, --classify             append indicator (one of */=@|) to entries
          --format=WORD          across -x, commas -m, horizontal -x, long -l,
                                   single-column -1, verbose -l, vertical -C
          --full-time            like -l --time-style=full-iso
zh_CN:   -f                         不进行排序，-aU 选项生效，-lst 选项失效
      -F, --classify             加上文件类型的指示符号 (*/=@| 其中一个)
          --format=关键字        across -x，commas -m，horizontal -x，long -l，
                                   single-column -1，verbose -l，vertical -C
          --full-time            即 -l --time-style=full-iso

en:   -g                         like -l, but do not list owner
      -G, --no-group             inhibit display of group information
      -h, --human-readable  print sizes in human readable format (e.g., 1K 234M 2G)
          --si                   likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
      -H, --dereference-command-line  follow symbolic links on the command line
zh_CN:   -g                         类似 -l，但不列出所有者
      -G, --no-group             不列出任何有关组的信息
      -h, --human-readable       以容易理解的格式印出文件大小 (例如 1K 234M 2G)
          --si                   类似 -h，但取 1000 的次方而不是 1024
      -H, --dereference-command-line    使用命令列中的符号链接指示的真正目的地

en:       --indicator-style=WORD append indicator with style WORD to entry names:
                                   none (default), classify (-F), file-type (-p)
      -i, --inode                print index number of each file
      -I, --ignore=PATTERN       do not list implied entries matching shell PATTERN
      -k                         like --block-size=1K
zh_CN:       --indicator-style=方式 指定在每个项目名称后加上指示符号<方式>：
                                   none (默认)，classify (-F)，file-type (-p)
      -i, --inode                印出每个文件的 inode 号
      -I, --ignore=样式          不印出任何符合 shell 万用字符<样式>的项目
      -k                         即 --block-size=1K

en:   -l                         use a long listing format
      -L, --dereference          when showing file information for a symbolic
                                   link, show information for the file the link
                                   references rather than for the link itself
      -m                         fill width with a comma separated list of entries
zh_CN:   -l                         使用较长格式列出信息
      -L, --dereference          当显示符号链接的文件信息时，显示符号链接所指示
                                   的对象而并非符号链接本身的信息
      -m                         所有项目以逗号分隔，并填满整行行宽

en:   -n, --numeric-uid-gid      like -l, but list numeric UIDs and GIDs
      -N, --literal              print raw entry names (don't treat e.g. control
                                   characters specially)
      -o                         like -l, but do not list group information
      -p, --file-type            append indicator (one of /=@|) to entries
zh_CN:   -n, --numeric-uid-gid      类似 -l，但列出 UID 及 GID 号
      -N, --literal              印出未经处理的项目名称 (例如不特别处理控制字符)
      -o                         类似 -l，但不列出有关组的信息
      -p, --file-type            加上文件类型的指示符号 (/=@| 其中一个)

en:   -q, --hide-control-chars   print ? instead of non graphic characters
          --show-control-chars   show non graphic characters as-is (default
                                 unless program is `ls' and output is a terminal)
      -Q, --quote-name           enclose entry names in double quotes
          --quoting-style=WORD   use quoting style WORD for entry names:
                                   literal, locale, shell, shell-always, c, escape
zh_CN:   -q, --hide-control-chars   以 ? 字符代替无法打印的字符
          --show-control-chars   直接显示无法打印的字符 (这是默认方式，除非调用
                                   的程序名称是‘ls’而且是在终端机画面输出结果)
      -Q, --quote-name           将项目名称括上双引号
          --quoting-style=方式   使用指定的 quoting <方式>显示项目的名称：
                                   literal、locale、shell、shell-always、c、escape

en:   -r, --reverse              reverse order while sorting
      -R, --recursive            list subdirectories recursively
      -s, --size                 print size of each file, in blocks
zh_CN:   -r, --reverse              依相反次序排列
      -R, --recursive            同时列出所有子目录层
      -s, --size                 以块大小为单位列出所有文件的大小

en:   -S                         sort by file size
          --sort=WORD            extension -X, none -U, size -S, time -t,
                                   version -v
                                 status -c, time -t, atime -u, access -u, use -u
          --time=WORD            show time as WORD instead of modification time:
                                   atime, access, use, ctime or status; use
                                   specified time as sort key if --sort=time
zh_CN:   -S                         根据文件大小排序
          --sort=WORD            以下是可选用的 WORD 和它们代表的相应选项：
                                   extension -X       status   -c
                                   none      -U       time     -t
                                   size      -S       atime    -u
                                   time      -t       access   -u
                                   version   -v       use      -u
          --time=WORD            显示 WORD 所代表的时间而非修改时间：
                                   atime、access、use、ctime 或 status；加上
                                   --sort=time 选项时会以指定时间作为排序索引

en:       --time-style=STYLE     show times using style STYLE:
                                   full-iso, long-iso, iso, locale, +FORMAT
                                 FORMAT is interpreted like `date'; if FORMAT is
                                 FORMAT1<newline>FORMAT2, FORMAT1 applies to
                                 non-recent files and FORMAT2 to recent files;
                                 if STYLE is prefixed with `posix-', STYLE
                                 takes effect only outside the POSIX locale
      -t                         sort by modification time
      -T, --tabsize=COLS         assume tab stops at each COLS instead of 8
zh_CN:       --time-style=样式      根据 <样式> 所代表的格式显示时间：
                                   full-iso、long-iso、iso、locale、+FORMAT
                                 FORMAT 即是‘date’所用的时间格式；如果 FORMAT
                                 是 FORMAT1<newline>FORMAT2，FORMAT1 适用於较旧
                                 的文件而 FORMAT2 适用於较新的文件；
                                 如果 <样式> 带有‘posix-’前缀，该 <样式> 则
                                 只会在 POSIX 以外的 locale 生效。
      -t                         根据修改时间排序
      -T, --tabsize=宽度         自行指定 tab 的<宽度>，而非 8 个字符

en:   -u                         with -lt: sort by, and show, access time
                                   with -l: show access time and sort by name
                                   otherwise: sort by access time
      -U                         do not sort; list entries in directory order
      -v                         sort by version
zh_CN:   -u                         配合 -lt：显示访问时间而且依访问时间排序
                                   配合 -l：显示访问时间但根据名称排序
                                   否则：根据访问时间排序
      -U                         不进行排序；依文件系统原有的次序列出项目
      -v                         根据版本进行排序

en:   -w, --width=COLS           assume screen width instead of current value
      -x                         list entries by lines instead of by columns
      -X                         sort alphabetically by entry extension
      -1                         list one file per line
zh_CN:   -w, --width=COLS           自行指定萤幕宽度而不使用目前的数值
      -x                         逐行列出项目而不是逐栏列出
      -X                         根据扩展名排序
      -1                         每行只列出一个文件

en: 
    By default, color is not used to distinguish types of files.  That is
    equivalent to using --color=none.  Using the --color option without the
    optional WHEN argument is equivalent to using --color=always.  With
    --color=auto, color codes are output only if standard output is connected
    to a terminal (tty).
zh_CN: 
    默认是不会使用色彩来区别文件的。此方式等於使用了 --color=none 选项。若使用
    --color 选项但不指定 WHEN 参数等於 --color=always。当使用 --color=auto 时，
    只当输出至终端机画面 (tty) 时才会显示色彩。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 目录...

en: Create the DIRECTORY(ies), if they do not already exist.
zh_CN: 若目录不是已经存在则创建目录。

en:   -m, --mode=MODE   set permission mode (as in chmod), not rwxrwxrwx - umask
      -p, --parents     no error if existing, make parent directories as needed
      -v, --verbose     print a message for each created directory
zh_CN:   -m, --mode=模式   设定权限<模式> (类似 chmod)，而不是 rwxrwxrwx 减 umask
      -p, --parents     需要时创建上层目录，如目录早已存在则不当作错误
      -v, --verbose     每次创建新目录都显示信息

en: created directory %s
zh_CN: 已创建目录 %s

en: cannot set permissions of directory %s
zh_CN: 无法设定目录 %s 的权限

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 名称...

en: Create named pipes (FIFOs) with the given NAMEs.
zh_CN: 以指定的<名称>创建 named pipe (FIFO)。

en:   -m, --mode=MODE   set permission mode (as in chmod), not a=rw - umask
zh_CN:   -m, --mode=模式   指定权限模式 (类似 chmod)，而不是 a=rw 减 umask

en: fifo files not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 FIFO 文件

en: invalid mode
zh_CN: 权限模式无效

en: cannot set permissions of fifo %s
zh_CN: 无法设定 fifo 文件 %s 的权限

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME TYPE [MAJOR MINOR]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 名称 类型 [MAJOR MINOR]

en: Create the special file NAME of the given TYPE.
zh_CN: 创建指定<类型>和<名称>的特殊文件。

en: 
    MAJOR MINOR are forbidden for TYPE p, mandatory otherwise.  TYPE may be:
    
      b      create a block (buffered) special file
      c, u   create a character (unbuffered) special file
      p      create a FIFO
zh_CN: 
    当<类型>为 p 时不可指定 MAJOR 及 MINOR，否则它们是必须指定的。
    <类型>可以是：
    
      b      创建（有缓冲的）区块特殊文件
      c, u   创建（没有缓冲的）字符特殊文件
      p      创建 FIFO 特殊文件

en: wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数数目错误

en: block special files not supported
zh_CN: 本系统不支持区块特殊文件

en: character special files not supported
zh_CN: 本系统不支持字符特殊文件

en: when creating special files, major and minor device
    numbers must be specified
zh_CN: 创建区块特殊文件时，必需指定 major 和 minor 设备号

en: invalid major device number %s
zh_CN: 无效的 major 设备号 %s

en: invalid minor device number %s
zh_CN: 无效的 minor 设备号 %s

en: invalid device %s %s
zh_CN: 设备文件 %s %s 无效

en: major and minor device numbers may not be specified for fifo files
zh_CN: 不能为 fifo 文件指定 major 和 minor 设备号

en: cannot set permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法设定 %s 的权限

en: Mike Parker, David MacKenzie, and Jim Meyering
zh_CN: Mike Parker、David MacKenzie 和 Jim Meyering

en: Rename SOURCE to DEST, or move SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将<来源>名称重命名为<目的地>名称，或将<来源>文件移动至<目录>。

en:       --backup[=CONTROL]       make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                           like --backup but does not accept an argument
      -f, --force                  do not prompt before overwriting
                                     equivalent to --reply=yes
      -i, --interactive            prompt before overwrite
                                     equivalent to --reply=query
zh_CN:       --backup[=CONTROL]       为每个已存在的目的地文件创建备份文件
      -b                           类似 --backup，但不接受任何参数
      -f, --force                  覆盖文件前不会进行确认，等於 --reply=yes
      -i, --interactive            覆盖文件前必须先确认，等於 --reply=query

en:       --reply={yes,no,query}   specify how to handle the prompt about an
                                     existing destination file
          --strip-trailing-slashes remove any trailing slashes from each SOURCE
                                     argument
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX          override the usual backup suffix
zh_CN:       --reply={yes,no,query}   指定如何处理已存在的目的地文件
          --strip-trailing-slashes 删除参数中所有<来源>文件/目录末端的斜杠
      -S, --suffix=后缀            自行指定备份文件的<后缀>

en:       --target-directory=DIRECTORY  move all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
      -u, --update                 move only when the SOURCE file is newer
                                     than the destination file or when the
                                     destination file is missing
      -v, --verbose                explain what is being done
zh_CN:       --target-directory=目录  将所有参数指定的<来源>文件/目录移动至<目录>
      -u, --update                 只在<来源>文件比目的地文件新，或目的地文件
                                     不存在时才会移动
      -v, --verbose                详细显示进行的步骤

en: specified target, %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 指定的目标%s不是目录

en: when moving multiple files, last argument must be a directory
zh_CN: 移动多个文件时，最后的参数必须为目录。

en: cannot chdir from %s to ..
zh_CN: 无法从%s目录切换到 .. 目录

en: cannot lstat `.' in %s
zh_CN: 无法在%s中 lstat‘.’

en: %s changed dev/ino
zh_CN: %s的 dev/ino 变了

en: WARNING: Circular directory structure.
    This almost certainly means that you have a corrupted file system.
    NOTIFY YOUR SYSTEM MANAGER.
    The following directory is part of the cycle:
      %s
zh_CN:  警告：发现循环的目录架构。
    这几乎可以肯定文件系统已经损坏。
    ** 请告诉系统管理员。**
    以下的目录是循环的一部份：
      %s

en: cannot lstat %s
zh_CN: lstat%s失败

en: %s: descend into write-protected directory %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否进入有写保护的目录%s?

en: %s: descend into directory %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否进入目录%s?

en: %s: remove write-protected %s %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否删除有写保护的%s%s?

en: %s: remove %s %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否删除%s%s?

en: removed %s
zh_CN: 已删除%s

en: removed directory: %s
zh_CN: 已删除目录：%s

en: cannot remove directory %s
zh_CN: 无法删除目录%s

en: cannot open directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录%s

en: cannot chdir from %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法从%s切换到目录%s

en: cannot remove `.' or `..'
zh_CN: 无法删除‘.’或‘..’

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 目录...

en: Remove (unlink) the FILE(s).
    
      -d, --directory       unlink FILE, even if it is a non-empty directory
                              (super-user only)
      -f, --force           ignore nonexistent files, never prompt
      -i, --interactive     prompt before any removal
      -r, -R, --recursive   remove the contents of directories recursively
      -v, --verbose         explain what is being done
zh_CN: 删除指定的<文件>（即解除链接）。
    
      -d, --directory       删除可能仍有数据的目录（只限超级用户）
      -f, --force           略过不存在的文件，不显示任何信息
      -i, --interactive     进行任何删除操作前必须先确认
      -r, -R, --recursive   同时删除该目录下的所有目录层
      -v, --verbose         详细显示进行的步骤

en: 
    To remove a file whose name starts with a `-', for example `-foo',
    use one of these commands:
      %s -- -foo
    
      %s ./-foo
zh_CN: 
    要删除第一个字符为‘-’的文件 (例如‘-foo’)，请使用以下其中一种方法：
      %s -- -foo
    
      %s ./-foo

en: 
    Note that if you use rm to remove a file, it is usually possible to recover
    the contents of that file.  If you want more assurance that the contents are
    truly unrecoverable, consider using shred.
zh_CN: 
    请注意，如果使用 rm 来删除文件，通常仍可以将该文件恢复原状。如果想保证
    该文件的内容无法还原，请考虑使用 shred。

en: removing directory, %s
zh_CN: 正在删除目录 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 目录...

en: Remove the DIRECTORY(ies), if they are empty.
    
          --ignore-fail-on-non-empty
                      ignore each failure that is solely because a directory
                      is non-empty
zh_CN: 如果<目录>没有数据则删除该目录。
    
          --ignore-fail-on-non-empty
                      忽略任何因目录仍有数据而造成的错误

en:   -p, --parents   remove DIRECTORY, then try to remove each directory
                      component of that path name.  E.g., `rmdir -p a/b/c' is
                      similar to `rmdir a/b/c a/b a'.
      -v, --verbose   output a diagnostic for every directory processed
zh_CN:   -p, --parents   删除<目录>，然后尝试删除指定路径中的所有上层目录。例如：
                      ‘rmdir -p a/b/c’的效果等於‘rmdir a/b/c a/b a’。
      -v, --verbose   处理每个目录时都显示信息

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] FILE [...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 文件 [...]

en: Overwrite the specified FILE(s) repeatedly, in order to make it harder
    for even very expensive hardware probing to recover the data.
zh_CN: 重复覆盖<文件>，使得即使是昂贵的硬件探测仪器也难以将数据复原。

en:   -f, --force    change permissions to allow writing if necessary
      -n, --iterations=N  Overwrite N times instead of the default (%d)
      -s, --size=N   shred this many bytes (suffixes like K, M, G accepted)
zh_CN:   -f, --force    有需要时强迫程序可写入文件
      -n, --iterations=N  自行指定重复覆盖的次数 (默认为 %d 次)
      -s, --size=N   覆盖指定的字节数目 (可接受 K、M、G 等等的单位)

en:   -u, --remove   truncate and remove file after overwriting
      -v, --verbose  show progress
      -x, --exact    do not round file sizes up to the next full block
      -z, --zero     add a final overwrite with zeros to hide shredding
      -              shred standard output
zh_CN:   -u, --remove   覆盖后会截断及删除该文件
      -v, --verbose  显示进度
      -x, --exact    不将文件大小增加至最接近的块大小
      -z, --zero     最后一次会使用 0 字节进行覆盖来隐藏覆盖动作
      -              覆盖标准输出的数据

en: 
    Delete FILE(s) if --remove (-u) is specified.  The default is not to remove
    the files because it is common to operate on device files like /dev/hda,
    and those files usually should not be removed.  When operating on regular
    files, most people use the --remove option.
zh_CN: 
    如果加上 --remove (-u) 选项表示删除<文件>。默认的方式是不删除文件，因为
    覆盖像 /dev/hda 等的设备文件是很普遍的，而这些文件通常不应删除。当覆盖
    一般文件时，绝大多数人都会使用 --remove 选项。

en: CAUTION: Note that shred relies on a very important assumption:
    that the filesystem overwrites data in place.  This is the traditional
    way to do things, but many modern filesystem designs do not satisfy this
    assumption.  The following are examples of filesystems on which shred is
    not effective:
zh_CN: 警告：请注意使用 shred 时有一个很重要的条件：
    文件系统会在原来的位置覆盖指定的数据。传统的文件系统符合此条件，但许多现代
    的文件系统都不符合条件。以下是会令 shred 无效的文件系统的例子：

en: * log-structured or journaled filesystems, such as those supplied with
      AIX and Solaris (and JFS, ReiserFS, XFS, Ext3, etc.)
    
    * filesystems that write redundant data and carry on even if some writes
      fail, such as RAID-based filesystems
    
    * filesystems that make snapshots, such as Network Appliance's NFS server
zh_CN: ● 有纪录结构或是日志式文件系统，像 AIX 及 Solaris 使用的文件系统 (以及
       JFS、ReiserFS、XFS、Ext3 等等)
    
    ● 会重复写入数据，及即使一部份写入动作失败后仍可继续的文件系统，像使用
       RAID 的文件系统
    
    ● 会不时进行快照纪录的文件系统，像 Network Applicance 的 NFS 服务器

en: * filesystems that cache in temporary locations, such as NFS
      version 3 clients
    
    * compressed filesystems
    
    In addition, file system backups and remote mirrors may contain copies
    of the file that cannot be removed, and that will allow a shredded file
    to be recovered later.
zh_CN: ● 会将快取记忆放入暂存位置的文件系统，像 NFS 第 3 版本的客户端程序
    
    ● 会压缩数据的文件系统
    
    另外，文件系统的备份及远程的 mirror 都可能所有该文件的复制本，这些复制本
    都是无法删除的，而且可能令已经用 shred 处理过的文件恢复原状。

en: %s: cannot rewind
zh_CN: %s：无法向后搜寻

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...
zh_CN: %1$s：%3$lu 次之第 %2$lu 次 (%4$s)...

en: %s: error writing at offset %s
zh_CN: %s：在位置 %s 写入时出现错误

en: %s: file too large
zh_CN: %s：文件过大

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...%s
zh_CN: %1$s：%3$lu 次之第 %2$lu 次 (%4$s)...%5$s

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...%s/%s %d%%
zh_CN: %1$s：%3$lu 次之第 %2$lu 次 (%4$s)...%5$s/%6$s %7$d%%

en: %s: invalid file type
zh_CN: %s：文件类型无效

en: %s: file has negative size
zh_CN: %s：文件的大小为负数

en: %s: error truncating
zh_CN: %s：截断文件时出现错误

en: %s: cannot shred append-only file descriptor
zh_CN: %s：不能将只可加上数据的文件描述符 (file descriptor) 进行 shred 动作

en: %s: removing
zh_CN: %s：正在删除

en: %s: renamed to %s
zh_CN: %s：名称已更改为 %s

en: %s: removed
zh_CN: %s：已经删除

en: %s: cannot remove
zh_CN: %s：无法删除

en: %s: invalid number of passes
zh_CN: %s：覆盖次数无效

en: %s: invalid file size
zh_CN: %s：文件大小无效

en: cannot read file system information for %s
zh_CN: 无法读入 %s 的文件系统信息

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 文件...

en: Display file or filesystem status.
    
      -f, --filesystem      display filesystem status instead of file status
      -c  --format=FORMAT   use the specified FORMAT instead of the default
      -L, --dereference     follow links
      -t, --terse           print the information in terse form
zh_CN: 显示文件或文件系统的状态。
    
      -f, --filesystem      显示文件系统的状态，而非文件的状态
      -c  --format=<格式>   使用指定的 <格式> 代替默认的格式
      -L, --dereference     显示符号链接指示的真正文件/目录的状态信息
      -t, --terse           只显示简略的信息

en: 
    The valid format sequences for files (without --filesystem):
    
      %A - Access rights in human readable form
      %a - Access rights in octal
      %b - Number of blocks allocated
zh_CN: 
    适用于获取文件状态（即是不使用 --filesystem 选项）的格式：
    
      %A - 以容易理解的方式表示访问权限
      %a - 以八进制方式表示访问权限
      %b - 占用块数

en:   %D - Device number in hex
      %d - Device number in decimal
      %F - File type
      %f - raw mode in hex
      %G - Group name of owner
      %g - Group ID of owner
zh_CN:   %D - 以十六进制表示的设备号
      %d - 以十进制表示的设备号
      %F - 文件类型
      %f - 以十六进制表示的文件类型/访问权限
      %G - 所属组的名称
      %g - 所属组的号

en:   %h - Number of hard links
      %i - Inode number
      %N - Quoted File name with dereference if symbolic link
      %n - File name
      %o - IO block size
      %s - Total size, in bytes
      %T - Minor device type in hex
      %t - Major device type in hex
zh_CN:   %h - 硬链接的数目
      %i - Inode 号
      %N - 加上引号后的文件名，如果是符号链接则加上链接实际指示的文件/目录
      %n - 文件名
      %o - 输出/输入数据块大小
      %s - 总大小，以字节计
      %T - 特殊文件或设备文件的十六进制 minor 号码
      %t - 特殊文件或设备文件的十六进制 major 号码

en:   %U - User name of owner
      %u - User ID of owner
      %X - Time of last access as seconds since Epoch
      %x - Time of last access
      %Y - Time of last modification as seconds since Epoch
      %y - Time of last modification
      %Z - Time of last change as seconds since Epoch
      %z - Time of last change
zh_CN:   %U - 所有者的用户名
      %u - 所有者的用户号
      %X - 由 Epoch 时间至最后访问的时间之间经过的秒数
      %x - 最后访问的时间
      %Y - 由 Epoch 时间至最后修改的时间之间经过的秒数
      %y - 最后修改的时间
      %Z - 由 Epoch 时间至最后更改 inode 信息的时间之间经过的秒数
      %z - 最后更改 inode 信息的时间

en: Valid format sequences for file systems:
    
      %a - Free blocks available to non-superuser
      %b - Total data blocks in file system
      %c - Total file nodes in file system
      %d - Free file nodes in file system
      %f - Free blocks in file system
zh_CN: 适用于获取文件系统信息的格式：
    
      %a - 超级用户以外的用户可使用的空间
      %b - 文件系统的总容量
      %c - 文件系统可接受的最大文件数目
      %d - 文件系统剩余可用的最大文件数目
      %f - 文件系统的剩余空间

en:   %i - File System id in hex
      %l - Maximum length of filenames
      %n - File name
      %s - Optimal transfer block size
      %T - Type in human readable form
      %t - Type in hex
zh_CN:   %i - 以十六进制表示的文件系统识别码
      %l - 可接受的文件名最大长度
      %n - 文件名
      %s - 搬移数据时最理想的块大小
      %T - 以容易理解的方式表示的文件系统类型
      %t - 以十六进制表示的文件系统类型

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

en: Force changed blocks to disk, update the super block.
zh_CN: 强迫将已更改的数据写入磁盘，并更新 super block。

en: ignoring all arguments
zh_CN: 忽略任何参数

en:       --help     display this help and exit
zh_CN:       --help     显示此帮助信息并离开

en:       --version  output version information and exit
zh_CN:       --version  显示版本信息并离开

en: creating %s
zh_CN: 正在创建目录 %s

en: setting times of %s
zh_CN: 正在设定 %s 的时间

en: Update the access and modification times of each FILE to the current time.
zh_CN: 将每个<文件>的访问及修改时间都更新为目前的时间。

en:   -a                     change only the access time
      -c, --no-create        do not create any files
      -d, --date=STRING      parse STRING and use it instead of current time
      -f                     (ignored)
      -m                     change only the modification time
zh_CN:   -a                     只更改访问时间
      -c, --no-create        不创建任何文件
      -d, --date=字串        使用<字串>表示的时间而不是目前的时间
      -f                     (此选项不作处理)
      -m                     只更改修改时间

en:   -r, --reference=FILE   use this file's times instead of current time
      -t STAMP               use [[CC]YY]MMDDhhmm[.ss] instead of current time
      --time=WORD            set time given by WORD: access atime use (same as -a)
                               modify mtime (same as -m)
zh_CN:   -r, --reference=文件   使用指定<文件>的时间属性而非目前的时间
      -t STAMP               使用 [[CC]YY]MMDDhhmm[.ss] 格式的时间而非目前的时间
      --time=WORD            使用 WORD 指定的时间：access、atime、use 都等於 -a
                               选项的效果，而 modify、mtime 等於 -m 选项的效果

en: 
    Note that the -d and -t options accept different time-date formats.
zh_CN: 
    请注意，-d 和 -t 选项可接受不同的时间/日期格式。

en: invalid date format %s
zh_CN: 日期格式 %s 无效

en: cannot specify times from more than one source
zh_CN: 无法由多於一种的来源来指定时间

en: warning: `touch %s' is obsolete; use `touch -t %04d%02d%02d%02d%02d.%02d'
zh_CN: 警告：‘touch %s’已经过时；请使用‘touch -t %04d%02d%02d%02d%02d.%02d’

en: file arguments missing
zh_CN: 缺少了文件参数

en: Usage: %s FILE
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 文件
      或：%s 选项

en: Call the unlink function to remove the specified FILE.
zh_CN: 调用 unlink（解除链接）函数以删除指定的<文件>。

en: cannot unlink %s
zh_CN: 无法解除%s的链接
